Please see our medspa services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you feel and look with personalized services to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our highly trained team at Panacea Plastic Surgery is excited to treat patients near Atlanta, GA with personal aesthetic concerns and ambitions. Over the years, our staff has enjoyed receiving numerous reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to read over our extensive selection of testimonials and look forward to the goals you might accomplish when you place your confidence in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Panacea Plastic Surgery

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"This office is by far 10 stars. The staff, nurses and everyone are the best. I can’t say enough kind things about them all. Dr. Singh is a beautiful soul who always makes me feel good about everything. I think she’s a fantastic surgeon and wonderful person!! Go see them if you want to feel better about You."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Apr 10 2024

"I’m fully confident that I’m going to be over the moon happy with my “girls” when they’re completely healed - Currently 1.5 weeks post breast augmentation with lift and areola reduction and I’m super excited to see what my ladies are going to look like when everything is settled. A majority of the surgical tape is still on my incisions, but recently some came off on one areola/nipple and I’m super happy with the result. I’m also very happy with the LIFT and my new implant size! I used to have 350 cc in, and now I have 450 cc. I figured, if I were getting this surgery done, might at well go UP a size! I did a LOT of research/consults/etc in order to figure out which surgeon to choose for my “triple” procedure (lift, implant and areola reduction- I was VERY PARTICULAR about my areola size, a lot of surgeons I met with weren’t confident that they could make what I wanted happen) and I chose Dr Singh because she just has this presence about her that makes you feel comfortable. She also has a very confident demeanor as well and told me she could 100% achieve the areola size I was looking for. I scheduled a virtual consult with her (I live an hour + away from her office in ATL) and after getting off the consult with her, I knew I wanted to choose her. I will admit though, after committing to Dr. Singh, I had a bunch of appointments scheduled for IN PERSON and the first time I went to her office I got VERY scared/worried I made the wrong choice because the office isn’t your typical plastic surgeon suite. The parking is not good (but they do have a gated lot so you can assure yourself that you will have somewhere to park), and the location of her office is squeezed into a little establishment on a side-alley street. The office also feels way more Med Spa than Plastic Surgery Office, but the second Dr. Singh came in to see me in one of the examination rooms, my mind was put at ease because her bed side manner is A ++ and truly she is just such a nice person. So far, I highly recommend Dr. Singh. I met her colleague as well when she wasn’t available and he too was VERY NICE, he had the same demeanor as Dr. Singh. I’m fully confident that I’m going to be over the moon happy with my “girls” when they’re completely healed."

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"Dr. Singh is an amazing doctor! I’m so glad I was referred to her."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"I had a great experience with Panacea Plastic Surgery. From the initial email to set up a consultation, to the surgery, to the final follow up appointment, the entire team provided exceptional customer service and care and I'm happy with my results. After meeting with 3 other surgeons, I scheduled top surgery with Dr. Kimberly Singh and selected Panacea because they had a dedicated page on their website to trans/non-binary top surgerys, lots of pictures to review, and I enjoyed the experience I had with the surgeon during the initial consultation. It was incredibly validating to have that acknowledgement upfront and the reassurance that the center would be inclusive/welcoming. They even have a gender neutral restroom! All of these little things make this big, life changing decision easier! I'm 6 weeks post top surgery, happy with my results and highly recommend Panacea for trans/non-binary folks seeking gender affirming top surgery."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Dec 29 2023

"Went in for a consultation in July and got a tummy tuck September, performed by Dr. Abboushi. I’ll start by saying Dr. Abboushi is very conservative and practices with your overall health as his number one concern! As a 44 year old diabetic I truly appreciated his approach. At 3 months post op I am extremely pleased with my results thus far, and the ENTIRE staff (special shout out to Brooke and Amber) were absolutely perfect. I’d recommend Panacea to my own family and friends-"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Went in for a consultation in July and got a tummy tuck September, performed by Dr. Abboushi. I'll start by saying Dr. Abboushi is very conservative and practices with your overall health as his number one concern! As a 44 year old diabetic I truly appreciated his approach. At 3 months post op I am extremely pleased with my results thus far, and the ENTIRE staff (special shout out to Brooke and Amber) were absolutely perfect. I'd recommend Panacea to my own family and friends-"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Dec 29 2023

"Went in for a consultation in July and got a tummy tuck September, performed by Dr. Abboushi. I'll start by saying Dr. Abboushi is very conservative and practices with your overall health as his number one concern! As a 44 year old diabetic I truly appreciated his approach. At 3 months post op I am extremely pleased with my results thus far, and the ENTIRE staff (special shout out to Brooke and Amber) were absolutely perfect. I'd recommend Panacea to my own family and friends-"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"I could write an essay about the amazing experience I received from Panacea. The process of deciding to get a breast augmentation took me close to a year. I went to four consultations around Atlanta. I had a special tuberous breast case, and Dr. Aboushi is the only doctor who gave me confidence that the look I wanted could be achieved. Every aspect of surgery was amazing. I also think this is the best value plastic surgeon in Atlanta. Can’t recommend this team enough."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I had a wonderful experience getting top surgery here with Dr. Singh. It took me years to find the right fit as I was not willing to trade good bedside for skill or vice versa-- and I feel I finally found both here at Panacea. The entire staff here is very caring, knowledgeable, and thorough. I dealt with Kristin and Amber often and they were always so gracious when I had questions. I had a solid safe recovery with better results than I ever imagined! I'm grateful I had a talented and kind surgeon and staff. They made a stressful experience easy and I appreciate their hard work more than I can say."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Facebook Nov 20 2023

"I have been a nurse for many years and went to many consultations looking for the best surgeon for my TT. When I had my first consultation I knew Dr. Aboushi is who I wanted doing my procedure. His kind beside manner and wealth of knowledge calmed my nerves through the entire process. I would give him 10 stars if I could. I highly recommend Dr. Aboushi and Panacea Plastic Surgery."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Nour Abboushi is amazing and everyone at Panacea is friendly and informative! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Dr Abboushi is an awesome doctor. I had a tummytuck with lippo on the flanks. I can not be anymore happy with my results. Dr. Abboushi has the best bedside manners. He listens to you and answers any questions you may have. He is also easy to reach after hours. His staff is just as wonderful. I would highly reccomend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Sep 24 2023

"Dr. Singh and her team of professionals were amazing throughout the entire process. They communicate very well and so far I’m very happy with the results. Edit update: a post op photo update 11 weeks post op from plus-size tummy tuck and lipo ✨ feeling and looking amazing"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Sep 11 2023

"Great tummy tuck & flank lipo - results better than I expected - I am now a year post op from a tummy tuck and flank lipo. I have to say that Dr. Singh is an artist! When looking for a surgeon I knew I would have to travel (high bmi and I wanted a surgeon who is a woman-due to past medical trauma). Dr. Singh was caring compassionate and made sure I had realistic expectations. She was available day and night to make sure I was ok.I did have have some delayed healing after I traveled home, but that resolved fairly quickly. Overall I am so glad I had the procedure done. My results are even better than I expected and I would trust Dr. Singh and her team again in a heartbeat!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp Aug 30 2023

"This office is filled with all my favorite people! I became familiar with Panacea after being diagnosed with breast cancer. Dr Abboushi was present during my double mastectomy and implanted my tissue expanders. Since then, I have had my expanders switched for implants and then another surgery for a fat transfer to take the results even further! The amount of care, love, and attention I have received for the entire staff is amazing x10! I have also had hydrafacials with Heather, and she is just wonderful and skilled at what she does. I had coolsculpting elite done to my love handles today and am excited to see the results in 6 months. I definitely am blessed to have this team on my side the past 2 years and hopefully years to come!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jun 24 2023

"Dr Abboushi takes such good care of me. He's been my doxtor since 2018. He's never in a hurry so I don't feel rushed. He listens, he's actually paying attention. I fell ultra safe in his hands. His staff is kind & professional. It's too bad it's only 5 stars because I would give them a 10 out of 10. P.S. Have u seen his office on Bernina Ave. It's so luxurious & clean! If u need plastic surgery or skin care this is THEE place to go I promise!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 24 2023

"Great office! Great staff!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2023

"Dr.Singh and the staff at Panacea Plastic Surgery are so wonderful! Corrine at the front desk always remembers me and efficiently checks me in relieving me of having to stand around awkwardly and when you are post op that means so much!! Kristin is incredibly kind thoughtful and informative! Amber is the GOAT she takes care of me and has the best energy! Dr Singh won me over during our consultation because she thoughtfully listened to me and heard my concerns without interruption, judgement or condescending to me. I am 3 weeks post op and am so glad I chose Dr. Singh to help me!!!"

