Please see our medspa services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you feel and look with personalized services to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our highly trained team at Panacea Plastic Surgery is excited to treat patients near Atlanta, GA with personal aesthetic concerns and ambitions. Over the years, our staff has enjoyed receiving numerous reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to read over our extensive selection of testimonials and look forward to the goals you might accomplish when you place your confidence in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Atlanta, GA Medical Doctor Kimberly Singh, M.D.

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"I had a great experience with Panacea Plastic Surgery. From the initial email to set up a consultation, to the surgery, to the final follow up appointment, the entire team provided exceptional customer service and care and I'm happy with my results. After meeting with 3 other surgeons, I scheduled top surgery with Dr. Kimberly Singh and selected Panacea because they had a dedicated page on their website to trans/non-binary top surgerys, lots of pictures to review, and I enjoyed the experience I had with the surgeon during the initial consultation. It was incredibly validating to have that acknowledgement upfront and the reassurance that the center would be inclusive/welcoming. They even have a gender neutral restroom! All of these little things make this big, life changing decision easier! I'm 6 weeks post top surgery, happy with my results and highly recommend Panacea for trans/non-binary folks seeking gender affirming top surgery."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I had a wonderful experience getting top surgery here with Dr. Singh. It took me years to find the right fit as I was not willing to trade good bedside for skill or vice versa-- and I feel I finally found both here at Panacea. The entire staff here is very caring, knowledgeable, and thorough. I dealt with Kristin and Amber often and they were always so gracious when I had questions. I had a solid safe recovery with better results than I ever imagined! I'm grateful I had a talented and kind surgeon and staff. They made a stressful experience easy and I appreciate their hard work more than I can say."

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Sep 24 2023

"Dr. Singh and her team of professionals were amazing throughout the entire process. They communicate very well and so far I’m very happy with the results. Edit update: a post op photo update 11 weeks post op from plus-size tummy tuck and lipo ✨ feeling and looking amazing"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Sep 11 2023

"Great tummy tuck & flank lipo - results better than I expected - I am now a year post op from a tummy tuck and flank lipo. I have to say that Dr. Singh is an artist! When looking for a surgeon I knew I would have to travel (high bmi and I wanted a surgeon who is a woman-due to past medical trauma). Dr. Singh was caring compassionate and made sure I had realistic expectations. She was available day and night to make sure I was ok.I did have have some delayed healing after I traveled home, but that resolved fairly quickly. Overall I am so glad I had the procedure done. My results are even better than I expected and I would trust Dr. Singh and her team again in a heartbeat!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2023

"Dr.Singh and the staff at Panacea Plastic Surgery are so wonderful! Corrine at the front desk always remembers me and efficiently checks me in relieving me of having to stand around awkwardly and when you are post op that means so much!! Kristin is incredibly kind thoughtful and informative! Amber is the GOAT she takes care of me and has the best energy! Dr Singh won me over during our consultation because she thoughtfully listened to me and heard my concerns without interruption, judgement or condescending to me. I am 3 weeks post op and am so glad I chose Dr. Singh to help me!!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"10/10 would definitely recommend ! They did my top surgery 🏳️‍⚧️"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Nov 03 2022

"She did a fantastic job on my tummy tuck - Dr. Singh is everything that all the reviews indicates! Her beside manner is awesome! She did a fantastic job on my tummy tuck. She might be the best kept secret in Atlanta! Could have asked for a better surgeon! ;-)"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Singh was awesome! She made me feel at ease was was very visual during my process and my tummy tuck looks great!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Singh is the absolute, very BEST! I have been a patient of hers for a little over a year now and I will forever trust her and seek her advice. She is very personable and knowledgeable. Thank you Dr. Singh."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I am very satisfied with Panacea Plastic surgery. From my very first consultation for my breast augmentation until now. The staff is very friendly and welcoming, very structured environment, and great customer service. Dr. Singh did a excellent job with my surgery, she is very knowledgeable and honest. Her recommendations can be very trusted. I love my results. Recovery has been very smooth! No pain at all. I am also seeing Heather for skin care on my face. She is awesome and very helpful/knowledgeable with getting my skin clear and always available if I have questions. I am seeing great results with Heather as well."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr Singh is amazing 👏 definitely pleased with my results."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I love this practice. Dr. Singh and staff are amazing to work with. Will be a longtime client."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"The staff at Panacea are warm, efficient, and professional. Dr. Singh is so kind and such a skilled surgeon. I couldn’t be happier. I feel transformed."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Yelp Aug 25 2022

