Please see our medspa services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you feel and look with personalized services to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our highly trained team at Panacea Plastic Surgery is excited to treat patients near Atlanta, GA with personal aesthetic concerns and ambitions. Over the years, our staff has enjoyed receiving numerous reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to read over our extensive selection of testimonials and look forward to the goals you might accomplish when you place your confidence in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Ultherapy® Services Near Atlanta, GA

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 24 2023

"Great office! Great staff!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"I had a consultation with Heather the aesthetician and it was really wonderful. I was also comparing it to a consultation I had at a medical spa yesterday that's highly rated. Heather is really forthcoming with great information and will not push a line of products on you like many will do in the skin care industry. She's not anti dermatologist or anything you might come across often with aestheticians. She's really professional, but personable. I really liked that she focused on getting me on a basic and trusty skin care routine that I could use as soon as today and she did NOT overwhelm me with information or advice. She covered the basics and made sure I was GOOD before getting off the call. Finally, she took careful notes and sent me an email of everything we discussed with the name of a few products to purchase OTC. To boot, she added in some advice re: what I should expect from my dermatologist during my next appointment. I don't like leaving detailed reviews because they seem unnecessary, but I think great work deserves all the acknowledgement. Fantastic work, Heather."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I had a consultation with Heather the aesthetician and it was really wonderful. I was also comparing it to a consultation I had at a medical spa yesterday that's highly rated. Heather is really forthcoming with great information and will not push a line of products on you like many will do in the skin care industry. She's not anti dermatologist or anything you might come across often with aestheticians. She's really professional, but personable. I really liked that she focused on getting me on a basic and trusty skin care routine that I could use as soon as today and she did NOT overwhelm me with information or advice. She covered the basics and made sure I was GOOD before getting off the call. Finally, she took careful notes and sent me an email of everything we discussed with the name of a few products to purchase OTC. To boot, she added in some advice re: what I should expect from my dermatologist during my next appointment. I don't like leaving detailed reviews because they seem unnecessary, but I think great work deserves all the acknowledgement. Fantastic work, Heather."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Fantastic! I had a wonderful experience with the staff and doctors. I would definitely recommend for anyone who is looking for a surgeon or just light maintenance like Medical Spa treatments."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Facebook Dec 17 2020

"I love Dr. Singh! I’ve seen her for injectables. I love the natural results. I was thrilled when my aesthetician, Heather Schardan, joined their team! I’ve been following Heather for my aesthetic needs for over a decade. I’ve always been thrilled with every service she’s provided."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"I would like to recommend Dr. Singh and Mandy/ medical esthetician in the office to anyone wanting to look their best....and more youthful. I had an amazing experience with both ladies. Dr. Singh injected fillers in my lips and at the corners under my lips. This made my lips look full and smooth without looking fake. I have volume back and the corners of my mouth are beautifully lifted. She is such an artist! I will never go to anyone else. Mandy was equally awesome!!! She did ultherapy to tighten my jawline and upper neck and a laser treatment on my neck to help decrease the wrinkles in my neck and to help the skin look younger. Mandy is knowledgeable, professional and talented. Amazing results! Thank you Mandy!! I am 52 years old and my husband told me this mornin I look like I did in college. Maybe he is biased :) but his words prompted me to write this review. I would recommend this practice to anyone wanting to improve their appearance and feel better about themselves!!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"Awesome doctors and staff! The doctors are very kind, considerate and knowledgeable about all the new and current procedures. The staff are friendly , and well trained in there expertise. Mandy is so patient and knowledgeable. Both doctors and staff were able to answer any questions and explained every detail . I have had the ultherapy and it was spectacular, the results are amazing. Thank you, Dr Singh, Dr Abboushi and staff."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Jan 09 2018

"Awesome Doctors and staff!!! I had ultherapy done with amazing results. Mandy was very knowledgeable and so considerate and friendly. The doctors are very compassionate, kind and so knowledgeable with all the new and current procedures. Thank you Panacea Plastic Surgery."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.