5.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"Amber is amazing and gentle taking out drains and sutures and so is Dr. Abboushi!!! I’m so happy with my results!!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"I had a consultation with Heather the aesthetician and it was really wonderful. I was also comparing it to a consultation I had at a medical spa yesterday that's highly rated. Heather is really forthcoming with great information and will not push a line of products on you like many will do in the skin care industry. She's not anti dermatologist or anything you might come across often with aestheticians. She's really professional, but personable. I really liked that she focused on getting me on a basic and trusty skin care routine that I could use as soon as today and she did NOT overwhelm me with information or advice. She covered the basics and made sure I was GOOD before getting off the call. Finally, she took careful notes and sent me an email of everything we discussed with the name of a few products to purchase OTC. To boot, she added in some advice re: what I should expect from my dermatologist during my next appointment. I don't like leaving detailed reviews because they seem unnecessary, but I think great work deserves all the acknowledgement. Fantastic work, Heather."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"10/10 would definitely recommend ! They did my top surgery 🏳️‍⚧️"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 01 2023

"I had loose skin after losing weight - love my results - Dr. A is simply amazing! I will send my praises to him for the rest of my life. I had a plus size tummy tuck. After losing a significant amount of weight, I had loose skin which I hated so much! From the first conversation, I felt Dr. A's passion for the work he does. My surgery was May 2022 - it took me a while to bounce back but it was due to the amount of muscle repair that I needed. I love my results and will be returning for a breast lift. Love you Dr. A."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Yelp Dec 21 2022

"I went to Panacea in May for a tummy tuck and when I say Dr. A is the absolute best, it would be an understatement. My results are way more than I could expect. His bedside manner is phenomenal and no matter what the question or concern was Dr A. answered with such love and compassion. I'm so happy to have met the entire Panacea family from Kristin to Siri to Dr. A and Dr. Singh. I will be returning for part two of my journey and I can't wait to see my results."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Yelp Dec 21 2022

"I went to Panacea in May for a tummy tuck and when I say Dr. A is the absolute best, it would be an understatement. My results are way more than I could expect. His bedside manner is phenomenal and no matter what the question or concern was Dr A. answered with such love and compassion. I’m so happy to have met the entire Panacea family from Kristin to Siri to Dr. A and Dr. Singh. I will be returning for part two of my journey and I can’t wait to see my results."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Nov 03 2022

"She did a fantastic job on my tummy tuck - Dr. Singh is everything that all the reviews indicates! Her beside manner is awesome! She did a fantastic job on my tummy tuck. She might be the best kept secret in Atlanta! Could have asked for a better surgeon! ;-)"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I love Panacea. Dr. Kim is the sweetest. I’ve always had a great experience here. They make you feel comfortable and are timely. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my Botox."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Singh is the absolute, very BEST! I have been a patient of hers for a little over a year now and I will forever trust her and seek her advice. She is very personable and knowledgeable. Thank you Dr. Singh."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I had a tummy tuck and lipo to my flanks done by Dr. Abboushi. My results were better than I ever imagined. I love how kind and attentive the staff treated me. Dr. Abboushi is an amazing surgeon hands down! I would definitely recommend Panacea to everyone."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Singh was awesome! She made me feel at ease was was very visual during my process and my tummy tuck looks great!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I am very satisfied with Panacea Plastic surgery. From my very first consultation for my breast augmentation until now. The staff is very friendly and welcoming, very structured environment, and great customer service. Dr. Singh did a excellent job with my surgery, she is very knowledgeable and honest. Her recommendations can be very trusted. I love my results. Recovery has been very smooth! No pain at all. I am also seeing Heather for skin care on my face. She is awesome and very helpful/knowledgeable with getting my skin clear and always available if I have questions. I am seeing great results with Heather as well."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr Singh is amazing 👏 definitely pleased with my results."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Abboushi and staff is always professional and accommodating. I’ve had 2 procedures and both were great experiences. I highly recommend Panacea Plastic Surgery!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Panacea is a great place! The staff is so welcoming and always friendly and available to help. I have had three procedures done with Dr. Abboushi and what I love most about him is how personal he is with his patients and the fact that he’s always available if you have any questions or concerns. His main goal is to make sure you’re happy. I will recommend Panacea Plastic Surgery to all of my family and friends because I’ve always been treated like family by Dr. Abboushi and his staff and I love my results!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I love this practice. Dr. Singh and staff are amazing to work with. Will be a longtime client."

5.0 Review from O.N. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Amber is amazing and gentle taking out drains and sutures and so is Dr. Abboushi!!! I’m so happy with my results!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I had a consultation with Heather the aesthetician and it was really wonderful. I was also comparing it to a consultation I had at a medical spa yesterday that's highly rated. Heather is really forthcoming with great information and will not push a line of products on you like many will do in the skin care industry. She's not anti dermatologist or anything you might come across often with aestheticians. She's really professional, but personable. I really liked that she focused on getting me on a basic and trusty skin care routine that I could use as soon as today and she did NOT overwhelm me with information or advice. She covered the basics and made sure I was GOOD before getting off the call. Finally, she took careful notes and sent me an email of everything we discussed with the name of a few products to purchase OTC. To boot, she added in some advice re: what I should expect from my dermatologist during my next appointment. I don't like leaving detailed reviews because they seem unnecessary, but I think great work deserves all the acknowledgement. Fantastic work, Heather."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"The staff at Panacea are warm, efficient, and professional. Dr. Singh is so kind and such a skilled surgeon. I couldn’t be happier. I feel transformed."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Had an amazing experience getting my breast done here. I can’t recommend enough"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Wonderful life changing experience. Very pleased with lipo results!! I highly recommend Panaecea, you will be in great hands."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Yelp Aug 25 2022

"We scheduled a consultation (during COVID-19) and the energy Dr. Kim Singh and her Assistant was able to provide through a video consultation was top tier; it made me feel very comfortable. It was professional, yet relaxed and inviting. I knew I was making the correct choice to have Dr. Kim & her practice perform my surgery. You can tell it was genuine as the energy was maintained throughout every office visit, surgery and follow up visit with  everyone from her PA (who has phenom style!!), to the office staff (Iman Park),  her business partner and hospital of choice (Emory). That was the other thing that made their office stand out from the rest,  her surgery assistant is her business partner - another plastic surgeon, so technically your surgery is being performed by TWO highly skilled plastic surgeons. It’s like Atlanta’s very own Nip Tuck without the drama.I would definitely recommend their practice and have to several who have asked. Thelma & Louise have never looked and felt better!! Thanks Dr. Kim!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Mar 18 2022

"Reduction and lift - everyday gets better and so do the results - So the hype is real, this man has the awards to prove it. This practice has completely changed my life. I had a reduction and lift on 2/22/22 and was a nervous reck. I cried all the way up until they knocked me out lol. But one thing I must mention , is one nurse in particular. She was extremely kind and saw me crying and held me in her arms like a child. Just wanna say thank you to her again. For that. But the good stuff. I woke up tight and just wanting to continue sleeping. I was in recovery longer than expected bc I am a marijuana smoker so I assume I required more meds than the average. All my nurses and doc was aware of my smoking status. Day one wasn’t so bad. Neither was day two. Day three was rough just bc I’m sure I did too much. I never did take the percs pain pills they prescribed. Everyday gets better and better and so do the results. I will post pictures and you can ask me any questions below. He’s worth it. Truly."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"I cannot say enough good things about this place! The Inman Park location is absolutely gorgeous, and the staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed and comfortable. You can tell they really care about you being happy with your results above all else."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Nov 04 2021

"Had an amazing experience getting my breast done here with Dr. Singh. I’ve wanted to get my breast done for years and saw multiple doctors for consultations. She made me feel super comfortable and never tried to convince me to get implants unlike other doctors. My new boobs are beautiful and perky and all mine i couldn’t be happier"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr.Singh is a medical magician! She will take you in and transform you to what you’ve only imagined you can be. I went to see her after visiting two other surgeons that would not deal with my medical issue. She conducted extensive research as I was her first possible patient with ALCL and quickly arranged for me to have procedures to alleviate my pain, do the necessary biopsy, etc. She listened to my concerns and my hopes for my outcome. To say that I am satisfied with my surgery and post-op experience would be an understatement. I completely trust and recommend Dr.Singh. This is why she is one of Atlanta’s top plastic surgeons!"