"We scheduled a consultation (during COVID-19) and the energy Dr. Kim Singh and her Assistant was able to provide through a video consultation was top tier; it made me feel very comfortable. It was professional, yet relaxed and inviting. I knew I was making the correct choice to have Dr. Kim & her practice perform my surgery. You can tell it was genuine as the energy was maintained throughout every office visit, surgery and follow up visit with  everyone from her PA (who has phenom style!!), to the office staff (Iman Park),  her business partner and hospital of choice (Emory). That was the other thing that made their office stand out from the rest,  her surgery assistant is her business partner - another plastic surgeon, so technically your surgery is being performed by TWO highly skilled plastic surgeons. It’s like Atlanta’s very own Nip Tuck without the drama.I would definitely recommend their practice and have to several who have asked. Thelma & Louise have never looked and felt better!! Thanks Dr. Kim!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Nov 04 2021

"Had an amazing experience getting my breast done here with Dr. Singh. I’ve wanted to get my breast done for years and saw multiple doctors for consultations. She made me feel super comfortable and never tried to convince me to get implants unlike other doctors. My new boobs are beautiful and perky and all mine i couldn’t be happier"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr.Singh is a medical magician! She will take you in and transform you to what you’ve only imagined you can be. I went to see her after visiting two other surgeons that would not deal with my medical issue. She conducted extensive research as I was her first possible patient with ALCL and quickly arranged for me to have procedures to alleviate my pain, do the necessary biopsy, etc. She listened to my concerns and my hopes for my outcome. To say that I am satisfied with my surgery and post-op experience would be an understatement. I completely trust and recommend Dr.Singh. This is why she is one of Atlanta’s top plastic surgeons!"

