Please see our medspa services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you feel and look with personalized services to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our highly trained team at Panacea Plastic Surgery is excited to treat patients near Atlanta, GA with personal aesthetic concerns and ambitions. Over the years, our staff has enjoyed receiving numerous reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to read over our extensive selection of testimonials and look forward to the goals you might accomplish when you place your confidence in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Cosmetic Injections Services Near Atlanta, GA

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Nour Abboushi is amazing and everyone at Panacea is friendly and informative! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I love Panacea. Dr. Kim is the sweetest. I’ve always had a great experience here. They make you feel comfortable and are timely. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my Botox."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Went here for an event. Loved Dr Singh and what she did for me. I made an appointment to go in and get more filler, she canceled day of 1 hour before I was suppose to be there. I understood. I made another appointment this week. She canceled again on me 1 hour before I was suppose to be there. But she called me today and made it right. Got to give her a redemption score, bc she redeemed herself and treated me like I was valued. Business is crazy right now. Customer service should not be sidelined, and she made sure of that. Thank you. I ended up going to her and I booked another appointment for another procedure in the spa while I was there. I love the staff and I will continue see Dr Singh!"

5.0 Review from Z.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Went in today for lip fillers for the first time and I'm so happy with my results! My lips is absolutely perfect! Dr. Singh is professional, understanding and patient. I can't wait to go back to finish the rest of my surgeries.😁"

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I have been coming for years, for different procedures, it’s an amazing experience every time friendly staff excellent doctors. Dr. Singh and Dr. Abboushi are amazing. Dr. Singh has changed my life, and gave me the confidence I needed during a time in my life I was lacking that additional confidence. I recommend them for all your plastic surgery and cosmetic needs and procedures. They are the best!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Fantastic! I had a wonderful experience with the staff and doctors. I would definitely recommend for anyone who is looking for a surgeon or just light maintenance like Medical Spa treatments."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Yelp Apr 02 2021

"I love my results!  I initially started with Dr. Singh and getting filler, Botox, etc. Had Great results from each experience. Recently Dr Singh recommended Heather to me for other issues I wanted to address. Sagging skin, fine lines, wrinkles, etc. I’m not trying to look like Christy Brinkley, but I kinda want to get as close as I can get and maintain what I can do! If that makes sense. LOL! I’m not ready for the full facelift, and I wanna wait a few more years before I go down that road. I’m 48.So I started to see Heather for Micro needling and hydrafacial, etc.  This place is really amazing! They really care about their clients and I have become addicted to the results I have seen.  We take pictures every time I go and the after pictures blow my mind!  Heather took the time to go over my skin regimen, offered insight into products. She also came up with a game plan to maintain my results that was reasonable for me to keep up with, and keep improving upon.  I love the staff too! They are all super sweet and hospitable. I highly recommend you see what they have to offer!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Facebook Dec 17 2020

"I love Dr. Singh! I’ve seen her for injectables. I love the natural results. I was thrilled when my aesthetician, Heather Schardan, joined their team! I’ve been following Heather for my aesthetic needs for over a decade. I’ve always been thrilled with every service she’s provided."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"This is a wonderful place. I have botox here and it's quick, easy, and, most importantly, well placed. Dr. Singh is great and a wonderful resource for questions."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"I love Dr. Singh so much. She has superb bedside manner. I am the type of person who has a ton of anxiety so i don’t mind spending a little extra for peace of mind and skill. I have been to her 3 times now for Botox. She’s amazing and i love her natural approach. You feel like part of the family in their office. If you’re nervous about injectables, go to her. She’s amazing and won’t make you look crazy."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Facebook Jan 31 2020

"Wow! I love this place. I am a stylist and a client of mine recommended Dr. Singh for Botox because of her natural approach. I have been to her twice now and she is just amazing. She is excellent at being able to read patients. I am one of those people who goes in and thinks i want all this crazy work done because i am enamored with the atmosphere. She is really good at bringing me back to reality and giving me only what i need to look my best and most importantly...NATURAL. I am always so happy and grateful that i listened to her once i go home and my botox kicks in. I really can’t express how awesome she is. I completely trust her."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"Dr. Singh is outstanding. I feel incredibly blessed to have been referred to her for my breast reconstruction surgery after a bilateral mastectomy for breast cancer. Not only is she a highly-skilled and talented surgeon, but she a loving and compassionate human being who truly cares about her patients. She made the process comfortable and easy. I feel and look fantastic and owe it all to her. I subsequently saw her for a short series of Kybella treatments and am very happy with the results. She is an expert, a professional and if I could score her ten stars, I would!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"Recently, I had the pleasure to experience Botox injections from Dr. Abboushi. The atmosphere in the whole place was calm and soothing as was everyone I had the pleasure of meeting. I truly believe this is the most effective treatment I have ever received. Please try this place if you haven't already. A Very satisfied patient."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.