5.0 Review from 7. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Panacea Plastic Surgery has become like family to me. I had my procedure in October 2020 and through the ups and downs the staff has been there to see me through. Having major surgery is not a light thing. So I greatly appreciated how everyone was so kind and patient during my healing process. And at the drop of a dime someone is there to help. No matter if it's questions or late night virtual appointments or unscheduled but necessary office visits. Bottom line you have a problem or think you have a problem they are there for you."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr Abboushi is absolutely amazing!! I was very hesitant to go through with getting a breast reduction but I finally decided to do it & I found him. He immediately made me feel so good about my decision. He answered all of my questions and concerns, told me exactly what I could expect, and most importantly was just extremely caring. I had seen a few doctors before him and I didn’t really feel like they listened to me. Dr Abboushi listens!! I’m so happy with my results."

5.0 Review from Z.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Went in today for lip fillers for the first time and I'm so happy with my results! My lips is absolutely perfect! Dr. Singh is professional, understanding and patient. I can't wait to go back to finish the rest of my surgeries.😁"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I normally do not leave reviews but I felt others need to know about the wonders of microneedling and sublative RF. Heather (their aesthetician) has helped me come up with a plan to tackle some of the fine lines and wrinkles that bother me a little too much! She is talented and knows everything there is to know about face care! To top it all off she is down to earth and a joy to hang with as I get my treatment! If you are on the fence about these procedures I say go in for a consultation! Heather can explain your options and dial in a plan for your unique needs!!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr Singh is the best doctor ever! She’s super patient and for my first time having surgery it was such a pleasant experience! Will definitely be using her in the future if I need anything surgical done"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Went here for an event. Loved Dr Singh and what she did for me. I made an appointment to go in and get more filler, she canceled day of 1 hour before I was suppose to be there. I understood. I made another appointment this week. She canceled again on me 1 hour before I was suppose to be there. But she called me today and made it right. Got to give her a redemption score, bc she redeemed herself and treated me like I was valued. Business is crazy right now. Customer service should not be sidelined, and she made sure of that. Thank you. I ended up going to her and I booked another appointment for another procedure in the spa while I was there. I love the staff and I will continue see Dr Singh!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Now where should I start Dr Singh she is a miracle worker and her team is fantastic it's only been a week since my surgery and I'm so in love with my body I had tummy tuck and lipo oh gosh this is great I'm so in love with my new stomach I don't know where to start I looked in the mirror and I was like oh gosh is this me Dr Singh is a miracle worker I thought I was going to have to live my life with that old stomach but now it's great it's perfect I checked around with a lot of plastic surgeons she is the only person that made me feel so at home and so safe and Ms Amber my nurse oh gosh you are the best thank you guys so much for everything you guys have done for me and they're not about the money they want to make sure you are good oh gosh I love them and if I want something else done I know where to come"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr Singh is absolutely lovely. I’m obsessed with her. She takes her time, and wants you to feel like the best version of yourself. She can touch my face any day. :) x"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"The Staff was So nice and professional.I had such a joyful experience with Dr Singh definitely recommend ladies"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"What can I say, that hasn’t already been said? Dr. Singh and Dr. Abboushi are fabulous. Their advanced techniques combined with their passion, gave me the absolute best outcome possible. I had my huge saline implants, switched for smaller Mentor silicon implants, combined with a lift. I am extremely happy with my results, and my pain was minimal. I’ve been asked by friends and family if I would do it again , and I can honestly say, I’d 100% make the same decision. Additionally, my scars are pretty much nonexistent! If you’re looking for the best plastic surgeons, you’ve found them."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I love this office!! Everyone from Jaspen at the front desk,Kristin in admin to Amber,Siri, Heather and the Awesome Dr Singh they are all wonderful!! Very attentive and thoughtful! From the beginning they welcome you like family. Everyone cares about your health and well being. The staff is always available for questions and/or concerns. Choosing Dr Singh and her staff has been the best decision I have ever made in my entire life!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Love love love Dr. Singh and my results! She is very personable and will give you realistic results."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I am a nonbinary trans person who went here to get FtM/N top surgery, and I could not be happier with my experience from start to finish. The office was diligent in working with my insurance and kept me updated 24/7, even while my insurance refused to cooperate and threw curveballs. In the end I ended up going with self-pay, but the staff were incredibly patient and walked me through every step of choosing a payment plan. My surgery and subsequent recovery went wonderfully... Dr. Abboushi did an amazing job and I am overjoyed with how my chest looks. I have gained a confidence and comfort in my body that I never knew I could have. I am 6 weeks post-op now and I no longer dread looking in the mirror. Thank you Dr. Abboushi and staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr. Singh and her nurse Amber are awesome. The entire team is great. My procedure was TT and she was very professional and caring. I do think the staff at the surgery center need to be more like them. The nurse thy was in the after care area was not helpful. I had to put my clothes on myself and I almost blank out on the floor. I had to put myself in a chair. This doesn’t take away from Panacea Plastic that are good.."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I am 3 week post tummy tuck and I am so happy with how everything has turned out! Dr. Abboushi has the best bed side manners I have ever experienced with a doctor in my life.The entire staff at Panacea Plastic Surgery is so sweet and attentive. They will take the time to answer any question you have. After a year of researching for perfect surgeon, I knew Dr. Abboushi was the perfect one when he met with me a second time, for free, to answer more questions and not try to sell me on the surgery; he was so incredibly kind to me. He is truly an expert on the procedure and recovery. My confidence in him was further increased when I went in for my pre operative appointment at Emory and all the nurses and anesthesiologist were just so genuinely impressed with Dr. Abboushi and Dr. Singh’s kindness and work. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had a procedure done at this office and it went amazing! Dr. Singh is such a great surgeon and is so nice, I didn’t expect to feel so comfortable there. The same all of Panacea’s staff, they’re all so welcoming!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"First Star treatment!!! I was met with a friendly voice willing to to assist the first time I called. The genuine kindness and knowledge continued throughout my consultation and post op. Dr. Singh and her staff truly care about their patients and their results. It was a nice touch having a women surgeon! Girl power!!!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Singh! The Panacea staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and ensured I was comfortable. The result of my surgery was wonderful - I'm very pleased. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I highly recommend this practice. The office follows COVID guidelines. The staff are always super-friendly and helpful. I was provided plenty of support before, during and after the procedure and I am VERY pleased with my results. Dr. Abboushi is AWESOME!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I couldn’t be happier with my experience with Dr. Singh and her staff. I’m very, very glad that I found Dr. Singh and had my TT surgery with her."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr. Singh is wonderful! She gave me my confidence back after my surgery! I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I recently underwent top surgery about 9 months ago with Dr. Abboushi and my experience was AMAZING!! The results came out better than I’ve ever expected, with VERY minimal scarring which was my biggest fear. The staff has been nothing short of courteous, friendly, welcoming, and of course, AMAZING! I would definitely recommend Panacea for all of your cosmetic needs, especially to my LGBTQ+ family. Thanks again for the amazing, life changing experience."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had a great experience here! Dr. Singh and all the staff were incredibly helpful and available throughout the entire process (pre op and post op). I felt taken care of the entire way, and wouldn’t hesitate to choose Dr. Singh for any other procedures I’d be interested in in the future!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I have had an amazing experience at Panacea Plastic Surgery. The staff is amazing. Everyone is so attentive to my personal needs and goals. I’m extremely happy with my results, and look forward to using them for future services!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"After losing 120 lbs, I had a lot of extra skin. Dr. Singh came to me as a referral and I can’t thank that person enough! The experience with Panacea has been nothing short of amazing. I have been to both locations and the staff has always been so kind and I always look forward to my visits."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I cannot say enough good things about this place! The Inman Park location is absolutely gorgeous, and the staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed and comfortable. You can tell they really care about you being happy with your results above all else."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr Singh and her staff are absolutely amazing. I am so happy with my results and I’m only 2 weeks post op. I will be forever grateful to her for giving me my self confidence back!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Panacea Plastic Surgery changed my life! After losing nearly 300lbs. my skin was loose in many placed on my body. I had alot more energy after losing the weight, but with the hanging skin it made it difficult to be active. I was also limited to wearing clothing that would hide the unsightly skin. After Dr. Singh worked her "MAGIC," my life has changed. I recently got married. The surgeries I received have given me the self esteem I never had before. I am now more active than I have ever been able to be. I can now wear the appropriate clothes for the seasons. It has been 4 years since my last surgery and my life has been enhanced dramatically since first meeting with Dr. Singh. I will be forever grateful to her for giving me my life back!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr. Singh and her colleagues are an amazing, personable team. They take time to listen to my questions or concerns, and respond with the best, possible judgement. I would entrust/recommend Dr. Singh and her team to anyone, with all my heart."