5.0 Review from Z.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Went in today for lip fillers for the first time and I'm so happy with my results! My lips is absolutely perfect! Dr. Singh is professional, understanding and patient. I can't wait to go back to finish the rest of my surgeries.😁"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr Singh is the best doctor ever! She’s super patient and for my first time having surgery it was such a pleasant experience! Will definitely be using her in the future if I need anything surgical done"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr Singh is absolutely lovely. I’m obsessed with her. She takes her time, and wants you to feel like the best version of yourself. She can touch my face any day. :) x"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Went here for an event. Loved Dr Singh and what she did for me. I made an appointment to go in and get more filler, she canceled day of 1 hour before I was suppose to be there. I understood. I made another appointment this week. She canceled again on me 1 hour before I was suppose to be there. But she called me today and made it right. Got to give her a redemption score, bc she redeemed herself and treated me like I was valued. Business is crazy right now. Customer service should not be sidelined, and she made sure of that. Thank you. I ended up going to her and I booked another appointment for another procedure in the spa while I was there. I love the staff and I will continue see Dr Singh!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Now where should I start Dr Singh she is a miracle worker and her team is fantastic it's only been a week since my surgery and I'm so in love with my body I had tummy tuck and lipo oh gosh this is great I'm so in love with my new stomach I don't know where to start I looked in the mirror and I was like oh gosh is this me Dr Singh is a miracle worker I thought I was going to have to live my life with that old stomach but now it's great it's perfect I checked around with a lot of plastic surgeons she is the only person that made me feel so at home and so safe and Ms Amber my nurse oh gosh you are the best thank you guys so much for everything you guys have done for me and they're not about the money they want to make sure you are good oh gosh I love them and if I want something else done I know where to come"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"The Staff was So nice and professional.I had such a joyful experience with Dr Singh definitely recommend ladies"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"What can I say, that hasn’t already been said? Dr. Singh and Dr. Abboushi are fabulous. Their advanced techniques combined with their passion, gave me the absolute best outcome possible. I had my huge saline implants, switched for smaller Mentor silicon implants, combined with a lift. I am extremely happy with my results, and my pain was minimal. I’ve been asked by friends and family if I would do it again , and I can honestly say, I’d 100% make the same decision. Additionally, my scars are pretty much nonexistent! If you’re looking for the best plastic surgeons, you’ve found them."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I love this office!! Everyone from Jaspen at the front desk,Kristin in admin to Amber,Siri, Heather and the Awesome Dr Singh they are all wonderful!! Very attentive and thoughtful! From the beginning they welcome you like family. Everyone cares about your health and well being. The staff is always available for questions and/or concerns. Choosing Dr Singh and her staff has been the best decision I have ever made in my entire life!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Love love love Dr. Singh and my results! She is very personable and will give you realistic results."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr. Singh and her nurse Amber are awesome. The entire team is great. My procedure was TT and she was very professional and caring. I do think the staff at the surgery center need to be more like them. The nurse thy was in the after care area was not helpful. I had to put my clothes on myself and I almost blank out on the floor. I had to put myself in a chair. This doesn’t take away from Panacea Plastic that are good.."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I couldn’t be happier with my experience with Dr. Singh and her staff. I’m very, very glad that I found Dr. Singh and had my TT surgery with her."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr. Singh is wonderful! She gave me my confidence back after my surgery! I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Singh! The Panacea staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and ensured I was comfortable. The result of my surgery was wonderful - I'm very pleased. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had a great experience here! Dr. Singh and all the staff were incredibly helpful and available throughout the entire process (pre op and post op). I felt taken care of the entire way, and wouldn’t hesitate to choose Dr. Singh for any other procedures I’d be interested in in the future!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had a procedure done at this office and it went amazing! Dr. Singh is such a great surgeon and is so nice, I didn’t expect to feel so comfortable there. The same all of Panacea’s staff, they’re all so welcoming!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"First Star treatment!!! I was met with a friendly voice willing to to assist the first time I called. The genuine kindness and knowledge continued throughout my consultation and post op. Dr. Singh and her staff truly care about their patients and their results. It was a nice touch having a women surgeon! Girl power!!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"After losing 120 lbs, I had a lot of extra skin. Dr. Singh came to me as a referral and I can’t thank that person enough! The experience with Panacea has been nothing short of amazing. I have been to both locations and the staff has always been so kind and I always look forward to my visits."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr. Singh and her colleagues are an amazing, personable team. They take time to listen to my questions or concerns, and respond with the best, possible judgement. I would entrust/recommend Dr. Singh and her team to anyone, with all my heart."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr Singh and her staff are absolutely amazing. I am so happy with my results and I’m only 2 weeks post op. I will be forever grateful to her for giving me my self confidence back!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Panacea Plastic Surgery changed my life! After losing nearly 300lbs. my skin was loose in many placed on my body. I had alot more energy after losing the weight, but with the hanging skin it made it difficult to be active. I was also limited to wearing clothing that would hide the unsightly skin. After Dr. Singh worked her "MAGIC," my life has changed. I recently got married. The surgeries I received have given me the self esteem I never had before. I am now more active than I have ever been able to be. I can now wear the appropriate clothes for the seasons. It has been 4 years since my last surgery and my life has been enhanced dramatically since first meeting with Dr. Singh. I will be forever grateful to her for giving me my life back!"

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I have been coming for years, for different procedures, it’s an amazing experience every time friendly staff excellent doctors. Dr. Singh and Dr. Abboushi are amazing. Dr. Singh has changed my life, and gave me the confidence I needed during a time in my life I was lacking that additional confidence. I recommend them for all your plastic surgery and cosmetic needs and procedures. They are the best!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 08 2021

"Simply put, Dr. Singh is amazing! Her bedside manner matches her beauty personality! From start to finish the whole team at Panacea Plastic Surgery were so great! I felt safe and they helped calm my nerves. I carefully chose them and I’m glad I did!!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Facebook Sep 07 2021

"Aesthetically pleasing and professional in every way! If reception and office visit etiquette are any indication of how well my delicate procedure will go; I’m in the best hands. Thank you in advance Dr. Singh for easing my heart and mind."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2021