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I have been coming for years, for different procedures, it’s an amazing experience every time friendly staff excellent doctors. Dr. Singh and Dr. Abboushi are amazing. Dr. Singh has changed my life, and gave me the confidence I needed during a time in my life I was lacking that additional confidence. I recommend them for all your plastic surgery and cosmetic needs and procedures. They are the best!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Fantastic! I had a wonderful experience with the staff and doctors. I would definitely recommend for anyone who is looking for a surgeon or just light maintenance like Medical Spa treatments."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 08 2021

"Simply put, Dr. Singh is amazing! Her bedside manner matches her beauty personality! From start to finish the whole team at Panacea Plastic Surgery were so great! I felt safe and they helped calm my nerves. I carefully chose them and I’m glad I did!!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Facebook Sep 07 2021

"Aesthetically pleasing and professional in every way! If reception and office visit etiquette are any indication of how well my delicate procedure will go; I’m in the best hands. Thank you in advance Dr. Singh for easing my heart and mind."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2021

"I dont know where to start! I met Dr Singh 7 years ago and I knew she was the one to get me right lol. on June 29, 2021 I trusted her to do an amazing job fixing what I had destroyed over time. It was one of the best decisions Ive made. Not only because the surgery was a success because I must say I look and feel absolutely amazing 6 weeks later but the love and support you receive not just from Dr. Singh but the entire Panacea staff! You guys rock! Im 51 years young and Dr. Singh snatched me back into my mid 30’s lol. Love you guys! #integrity"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Facebook Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Abboushi is a very kind and knowledgeable surgeon who has awesome bedside manners. He’s very attentive and connected to his patients. He returns calls and provides a lot of support. His nurse Amber is hands down the best nurse I’ve encountered in a very long time. She’s gentle, helpful, smart, and very comforting with great concern. I was not in a good head space when I went in the office post-surgery week three and she was able to get me to a good place before I left the office. I wanted to cry, was very doubtful and I had a terrible headache and her comforting words were right on time. I really appreciate her more than she knows. If you get the chance to meet her, you can tell she knows what she’s doing and she does it well. This office staff is stellar. The front office guy is amazing and super helpful l."

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Jul 14 2021

"Explant with lift - I got 650 cc mentor implants after I had my baby. They're almost 5 years old. I'm getting an explant because I am currently a 34DDD or 36DD depending on who's measuring. Having big breasts was never my goal. I didn't want a scar from a lift so I went big to fill up the space so to speak. Long story short I'm just over having huge breasts. I have my surgery in the am. I am very excited.Updated on 15 Jul 2021:So today I got my surgery done. Everyone at Emory Decatur was so nice. I had a way better experience here than I did in Miami. Not necessarily by the doctor, because my doctor Miami was amazing. But the process felt way less comforting and the staff didn’t make me feel reassured. But I guess you get what you pay for. I was the first patient of the day. I was so very nervous. Had my surgery, and when I woke up I was in a lot of pain. I actually cried from it. Seeing how much distress I was in the nurse gave me one medication, that’s when I started crying because it still hurt, so she gave me some Dilaudid. I went to my original room to recover and was still in a lot of pain. The nurse there game me a roxy. I was still in pain. I felt everything would work then wear of. I am home and took my prescriptions (Percocet, robaxin, neurontin) and a Xanax so I could sleep. They knocked me out. I’m up but still tired. Took more meds so I can go back to sleep. I feel I’m in a lot less pain, but it is still there. It’s a combo between soreness and like a burning sensation like I can feel my incisions. To be fair, I was informed at the hospital that I can manage the pain but it won’t go all the way away. Dr Abboushi is so damn nice man lol. I want him to do all my procedures from now on. When I went to him I already had a surgeon picked out and I almost paid a deposit to them, then I saw him and his work and I decided “well let me have one more consultation and then decide.” I knew he was right for me as soon as he explained what he was going to do. It’s like he was reading my mind and saying exactly what I wanted to hear. He’s so very nice. That day I decided to switch doctors. Gave my deposit a week later. I can’t see my breast because I have to keep this garment on for three days before I can take it off the shower. But I did peek and look at my nipples and they look great. I can actually feel sensation in the left one. He even got the scar from a car accident off of my breast! Which I asked him if he could do during the consult and he said he wasn’t sure he could, but he sure did deliver. You might be able to see it in the before photo that I posted. If not I’ll post to clearer a picture if anyone wants to see the scar. Excuse my typos and possible grammatical errors but I’m kind of still high on my drugs and possibly anesthesia so bear with me. Updated on 15 Jul 2021:Updated on 19 Jul 2021:I’ve been outta there on meds lol. I lost a whole day somehow (Saturday) I haven’t been doing much besides eating and sleeping. Only sore sometimes, usually when I first wake up. Anyways, here’s a progress pic. Sorry for the lighting. My room in dark. Updated on 27 Jul 2021:Dr. Abboushi is a damn genius. I love them. No offense to anyone else’s surgeons but THESE titties are a work of art. The pics speak for themselves. I know it’s still early and there’s still some swelling and my scabs still need to go away, but I am already planning what gift I need to send to this gift of a surgeon. I followed my intuition when choosing one and just like always it’s never wrong."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Yelp Jun 02 2021

"Dr.Singh is a medical magician! She will take you in and transform you to what you’ve only imagined you can be. I went to see her after visiting two other surgeons that would not deal with my medical issue. She conducted extensive research as I was her first possible patient with ALCL and quickly arranged for me to have procedures to alleviate my pain, do the necessary biopsy, etc. She listened to my concerns and my hopes for my outcome. To say that I am satisfied with my surgery and post-op experience would be an understatement. I completely trust and recommend Dr.Singh. This is why she is one of Atlanta’s top plastic surgeons!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Facebook May 17 2021

"The Service Is Out Of This World The Staff Gets a “A+” They Make U Feel At Home So Comfortable. Dr. Singh is The Best My Breast Look Amazing I’m Beyond Satisfied I LOOK LIKE A BRAND NEW WOMAN AND I FEEL SO GOOD AND LOOK EVEN BETTER. MY CONFIDENCE IS THREW THE ROOF THANK U SO MUCH PANACEA PLASTIC SURGERY/ DR. SINGH I AM FOREVER GRATEFUL!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook May 05 2021

"Such a welcoming place to be. Everyone is so kind and always friendly. The staff members are easily accessible and will always answer questions and follow up to make sure you are satisfied. I felt cared for and not just another $."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Apr 12 2021

"My Breast Reduction/Tummy Tuck with Dr. Abboushi - I meet Dr. Abboushi in Aug 2020. I needed a breast reduction. When I meet him, his manners and experience was excellent! He listened to my concerns and didn’t rush me off to go to the next patient. He really cares and gives his advice on what steps I should take. I did my breast reduction in September 2020, and my results are amazing!! I never experienced any pain!! Dr. Abboushi made sure I was always comfortable and if I had an issue I could easily reach him any time of day! Not too many Doctors do that. After seeing my beautiful results from my breast reduction, I went back to see him in Nov. 2020 to talk about my stomach. See I had a dent in my skin due to lips 360 I did in 2018 with another Doctor. I hated my stomach and I hated always having to wear 2 shirts. Yes, 2 shirts to hide the dent. Once again Dr. Abboushi examine me and inform me he could repair my damaged tissue with a tummy tuck. My surgery was scheduled for Feb 2021. Today I am 6 weeks post-op and I LOVE my results!! Dr. Abboushi is the best!! I never Experienced any pain!! I am snatched in all the right places lol. My scar and new belly button are beautiful! I went in this procedure only looking for this dent to be gone and woke up snatched and beautiful with the dent gone mite I add!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Yelp Apr 02 2021

"I love my results!  I initially started with Dr. Singh and getting filler, Botox, etc. Had Great results from each experience. Recently Dr Singh recommended Heather to me for other issues I wanted to address. Sagging skin, fine lines, wrinkles, etc. I’m not trying to look like Christy Brinkley, but I kinda want to get as close as I can get and maintain what I can do! If that makes sense. LOL! I’m not ready for the full facelift, and I wanna wait a few more years before I go down that road. I’m 48.So I started to see Heather for Micro needling and hydrafacial, etc.  This place is really amazing! They really care about their clients and I have become addicted to the results I have seen.  We take pictures every time I go and the after pictures blow my mind!  Heather took the time to go over my skin regimen, offered insight into products. She also came up with a game plan to maintain my results that was reasonable for me to keep up with, and keep improving upon.  I love the staff too! They are all super sweet and hospitable. I highly recommend you see what they have to offer!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook Mar 24 2021

"Dr. Singh and the staff are great. It felt like a family and a physician who is out for her patients..not the money. I originally booked somewhere else but after 1 conversation I changed to Dr. Singh. No regrets at all."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Mar 24 2021