"I dont know where to start! I met Dr Singh 7 years ago and I knew she was the one to get me right lol. on June 29, 2021 I trusted her to do an amazing job fixing what I had destroyed over time. It was one of the best decisions Ive made. Not only because the surgery was a success because I must say I look and feel absolutely amazing 6 weeks later but the love and support you receive not just from Dr. Singh but the entire Panacea staff! You guys rock! Im 51 years young and Dr. Singh snatched me back into my mid 30’s lol. Love you guys! #integrity"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Yelp Jun 02 2021

"Dr.Singh is a medical magician! She will take you in and transform you to what you’ve only imagined you can be. I went to see her after visiting two other surgeons that would not deal with my medical issue. She conducted extensive research as I was her first possible patient with ALCL and quickly arranged for me to have procedures to alleviate my pain, do the necessary biopsy, etc. She listened to my concerns and my hopes for my outcome. To say that I am satisfied with my surgery and post-op experience would be an understatement. I completely trust and recommend Dr.Singh. This is why she is one of Atlanta’s top plastic surgeons!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Facebook May 17 2021

"The Service Is Out Of This World The Staff Gets a “A+” They Make U Feel At Home So Comfortable. Dr. Singh is The Best My Breast Look Amazing I’m Beyond Satisfied I LOOK LIKE A BRAND NEW WOMAN AND I FEEL SO GOOD AND LOOK EVEN BETTER. MY CONFIDENCE IS THREW THE ROOF THANK U SO MUCH PANACEA PLASTIC SURGERY/ DR. SINGH I AM FOREVER GRATEFUL!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Yelp Apr 02 2021

"I love my results!  I initially started with Dr. Singh and getting filler, Botox, etc. Had Great results from each experience. Recently Dr Singh recommended Heather to me for other issues I wanted to address. Sagging skin, fine lines, wrinkles, etc. I’m not trying to look like Christy Brinkley, but I kinda want to get as close as I can get and maintain what I can do! If that makes sense. LOL! I’m not ready for the full facelift, and I wanna wait a few more years before I go down that road. I’m 48.So I started to see Heather for Micro needling and hydrafacial, etc.  This place is really amazing! They really care about their clients and I have become addicted to the results I have seen.  We take pictures every time I go and the after pictures blow my mind!  Heather took the time to go over my skin regimen, offered insight into products. She also came up with a game plan to maintain my results that was reasonable for me to keep up with, and keep improving upon.  I love the staff too! They are all super sweet and hospitable. I highly recommend you see what they have to offer!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook Mar 24 2021

"Dr. Singh and the staff are great. It felt like a family and a physician who is out for her patients..not the money. I originally booked somewhere else but after 1 conversation I changed to Dr. Singh. No regrets at all."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Mar 24 2021

"Dr. Singh and the staff are great. It felt like a family and a physician who is out for her patients..not the money. I originally booked somewhere else but after 1 conversation I changed to Dr. Singh. No regrets at all."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Facebook Mar 01 2021

"Dr. Singh and the entire team are AMAZING! They are professional, yet personally. You will receive supreme care, while feeling like you are a part of their family."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2021

"This office has set the bar very high when it comes to the quality of care they provide their patients. I am an Afro Latino trans guy on the autism spectrum and was very nervous about having top surgery. I think it’s extremely important to have a doctor you can trust when having a surgery like this so I’m incredibly grateful to have found Dr. Singh. She has a great energy and takes the time to answer every single question I or my wife have had. Even making herself available after hours. That good energy and openness seems to be infectious as I’ve had truly the best experience I think I could’ve ever had. From the first call to schedule a consult through each post op appointment I’ve had so far, I’ve had nothing but the most authentic CARE from this entire staff, and I can not thank them all enough. I highly recommend this team to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jan 13 2021

"My time with Dr. Singh totally improved my self confidence!!! I was struggling with asymmetrical breasts throughout my teen years and my body image really struggled because of it. Dr. Singh was so encouraging and my surgery and recovery went so well. She was really dedicated to making sure I was comfortable and happy with everything. 1000% recommend her and Panacea!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Facebook Dec 17 2020

"I love Dr. Singh! I’ve seen her for injectables. I love the natural results. I was thrilled when my aesthetician, Heather Schardan, joined their team! I’ve been following Heather for my aesthetic needs for over a decade. I’ve always been thrilled with every service she’s provided."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"First i want to start by saying “Panacea Plastic Surgery “ exceeded my expectations from consultation, to surgery day, and now my recovery process. Dr. Singh is literally a angel on earth. Not only am i exceptionally pleased with my results but i cannot believe how “Pain free and worry free” my recovery has been. Anytime I had a question or concern Dr. Singh or her M.A. Amber were right there to answer. If the office was closed Dr. Singh called me in less than 5mins. I am forever great full for Dr. Singh and her staff for making this a joyful experience. I will refer her to world!!!!"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"I wanted to give a huge thank you to Kristin, the patient coordinator, and the rest of the Panacea team! After discussing my desires, Dr. Singh knew exactly how to address my facial concerns and I can already see the difference less than 24 hours after the procedures ! I’m in awe :) Thank you again - I’ll definitely be back to visit soon."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"I love Dr. Singh so much. She has superb bedside manner. I am the type of person who has a ton of anxiety so i don’t mind spending a little extra for peace of mind and skill. I have been to her 3 times now for Botox. She’s amazing and i love her natural approach. You feel like part of the family in their office. If you’re nervous about injectables, go to her. She’s amazing and won’t make you look crazy."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"This is a wonderful place. I have botox here and it's quick, easy, and, most importantly, well placed. Dr. Singh is great and a wonderful resource for questions."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Abboushi and his practice. I had a breast reduction surgery, and I’m thrilled with the outcome. I knew I was in good hands when the anesthesiologist at Emory Decatur raved about Drs. Abboushi and Dr. Singh and their advanced techniques. The aftercare was excellent as well. I would use them for any procedure with great confidence."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Facebook Jan 31 2020

"Wow! I love this place. I am a stylist and a client of mine recommended Dr. Singh for Botox because of her natural approach. I have been to her twice now and she is just amazing. She is excellent at being able to read patients. I am one of those people who goes in and thinks i want all this crazy work done because i am enamored with the atmosphere. She is really good at bringing me back to reality and giving me only what i need to look my best and most importantly...NATURAL. I am always so happy and grateful that i listened to her once i go home and my botox kicks in. I really can’t express how awesome she is. I completely trust her."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"Dr. Singh is outstanding. I feel incredibly blessed to have been referred to her for my breast reconstruction surgery after a bilateral mastectomy for breast cancer. Not only is she a highly-skilled and talented surgeon, but she a loving and compassionate human being who truly cares about her patients. She made the process comfortable and easy. I feel and look fantastic and owe it all to her. I subsequently saw her for a short series of Kybella treatments and am very happy with the results. She is an expert, a professional and if I could score her ten stars, I would!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"I would like to recommend Dr. Singh and Mandy/ medical esthetician in the office to anyone wanting to look their best....and more youthful. I had an amazing experience with both ladies. Dr. Singh injected fillers in my lips and at the corners under my lips. This made my lips look full and smooth without looking fake. I have volume back and the corners of my mouth are beautifully lifted. She is such an artist! I will never go to anyone else. Mandy was equally awesome!!! She did ultherapy to tighten my jawline and upper neck and a laser treatment on my neck to help decrease the wrinkles in my neck and to help the skin look younger. Mandy is knowledgeable, professional and talented. Amazing results! Thank you Mandy!! I am 52 years old and my husband told me this mornin I look like I did in college. Maybe he is biased :) but his words prompted me to write this review. I would recommend this practice to anyone wanting to improve their appearance and feel better about themselves!!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"Dr.Singh & the entire STAFF are excellent caring loving & supportive. I would like to Thank Everyone, if you are looking for a breast reduction or any services they offer you have come to the right place . Thank you Blessings"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"Awesome doctors and staff! The doctors are very kind, considerate and knowledgeable about all the new and current procedures. The staff are friendly , and well trained in there expertise. Mandy is so patient and knowledgeable. Both doctors and staff were able to answer any questions and explained every detail . I have had the ultherapy and it was spectacular, the results are amazing. Thank you, Dr Singh, Dr Abboushi and staff."