"Dr. Singh and the staff are great. It felt like a family and a physician who is out for her patients..not the money. I originally booked somewhere else but after 1 conversation I changed to Dr. Singh. No regrets at all."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Facebook Mar 01 2021

"Dr. Singh and the entire team are AMAZING! They are professional, yet personally. You will receive supreme care, while feeling like you are a part of their family."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Facebook Feb 25 2021

"Im having a great experience had a radical mastectomy due to cancer everyone there are awesome they make me soo comfortable Xheck out all they do you will be soo happy"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2021

"This office has set the bar very high when it comes to the quality of care they provide their patients. I am an Afro Latino trans guy on the autism spectrum and was very nervous about having top surgery. I think it’s extremely important to have a doctor you can trust when having a surgery like this so I’m incredibly grateful to have found Dr. Singh. She has a great energy and takes the time to answer every single question I or my wife have had. Even making herself available after hours. That good energy and openness seems to be infectious as I’ve had truly the best experience I think I could’ve ever had. From the first call to schedule a consult through each post op appointment I’ve had so far, I’ve had nothing but the most authentic CARE from this entire staff, and I can not thank them all enough. I highly recommend this team to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jan 13 2021

"My time with Dr. Singh totally improved my self confidence!!! I was struggling with asymmetrical breasts throughout my teen years and my body image really struggled because of it. Dr. Singh was so encouraging and my surgery and recovery went so well. She was really dedicated to making sure I was comfortable and happy with everything. 1000% recommend her and Panacea!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Facebook Dec 17 2020

"I love Dr. Singh! I’ve seen her for injectables. I love the natural results. I was thrilled when my aesthetician, Heather Schardan, joined their team! I’ve been following Heather for my aesthetic needs for over a decade. I’ve always been thrilled with every service she’s provided."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"First i want to start by saying “Panacea Plastic Surgery “ exceeded my expectations from consultation, to surgery day, and now my recovery process. Dr. Singh is literally a angel on earth. Not only am i exceptionally pleased with my results but i cannot believe how “Pain free and worry free” my recovery has been. Anytime I had a question or concern Dr. Singh or her M.A. Amber were right there to answer. If the office was closed Dr. Singh called me in less than 5mins. I am forever great full for Dr. Singh and her staff for making this a joyful experience. I will refer her to world!!!!"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"I wanted to give a huge thank you to Kristin, the patient coordinator, and the rest of the Panacea team! After discussing my desires, Dr. Singh knew exactly how to address my facial concerns and I can already see the difference less than 24 hours after the procedures ! I’m in awe :) Thank you again - I’ll definitely be back to visit soon."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"I love Dr. Singh so much. She has superb bedside manner. I am the type of person who has a ton of anxiety so i don’t mind spending a little extra for peace of mind and skill. I have been to her 3 times now for Botox. She’s amazing and i love her natural approach. You feel like part of the family in their office. If you’re nervous about injectables, go to her. She’s amazing and won’t make you look crazy."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"This is a wonderful place. I have botox here and it's quick, easy, and, most importantly, well placed. Dr. Singh is great and a wonderful resource for questions."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Abboushi and his practice. I had a breast reduction surgery, and I’m thrilled with the outcome. I knew I was in good hands when the anesthesiologist at Emory Decatur raved about Drs. Abboushi and Dr. Singh and their advanced techniques. The aftercare was excellent as well. I would use them for any procedure with great confidence."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"Dr. Abboushi is the absolute best! I could not be happier with the results of my procedure!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"I Love this place! Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. I have had a wonderful experience every time I have been here. I have sent friends&family and every one of them had the same Great experience. The Doctors are Always positive and uplifting, not once did I feel any judgment about what I was inquiring about."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"I love this place dr abbushi did my breast implant surgery he is the best got very good bed side manners and always nice"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Feb 16 2020

"Abboushi IS THE BEST!!! Conyers/Atlanta GA - My surgery was 1/7/20... The pictures that I am about to post will surpass these 200 words that they are requiring of me just to post. I'm 5 weeks po as of 2/14/20... Feeling 80% normal for the most part but the itching is real.Updated on 2 Feb 2021:Just look at the pictures. I post a update but didn’t know all I had to do was go to the original post and there is a button to update on. Dr. Abboushi cares when you call his off HE CALLS YOU BACK, if you call on a Sunday HE CALLS YOU BACK, ANY QUESTIONS is welcome. He is very professional but when he walks in I can say “Hey BEST FRIEND” and be myself. I don’t have to change because he is a doctor. He sticks to the strip and he’s not the jokester type but he’s not a stickler either. The staff is man, I’m in my feelings right now because where as others told me to lose 75 pounds after I had lost the requested 25 pounds. Abboushi told me it was his job to first keep me safe and second to give me what I wanted. At 238 lbs and 5’4 he told me what he could and would not do AS LONG AS I HAD REALISTIC EXPECTATIONS. I told him all I wanted was my stomach gone I loved my self and worked out 3-5 days a week. My eating wasn’t the worst but I had balance and when I told him about PCOS it was like a bell went off in his head and he really understood then. I also have two kids so I had to get muscle repair. I have sent three people to him and all three are satisfied. WHAT TO EXPECT POST OP: Next day: Sleepy but PAINLESS my nurse left me she said I didn’t need her because I was doing her job. Walk slow take your pills.DayS 2-7 LET EVERYBODY ELSE DO EVERYTHING (day 7 I put on second stage faja and got first massage)DAYS 8-15 You can drive but you will feel it when you get home. I ordered out a lot. Went to my kids events walking slow bent over.Week 3: I was walking straight Week 4: Feeling almost normal then every week you get this same feeling Month 4: You think you are living your best life until month 6 months the numbness is leaving and you realize you are living your best life and none of your clothes fit and you went shopping for after surgery. You stomach is so tight you feel like the women in IG look with six pack abs.12 Months late: 75% of the numbness is gone. Mentally to try to get use to having the body you never had but worked hard for (in my case). It’s nothing to talk about anymore and people that haven’t seen you in a while will look at you straight seeing something different but can’t pin point it. And if you are like me I had surgery 1/7/20 so March started quarantine and I have taken quarantine seriously so as of 2/3/21 NOBODY other than Neighbors and doctors has really seen me unless they are in the grocery store. And when they do it’s like ????End result: I’m fine in ministry and God approves. He don’t care about what my outside looks like as long as I don’t allow the outside to change what he has done and is doing on the inside."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Facebook Jan 31 2020

"Wow! I love this place. I am a stylist and a client of mine recommended Dr. Singh for Botox because of her natural approach. I have been to her twice now and she is just amazing. She is excellent at being able to read patients. I am one of those people who goes in and thinks i want all this crazy work done because i am enamored with the atmosphere. She is really good at bringing me back to reality and giving me only what i need to look my best and most importantly...NATURAL. I am always so happy and grateful that i listened to her once i go home and my botox kicks in. I really can’t express how awesome she is. I completely trust her."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Nov 25 2019

"Glad I Had the Nerve! - 12 years ago, I had a cesarean section and staples were used to close my incision. The procedure left me with a hanging pannis and I absolutely hated it. Weight loss didn't matter because the loose skin just hung lower. For many years, I shared my concerns with my primary doctor and finally she had the best solution. She referred me to Dr. Abboushi and raved about his work and bedside manner. Once I walked into the office, I knew immediately I made the right choice. I originally scheduled a consultation for a panulectomy but my insurance company wouldn't cover the procedure. According to them, I didn't have enough skin; go figure. Dr. Abboushi was completely open and honest about the best procedure to yield the results I was looking for. He and his staff (Amber) are truly gems!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"I would like to recommend Dr. Singh and Mandy/ medical esthetician in the office to anyone wanting to look their best....and more youthful. I had an amazing experience with both ladies. Dr. Singh injected fillers in my lips and at the corners under my lips. This made my lips look full and smooth without looking fake. I have volume back and the corners of my mouth are beautifully lifted. She is such an artist! I will never go to anyone else. Mandy was equally awesome!!! She did ultherapy to tighten my jawline and upper neck and a laser treatment on my neck to help decrease the wrinkles in my neck and to help the skin look younger. Mandy is knowledgeable, professional and talented. Amazing results! Thank you Mandy!! I am 52 years old and my husband told me this mornin I look like I did in college. Maybe he is biased :) but his words prompted me to write this review. I would recommend this practice to anyone wanting to improve their appearance and feel better about themselves!!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"Dr. Singh is outstanding. I feel incredibly blessed to have been referred to her for my breast reconstruction surgery after a bilateral mastectomy for breast cancer. Not only is she a highly-skilled and talented surgeon, but she a loving and compassionate human being who truly cares about her patients. She made the process comfortable and easy. I feel and look fantastic and owe it all to her. I subsequently saw her for a short series of Kybella treatments and am very happy with the results. She is an expert, a professional and if I could score her ten stars, I would!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"Dr.Singh & the entire STAFF are excellent caring loving & supportive. I would like to Thank Everyone, if you are looking for a breast reduction or any services they offer you have come to the right place . Thank you Blessings"