5.0 Review from 6. Source: RealSelf Oct 15 2018

"I scheduled last week - After 11 years of planning I finally made the move I found the doctor of my dreams and I go in on the 18th. I have looked at over 15 doctors and had 7 consultants in 2 months. I had twins had a c-section and keep bouncing between weight and sizes it is time to the for the family (my skin) to go away ???????????Updated on 20 Oct 2018:Surgery is done and m ready to see e results my doctor has been beyond amazing trying to figure out the pain management now you need a recliner so make sure you have one and make sure you try the garments on so you have a fitting size after the surgery"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf May 17 2018

"My Tummy Tuck journey - Mother of 5, ready for a change! Have been wanting a tummy tuck since I can remember. Price has always been a barrier, had gone to many consultations and pretty much had lost hope....One night while exploring, this site( even though,I had giving up this dream still like to ready about others people experience) I saw a friendly face, her smile just seemed very inviting and I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Singh. Had nothing to lose. Wow! Was I surprised!!Updated on 1 Jun 2018:Surgery is scheduled for June 8,2018. Right around the corner. Supper excited and nervous at the same time. Will post pictures later. The process took about 4 hours had my blood drawn and blood pressure checked. They will call me on Thursday, to give me the time of the surgery. Hope it’s not so late in the day since we have to fast."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Nov 20 2017

"Fantastic surgeon & Incredible Bedside Manner! - A friend in Atlanta raved about Dr. Singh so I decided to travel from the northeast to see her for a consultation. I was immediately impressed with how her staff was so accommodating with my schedule and how pleasant my consultation with Dr. Singh was. She answered all my questions, set realistic expectations and put me at ease regarding my procedure. Fast forward a few weeks later....I flew in to Atlanta to see Dr. Singh for my surgery and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. She personally called me the night after my procedure to check up on me and has even video chatted with me for my "post op visits" now that I am back home...I love her!!!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Oct 24 2017

"Dr. Singh is such a sweetheart, she's always checking up on u to see how u are feeling. Her staff is very personable. I just love them, super sweet."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2017

"Thank you Dr. Singh.. I'm glad that I trusted you to do my surgery.. it Came Out Perfect... Dr. Singh is very nice professional and informative... I would recommend her to others.."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Apr 06 2017

"36 Years Old, Twins Plus One, Full Tummy Tuck Plus Hysterectomy - Conyers, GA - After gaining 100lbs during my twin pregnancy then 80 during my second, I was ready to make a change! Coupled with bleeding problems, I decided to have a hysterectomy and full tummy tuck at the same time. There were no surprises as I was made knowledgeable about what to expect and had ample opportunity to ask questions."

5.0 Review from W. Source: RealSelf Dec 08 2016

"They Made Us Feel Like Family - The whole staff from the front desk to Dr Singh were very professional and friendly...They made us feel like family. Dr Sigh let us know exactly what to expect before surgery and after. I highly recommend her and her staff."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Nov 21 2016

"Simply the BEST! - Words can't express what Dr. Kimberly Singh has done for me. I had a breast lift and implant exchange. I had several surgeries to correct issues..4 to be exact and she has been the only Doctor to correct and give me the breasts I always wish for!! She is also so compassionate and kind!!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2016

"I love the staff and my Dr. Singh, the service is excellent."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jan 04 2016

"Breast Cancer - Conyers, GA - I had breast cancer. Scary. Dr. Singh was recommended to me by a friend.I made an appointment and was impressed from the first time I met her. I had a breast removed, one reduced. Breast reconstrution and reduction all done in one surgery. I was so scared. She was so confident that I felt everything was going to be okay. She's so caring, professional, I just knew that she would take care of me. Bedside manner and time spent with me very was good. All my follow ups have been great. She's always on time , great attitude, so positive always smiling couldn't be happier with the surgery she performed. My surgery was in October don't have to go back for 9 months. Life is good !"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Dec 12 2015

"Heavier Breats After Giving Birth to 2 Boys. Conyers, GA - “At first I was scared about the procedure, but Dr. Singh made me feel very comfortable. When I arrived at Rockdale Hospital, everything happened according to plan. Everything was organized and well timed. I didn’t feel any pain during the procedure but when I felt some afterwards, the nurses were very kind and helpful. Dr. Singh called me after the surgery to ask how I was feeling which I really appreciated. As of today, I love the way my breasts now look. My scars aren’t visible nor bad looking and no pain, now that I’m healed. Thank you so much, Dr. Singh!”"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Dec 11 2015

"36 Years Old Tummy Tuck. Lipo of Arms, Upper/lower Back, Flanks, Tummy, and Thighs. - Conyers, GA - "Panacea gave me my life back!!! Dr. Singh is amazing. She explained everything perfectly about my procedures and even personally called to check back on my often. I was originally a size 18 and now I am a perfect size 12 at five weeks post op. I suffered from poor body image for three long years, but now I feel beautiful. I’ve always been told I have a beautiful personality, but now my body matches it!! : ) Many thanks to Dr. Singh and the rest of the staff at Panacea. I’ve got my groove back!"Updated on 19 Dec 2015:Updated on 19 Dec 2015:I still have some swelling and I know I will look even better over the next few months. I'm truly grateful to Dr. Singh. I couldn't believe the difference in my body. I'm sooooo happy and looking forward to the new me in 2016!!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Dec 08 2015

"Best Experience Ever!!! - Atlanta, GA - Best Experience Ever!There aren't enough words to explain the care, treatment and professionalism I have experienced. I truly feel like they are a part of my family and I am a part of theirs. I would recommend Dr. Abboushi and his staff along with Dr. Singh to anyone and everyone. I have nothing but a heart of gratitude for them and a lot of love. Thank you for making my experience a great experience. Keeley"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: RealSelf Dec 05 2015

"Ecstatic About Houw I Look and Feel. Atlanta, GA - I've had three kids and my breasts had deflated from pregnancy and breast feeding. Finally decided it was time to do something for me and upon a friend's recommendation, went to see Dr. Singh. SHe was great at educating me about the procedure and recovery. I loved that she set realistic goals for the size of my implants. I have almost healed completely and LOVE the way I look and feel. The lift takes a little longer to recover...but now I can go braless and everything looks natural. Thanks Dr. SIngh. You are a gift to women :)"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Nov 05 2015

"54 Year Old African American Female, Double Mastectomy with Impants - Conyers, GA - This has been a wonderful experience. I am a two time survivor. I did not know what to expect. The office staff has made me feel extremely comfortable about what I was going through. Words can not express my feelings and gratitude toward Dr. Singh. She is simply a wonderful person. She has a bedside manner that all doctors should have. She is excellent at her craft and skills. When I look in the mirror I am proud of the choice to have a double mastectomy with reconstruction. She is pleasant and uplifting. I would recommend all my family and friends to Panacea Plastic Surgery"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Oct 26 2015

"Working Mom Who Needed to Feel Like a Woman Again! - Conyers, GA - Dr Singh was amazing at every single step of the process. Her office staff is well trained and easy to communicate with. During the consultation she listened to what I wanted and gave great suggestions. I am already broad in the shoulders and didn't want the surgery to make me look bigger or go from a large to extra large in shirts. The day of surgery she was attentive and quite calming. I had full access to her post surgery as well. The results are amazing. I actually have room in my same shirts from before the surgery but my breasts are full and look amazing. I even went on vacation recently and wore a Maxi Dress with no bra...... What!?? After breastfeeding 2 kids I thought those days were behind me. I am so thankful to her for everything. She is the best and I would recommend my best friend or sister to her."