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"I had a Panniculectomy procedure done Dec 11, 2018 by Dr. Abboushi, i truly adore this man, and his staff. I must have called him a dozen times the night after my surgery, but he was very understanding an patient with my husband an me. There aren’t enough kind words that can be said or how grateful I am."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"Dr Abboushi is amazing!! The whole office is awesome!!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Yelp Sep 04 2019

"I have had an amazing experience with Dr. Abboushi and his staff.  I had previously met 4 other Dr.’s that did not make me feel at ease like Dr. Abboushi.  He is always professional, compassionate, explained everything in detail, listened to my concerns and gave me all the options I had.  His staff at both locations were wonderful as well and get back to you promptly."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Aug 11 2019

"Tummy Tuck, Liposuction and Breast Reduction August 2019 - Reviewed/ interviewed 3 surgeons before choosing Dr. Abboushi. Chose him primarily because of his reviews & his bedside manner (which is spot on with the reviews), but mostly because in addition to this he requires an overnight stay at the hospital which you will need if you are doing both procedures.I’ve been home 2.5 days and am feeling quite well. My post-op garments are tight, but manageable and I am doing fine with the pain medication without needing narcotics. I am able to go to the bathroom by myself so far. Dr. Abboushi has been very helpful in explaining the work that was done.Am looking forward to my first post-op visit and can’t wait to see the changes!!!Updated on 14 Aug 2019:Today I had my first post op visit with Dr. Abboushi. I live in an apartment on have a long walk from my apartment to the elevator and I then getting to the office,I must have looked like a train wreck walking in the door! The entire team at Panacea are so wonderful and make you feel great. My physical activity has been pretty limited and I don’t gave the stamina for much yet, so this was a big day! It was worth every minute. I was able to see Dr. Abboushi and my new tummy and breasts. It was all very emotional and I am so happy with the results, which will only continue to improve, i still have my drains for another week, but they are doing their job, so I’m happy to oblige.Updated on 26 Aug 2019:I have my 3rd follow up appt tomorrow and am looking forward to seeing the continued improvements. Surgical glue was removed from my breasts last week - the incisions look fantastic and I am so pleased. I’m starting to remember that this is what my boobs used to look like!! As for my tummy - it makes me cry! I had 11lbs of skin removed from my tummy and now when I look down I see a flat tummy and am actually able to see my pubic area. Again - the incision looks great! It’s a hip to hip, but is healing well. Surgical glue should come off tomorrow. Getting around much better now and my energy is building each day. I can’t stress how important it is to allow yourself time to rest so that your body can heal.Updated on 28 Aug 2019:So this is the first opportunity I have had to take photos of the results. I am now able to stay out of my compression garments for a while which is a welcome relief! So today I took these photos if my breast reduction. There is still a lot of healing to go and it is evident that my left side is healing more slowly than my right (still has lots more fluids to drain). This is a normal part of the healing process. Incisions look great and pain is manageable with medications. Very happy!Updated on 2 Sep 2019:Still have the drains, bit tummy is looking good. I will post my before photos once I get them from the Dr. Stay patient with your drains. I can't wait to get them out but realize that they are really important to the healing process. Hopefully they will come out this week!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Facebook Jun 24 2019

"I can’t say enough about Panacea. Dr Abboushi is wonderful along with everyone in the office. Maurissa was super helpful with getting my FMLA paperwork done and scheduling, and Amber may be one of the most upbeat people I’ve ever met. I’m not sure how you could leave the office in a bad mood. Dr Abboushi is very pleasant to speak with, always makes you feel comfortable and well educated. I’m about two weeks post op FTM top surgery and my results are stunning so far. (The office is very trans friendly btw, I’m not sure how I haven’t heard more about this office by the trans community) They have literally given me a whole new lease on life that I am beyond grateful for. I couldn’t recommend Panacea and Dr Abboushi enough."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Facebook May 19 2019

"2 years ago I saw Dr. Abboushi for a breast reduction. It was the best decision I have ever made. The process to get it started was very quick & the staff made it extremely easy. I traveled 700 miles just to see him & I am the happiest I have ever been. Dr. Abboushi took so much time just to answer all my questions & make me feel comfortable. He was friendly & funny. I had an amazing experience & most importantly I feel amazing. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to live a more active & positive life. Thank you for giving me confidence & happiness. You changed my life!!!! I can now run around with my 6 year old son! THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf May 11 2019

"I Got Exactly What I Needed and Wanted from Neck to Toe. - After losing over 100 pounds I was ready for the final part of my journey, the skin removal and the contouring. I wanted my life back! Dr. Abboushi was my bariatric surgeons top referral out of four. I was lucky because he had two offices and one was in my hometown. His office is well appointed and his receptionist was matter of fact yet maintained her professionalism. His other staff were welcoming and friendly. He was also welcoming and had great patience with all my questions and wants and needs, and I had ALOT Of questions. My main concern was getting rid of the huge belly flap of skin and fat and eliminating the huge lower back flap that was posing as a huge butt. I left his office feeling confident I could trust him.Updated on 12 May 2019:Had my surgery on May 7th and everything is going as expected. The hospital put me in the wrong compression garment, I was given a choice at my pre-op at Dr.Abousshi's office, and it painfully cut into my legs as the swelling in my upper thighs became worse it. The one I chose provided compression down to the knees which would have helped with the swelling. I purchased an extra corrected one from Amazon and it made a big difference! Besides the obvious health issues that surround swelling, it did give me swelling in the most desirable places (butt, thighs). I love Dr.Abboushi's work that he has done with my surgery and I know it will just get better when the swelling goes down. I’m so excited! This site has also prepared me well with what to expect and the reality of the pain so I am not afraid of this journey. Big thank you to all the brave DOLLS who post the good and the bad!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"I'm hoping the good doctor does a great job with me! Will report results!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"Recently, I had the pleasure to experience Botox injections from Dr. Abboushi. The atmosphere in the whole place was calm and soothing as was everyone I had the pleasure of meeting. I truly believe this is the most effective treatment I have ever received. Please try this place if you haven't already. A Very satisfied patient."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"Awesome doctors and staff! The doctors are very kind, considerate and knowledgeable about all the new and current procedures. The staff are friendly , and well trained in there expertise. Mandy is so patient and knowledgeable. Both doctors and staff were able to answer any questions and explained every detail . I have had the ultherapy and it was spectacular, the results are amazing. Thank you, Dr Singh, Dr Abboushi and staff."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"I had my surgery on last Thursday. I’m sooo happy with my results. My dr & the whole freaking entire staff was amazing. Extra nice and I felt comfortable the whole entire time."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"Great experience and amazing results!"

5.0 Review from 6. Source: RealSelf Oct 15 2018

"I scheduled last week - After 11 years of planning I finally made the move I found the doctor of my dreams and I go in on the 18th. I have looked at over 15 doctors and had 7 consultants in 2 months. I had twins had a c-section and keep bouncing between weight and sizes it is time to the for the family (my skin) to go away ???????????Updated on 20 Oct 2018:Surgery is done and m ready to see e results my doctor has been beyond amazing trying to figure out the pain management now you need a recliner so make sure you have one and make sure you try the garments on so you have a fitting size after the surgery"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf May 17 2018

"My Tummy Tuck journey - Mother of 5, ready for a change! Have been wanting a tummy tuck since I can remember. Price has always been a barrier, had gone to many consultations and pretty much had lost hope....One night while exploring, this site( even though,I had giving up this dream still like to ready about others people experience) I saw a friendly face, her smile just seemed very inviting and I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Singh. Had nothing to lose. Wow! Was I surprised!!Updated on 1 Jun 2018:Surgery is scheduled for June 8,2018. Right around the corner. Supper excited and nervous at the same time. Will post pictures later. The process took about 4 hours had my blood drawn and blood pressure checked. They will call me on Thursday, to give me the time of the surgery. Hope it’s not so late in the day since we have to fast."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Facebook Feb 09 2018

"I haven't had my procedure yet but I was so pleased with the consult and the office staff is very nice and polite and professional. I was very impressed with the time the doctor took to explain all my choices and the individual attention I received. This was way better than my 1st consult and that's why I decided to move forward with my procedure"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Jan 09 2018