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Jul 30 2015

"Waited over 10 Years - Conyers, GA - After researching breast augmentation and consulting with half a dozen surgeons. I decided now was a good a time as any. I went into each office with my personal list of questions after thoroughly researching each doctor. I decided on Dr. Kimberly Singh, based on her credentials, expertise, and personality. It was like a marriage. She made and has continued to make me happy with my decision. Dr. Singh answers all of my questions without hesitation or arrogancy. She makes herself accessible to you at all times. I had my surgery complication free. Everything she said during consultation, pre op visit and surgery day, has been spot on. I have recomended others and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf May 13 2015

"35 Yr Old, Women's Right Activist - Conyers, GA - Honestly I have no cons with this surgery, all pros. The first pro was choosing Dr. Kimberly Singh, she is an absolutely amazing women who loves her craft and it shows! Her enthusiasm, sense of humor and positive energy makes you feel as if you're ready to conquer the world. All doubts I had were erased from my first visit with her. Now my surgery is complete and not only is my back and neck pain gone, my breast are perky and BEAUTIFUL!! I went from a size G to what looks like a C+ or D and I love it! Thank you for changing my quality of life. May God continue to bless and keep you?Updated on 13 May 2015:Here are some before and after photos. I especially want to publish this for any plus size women who is questioning whether or not she should have a reduction. I was not my ideal weight before having my reduction. I did however without five days a week for an hour doing mostly cardio. Because my breast prevented me from running or floor exercises I walked on the treadmill at 3.7mph at a 7.5 encline for an hour. I'm excited to get back because now I can really push myself harder without "the girls" holding me down. My quality of life had already improved drastically and my back and shoulder pain were gone instantly after surgery! Best of luck to you all!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf May 09 2015

"61, Down 90 Lbs and New Arms! - Conyers, GA - After losing 90 lbs over three years my arms were the area that I was most self conscious about. While I gained muscle in my arms I could not get rid of the "wings". They were able to schedule my surgery quickly to allow for plenty of healing time. I am now ready for my son's August wedding and not ashamed of how my arms look in or out of sleeves!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Apr 29 2015

"29 Year Old Breast Cancer with Double Mastectomy - Atlanta, GA - "I met Dr. Singh the same day I was diagnosed with breast cancer in my left breast. She wasso nice and understanding. I had a double mastectomy 3 weeks later. She explained everything that was to be expected. I had a few complications due to my severely damaged skin from the radiation but Dr. Singh still allowed me to make decisions and never forced me into anything I was uncomfortable with. She was always available and if she wasn’t her amazing staff and co partner were. I have never found a doctor more giving of their time, expertise and talents. She is determined to make you a happy patient both on the inside and out! She helped me to love my body again after all I’ve been through.""

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: RealSelf Mar 25 2015

"I was diagnosed with breast Cancer Dr. Singh Did my Implants. She and Her Staff Was Great . - Dr. Singh is a great doctor, dhe was very honest and supportive to me and my family during my treatment. It was a pleasure visiting Her office her staff was very courteous and knowledgeable they answered all my questions when I called in after my surgery. I get lots of compliments on my procedure that I had done. I highly recommend Dr Singh."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 25 2015

"66 Yrs. Old with Drooping Eyelids - Conyers, GA - Sagging and drooping eyelids makes a person look older than they are. After surgery, my eyes are much more open and youthful. I was nervous thinking of having my eyelids cut, but there was no pain and recovery was quick and painless as well. I would highly recommend this quick fix to an aging face. It has made a real difference in my appearance."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Mar 18 2015

"Liposuction Arms - Conyers, GA - I chose 5 stars because that was the highest rating available but Dr. Singh and her staff deserve way more!! She truly cares about her patients. My entire experience was wonderful! Everyone in the office was extremely helpful and informative. I am beyond happy with my results and will definitely be booking another procedure in the near future!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Jan 09 2015

""29 Year Old Breast Reconstruction Following Masectomy and Radiation Treatment" - Atlanta, GA - I met Dr. Singh the same day I was diagnosed with breast cancer in my left breast. She wasso nice and understanding. I had a double mastectomy 3 weeks later. She explained everything that was to be expected. I had a few complications due to my severely damaged skin from the radiation but Dr. Singh still allowed me to make decisions and never forced me into anything I was uncomfortable with. She was always available and if she wasn’t her amazing staff and co partner were. I have never found a doctor more giving of their time, expertise and talents. She is determined to make you a happy patient both on the inside and out! She helped me to love my body again after all I’ve been through."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2014

"Dr. Singh is awesome! She completed my surgery almost two years ago...."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.