"Awesome Doctors and staff!!! I had ultherapy done with amazing results. Mandy was very knowledgeable and so considerate and friendly. The doctors are very compassionate, kind and so knowledgeable with all the new and current procedures. Thank you Panacea Plastic Surgery."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Nov 20 2017

"Fantastic surgeon & Incredible Bedside Manner! - A friend in Atlanta raved about Dr. Singh so I decided to travel from the northeast to see her for a consultation. I was immediately impressed with how her staff was so accommodating with my schedule and how pleasant my consultation with Dr. Singh was. She answered all my questions, set realistic expectations and put me at ease regarding my procedure. Fast forward a few weeks later....I flew in to Atlanta to see Dr. Singh for my surgery and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. She personally called me the night after my procedure to check up on me and has even video chatted with me for my "post op visits" now that I am back home...I love her!!!"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: RealSelf Nov 16 2017

"Awesome experience - I had several consults with different top rated plastic surgeons in the Atlanta area before meeting with Dr. Abboushi. I was instantly comfortable with him and with his explanations of everything that was involved with the procedure I wanted. The results I got exceeded my expectations by far. I could not be happier with my decision to use him and I have been 100% satisfied with all of the visits I have made to his office since my initial procedure. Dr. Abboushi provides excellent explanations of the kind of results he expects to achieve, and he hits the mark every single time. The office staff/ nurse are awesome too. I’d totally recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Nov 03 2017

"31 Year Old Mom Got Lipo and Tummy Tuck - I knew for the longest that I wanted to have my tummy tucked after three kids your body starts to go south. After saving enough I was booked with dr abushi who works with pancea plastic surgical in conquers ga . Yesterday I had my surgery omg it hurt so bad. Today is my second day and the pain has eased up some my cut looks really goodUpdated on 11 Nov 2017:I'm 1 week and two days after surgery. My doctor is wonderful I believe he did a great job. However, this pain is horrible. My first couple days was very hard as though going the surgery is painful I started my period and was cramping really bad on top of it. I managed to get out of bed as much as possible and go up and down some stairs. Pain isn't as bad as first couple days. My stomach feels really tight and I can't stand all the way up which I know will get better but still aggravating. I don't have much of an appetite eating white rice, soup, and veggies and fruit. I'm a very impatient person I'm ready for my results lol. I'm still swollen and will be getting my Jackson Pratt drains out Monday. Which I feel will make me feel better. I will update a new photo on Monday of my full body progress"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2017

"Great office, very professional, friendly staff! My Mother-in-law had cool sculpting on her neck .Mandy was awesome! She explained the procedure in great detail and made my loved one feel at ease. 1st class service! Melanie made our checkout a breeze and made us feel at ease! I plan to become there patient in the future ! Did I mention my Mother-in-law law came from out of town to have her cool sculpting done at Panacea. Thank you Panacea staff for such a great expierence!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Oct 24 2017

"Dr. Singh is such a sweetheart, she's always checking up on u to see how u are feeling. Her staff is very personable. I just love them, super sweet."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2017

"Thank you Dr. Singh.. I'm glad that I trusted you to do my surgery.. it Came Out Perfect... Dr. Singh is very nice professional and informative... I would recommend her to others.."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Oct 24 2017

"Great doctors and staff"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Facebook Sep 27 2017

"I can't recommend Panacea enough!!! The staff and doctors are amazing here. I've only been to the Atlanta office, but I know it to be welcoming and comfortable with a very sophisticated style. My doctor is Dr. Abboushi and I couldn't be happier with my results. He staff and his excellent work has changed my life, more than words could ever express. I'm FtM Trans and saw Dr. Abboushi for my top surgery. I will be back here for anything I ever want in the future and am happy to send every person I can think of, to this office. Thanks everyone!! You've given me a new lease on life."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Apr 06 2017

"36 Years Old, Twins Plus One, Full Tummy Tuck Plus Hysterectomy - Conyers, GA - After gaining 100lbs during my twin pregnancy then 80 during my second, I was ready to make a change! Coupled with bleeding problems, I decided to have a hysterectomy and full tummy tuck at the same time. There were no surprises as I was made knowledgeable about what to expect and had ample opportunity to ask questions."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Feb 15 2017

"I had the most amazing experience at Panacea. Surgery can be very nerve wrecking, but the entire staff made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in the door. I’m so glad after 10+ years of debating my procedure I found the right place with the right doctor. I would recommend Dr. Abboushi to any and everyone."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Feb 15 2017

"I had the most amazing experience at Panacea. Surgery can be very nerve wrecking, but the entire staff made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in the door. I'm so glad after 10+ years of debating my procedure I found the right place with the right doctor. I would recommend Dr. Abboushi to any and everyone."

5.0 Review from W. Source: RealSelf Dec 08 2016

"They Made Us Feel Like Family - The whole staff from the front desk to Dr Singh were very professional and friendly...They made us feel like family. Dr Sigh let us know exactly what to expect before surgery and after. I highly recommend her and her staff."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Nov 21 2016

"Simply the BEST! - Words can't express what Dr. Kimberly Singh has done for me. I had a breast lift and implant exchange. I had several surgeries to correct issues..4 to be exact and she has been the only Doctor to correct and give me the breasts I always wish for!! She is also so compassionate and kind!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2016

"Dr. Abboushi and the entire staff are awesome!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2016

"I love the staff and my Dr. Singh, the service is excellent."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2016

"I love Dr. Abboushi and all his wonderful staff ...they've all been wonderful during the most difficult time of my life ...I would highly recommend them to anyone going thru breast reconstruction cuz they're the best!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jan 04 2016

"Breast Cancer - Conyers, GA - I had breast cancer. Scary. Dr. Singh was recommended to me by a friend.I made an appointment and was impressed from the first time I met her. I had a breast removed, one reduced. Breast reconstrution and reduction all done in one surgery. I was so scared. She was so confident that I felt everything was going to be okay. She's so caring, professional, I just knew that she would take care of me. Bedside manner and time spent with me very was good. All my follow ups have been great. She's always on time , great attitude, so positive always smiling couldn't be happier with the surgery she performed. My surgery was in October don't have to go back for 9 months. Life is good !"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Dec 12 2015

"Heavier Breats After Giving Birth to 2 Boys. Conyers, GA - “At first I was scared about the procedure, but Dr. Singh made me feel very comfortable. When I arrived at Rockdale Hospital, everything happened according to plan. Everything was organized and well timed. I didn’t feel any pain during the procedure but when I felt some afterwards, the nurses were very kind and helpful. Dr. Singh called me after the surgery to ask how I was feeling which I really appreciated. As of today, I love the way my breasts now look. My scars aren’t visible nor bad looking and no pain, now that I’m healed. Thank you so much, Dr. Singh!”"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Dec 11 2015

"36 Years Old Tummy Tuck. Lipo of Arms, Upper/lower Back, Flanks, Tummy, and Thighs. - Conyers, GA - "Panacea gave me my life back!!! Dr. Singh is amazing. She explained everything perfectly about my procedures and even personally called to check back on my often. I was originally a size 18 and now I am a perfect size 12 at five weeks post op. I suffered from poor body image for three long years, but now I feel beautiful. I’ve always been told I have a beautiful personality, but now my body matches it!! : ) Many thanks to Dr. Singh and the rest of the staff at Panacea. I’ve got my groove back!"Updated on 19 Dec 2015:Updated on 19 Dec 2015:I still have some swelling and I know I will look even better over the next few months. I'm truly grateful to Dr. Singh. I couldn't believe the difference in my body. I'm sooooo happy and looking forward to the new me in 2016!!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Dec 08 2015

"Best Experience Ever!!! - Atlanta, GA - Best Experience Ever!There aren't enough words to explain the care, treatment and professionalism I have experienced. I truly feel like they are a part of my family and I am a part of theirs. I would recommend Dr. Abboushi and his staff along with Dr. Singh to anyone and everyone. I have nothing but a heart of gratitude for them and a lot of love. Thank you for making my experience a great experience. Keeley"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: RealSelf Dec 05 2015

"Ecstatic About Houw I Look and Feel. Atlanta, GA - I've had three kids and my breasts had deflated from pregnancy and breast feeding. Finally decided it was time to do something for me and upon a friend's recommendation, went to see Dr. Singh. SHe was great at educating me about the procedure and recovery. I loved that she set realistic goals for the size of my implants. I have almost healed completely and LOVE the way I look and feel. The lift takes a little longer to recover...but now I can go braless and everything looks natural. Thanks Dr. SIngh. You are a gift to women :)"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Nov 05 2015

"54 Year Old African American Female, Double Mastectomy with Impants - Conyers, GA - This has been a wonderful experience. I am a two time survivor. I did not know what to expect. The office staff has made me feel extremely comfortable about what I was going through. Words can not express my feelings and gratitude toward Dr. Singh. She is simply a wonderful person. She has a bedside manner that all doctors should have. She is excellent at her craft and skills. When I look in the mirror I am proud of the choice to have a double mastectomy with reconstruction. She is pleasant and uplifting. I would recommend all my family and friends to Panacea Plastic Surgery"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Oct 26 2015

"Working Mom Who Needed to Feel Like a Woman Again! - Conyers, GA - Dr Singh was amazing at every single step of the process. Her office staff is well trained and easy to communicate with. During the consultation she listened to what I wanted and gave great suggestions. I am already broad in the shoulders and didn't want the surgery to make me look bigger or go from a large to extra large in shirts. The day of surgery she was attentive and quite calming. I had full access to her post surgery as well. The results are amazing. I actually have room in my same shirts from before the surgery but my breasts are full and look amazing. I even went on vacation recently and wore a Maxi Dress with no bra...... What!?? After breastfeeding 2 kids I thought those days were behind me. I am so thankful to her for everything. She is the best and I would recommend my best friend or sister to her."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Oct 26 2015

"27 Years Young and 3 Little Girl... Yes I Needed This - Conyers, GA - I am so very greatful to have had such an amazing dr. He really made me feel like he cared 100% even my scares is barely there. I now feel like im somthing to look at. I got the gummy bear implant so worth every penny and it is also nice to have an awesome dr to go with it. Thank you so very much dr Abboushi."

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Facebook Oct 08 2015

"Great experiences! Friendly atmosphere, staff very friendly and professional, Dr. Aboushi gave me what I wanted/needed. He is highly skilled, professional and I loved the results immediately."

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Jul 30 2015

"Waited over 10 Years - Conyers, GA - After researching breast augmentation and consulting with half a dozen surgeons. I decided now was a good a time as any. I went into each office with my personal list of questions after thoroughly researching each doctor. I decided on Dr. Kimberly Singh, based on her credentials, expertise, and personality. It was like a marriage. She made and has continued to make me happy with my decision. Dr. Singh answers all of my questions without hesitation or arrogancy. She makes herself accessible to you at all times. I had my surgery complication free. Everything she said during consultation, pre op visit and surgery day, has been spot on. I have recomended others and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf May 13 2015

"35 Yr Old, Women's Right Activist - Conyers, GA - Honestly I have no cons with this surgery, all pros. The first pro was choosing Dr. Kimberly Singh, she is an absolutely amazing women who loves her craft and it shows! Her enthusiasm, sense of humor and positive energy makes you feel as if you're ready to conquer the world. All doubts I had were erased from my first visit with her. Now my surgery is complete and not only is my back and neck pain gone, my breast are perky and BEAUTIFUL!! I went from a size G to what looks like a C+ or D and I love it! Thank you for changing my quality of life. May God continue to bless and keep you?Updated on 13 May 2015:Here are some before and after photos. I especially want to publish this for any plus size women who is questioning whether or not she should have a reduction. I was not my ideal weight before having my reduction. I did however without five days a week for an hour doing mostly cardio. Because my breast prevented me from running or floor exercises I walked on the treadmill at 3.7mph at a 7.5 encline for an hour. I'm excited to get back because now I can really push myself harder without "the girls" holding me down. My quality of life had already improved drastically and my back and shoulder pain were gone instantly after surgery! Best of luck to you all!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf May 09 2015

"61, Down 90 Lbs and New Arms! - Conyers, GA - After losing 90 lbs over three years my arms were the area that I was most self conscious about. While I gained muscle in my arms I could not get rid of the "wings". They were able to schedule my surgery quickly to allow for plenty of healing time. I am now ready for my son's August wedding and not ashamed of how my arms look in or out of sleeves!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Apr 29 2015

"29 Year Old Breast Cancer with Double Mastectomy - Atlanta, GA - "I met Dr. Singh the same day I was diagnosed with breast cancer in my left breast. She wasso nice and understanding. I had a double mastectomy 3 weeks later. She explained everything that was to be expected. I had a few complications due to my severely damaged skin from the radiation but Dr. Singh still allowed me to make decisions and never forced me into anything I was uncomfortable with. She was always available and if she wasn’t her amazing staff and co partner were. I have never found a doctor more giving of their time, expertise and talents. She is determined to make you a happy patient both on the inside and out! She helped me to love my body again after all I’ve been through.""

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Apr 02 2015

"Brest Reduction 32DDD to a 32C - Conyers, GA - I was tired of the problems caused by oversized breasts. Back pain, shoulder pain, difficulty with exercise, difficulty finding properly fitting clothing and bras... I am 44 years old with 3 teenage children. I am in the correct weight range for my height and age. But still had to deal with breasts that did not fit my body. I was referred to Dr. Aboushi by my gynecologist. Best decision I ever made. Dr. Aboushi and his staff were outstanding in every aspect of my planning and care before and after surgery. The reconstruction that he did on my breasts was way above my expectations."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: RealSelf Mar 26 2015

"40 Yr Old Mother of 2 - Conyers, GA - After many years of drinking shakes & wearing Spanx, I finally came to the sad conclusion that my "fanny pack in the front" wasn't going anywhere. Met with Dr. A, and immediately felt assured that he would help me. After 19 days of drains, I finally had my body back! Couldn't be happier! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: RealSelf Mar 25 2015

"I was diagnosed with breast Cancer Dr. Singh Did my Implants. She and Her Staff Was Great . - Dr. Singh is a great doctor, dhe was very honest and supportive to me and my family during my treatment. It was a pleasure visiting Her office her staff was very courteous and knowledgeable they answered all my questions when I called in after my surgery. I get lots of compliments on my procedure that I had done. I highly recommend Dr Singh."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 25 2015

"66 Yrs. Old with Drooping Eyelids - Conyers, GA - Sagging and drooping eyelids makes a person look older than they are. After surgery, my eyes are much more open and youthful. I was nervous thinking of having my eyelids cut, but there was no pain and recovery was quick and painless as well. I would highly recommend this quick fix to an aging face. It has made a real difference in my appearance."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Mar 25 2015

"36 Year Old Breast Cancer Patient - Atlanta, GA - Long family history of breast cancer. Had double mastectomy with reconstruction. The doctor and his staff did an amazing job. Very knowledgeable with a wonderful bedside manner. I would recommend him for any plastic surgery procedure ???? Nour Abboushi is an outstanding surgeon with many years of experience. His devotion to his craft and his patients is overwhelming. I consider him to be the BEST in the region. As well as his wonderful staff!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Mar 25 2015

"37, 2 Kids Have Wanted This for 15 Years! - Conyers, GA - Excellent, excellent, excellent! Healing is definitely a process but very happy! Dr. A is always available, answers all questions and gives honest opinion. The staff at Panacea is always pleasant and friendly. I have had 3 procedures done here and beyond happy with each. Don't plan on any more but if I did I wouldnt go anywhere else.Updated on 21 Apr 2015:Updated on 21 Apr 2015:"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Mar 18 2015

"Liposuction Arms - Conyers, GA - I chose 5 stars because that was the highest rating available but Dr. Singh and her staff deserve way more!! She truly cares about her patients. My entire experience was wonderful! Everyone in the office was extremely helpful and informative. I am beyond happy with my results and will definitely be booking another procedure in the near future!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Jan 09 2015

""29 Year Old Breast Reconstruction Following Masectomy and Radiation Treatment" - Atlanta, GA - I met Dr. Singh the same day I was diagnosed with breast cancer in my left breast. She wasso nice and understanding. I had a double mastectomy 3 weeks later. She explained everything that was to be expected. I had a few complications due to my severely damaged skin from the radiation but Dr. Singh still allowed me to make decisions and never forced me into anything I was uncomfortable with. She was always available and if she wasn’t her amazing staff and co partner were. I have never found a doctor more giving of their time, expertise and talents. She is determined to make you a happy patient both on the inside and out! She helped me to love my body again after all I’ve been through."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Nov 04 2014

"Breast Reduction - Conyers, GA - I'm a 32 year old mom of 3 children and I was in much need of a breast reduction. After my surgery my neck, back and shoulder pain have all gone away. Dr. Nour Abboushi did a good job. His staff was very friendly all the time. My experience was wonderful and I will be sure to recommend all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2014

"Dr. Singh is awesome! She completed my surgery almost two years ago...."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Facebook Dec 04 2013

"Great Doctors with a wonderful staff!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.