Please see our medspa services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you feel and look with personalized services to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our highly trained team at Panacea Plastic Surgery is excited to treat patients near Atlanta, GA with personal aesthetic concerns and ambitions. Over the years, our staff has enjoyed receiving numerous reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to read over our extensive selection of testimonials and look forward to the goals you might accomplish when you place your confidence in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Atlanta, GA Medical Doctor Nour Abboushi, M.D.

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Went in for a consultation in July and got a tummy tuck September, performed by Dr. Abboushi. I'll start by saying Dr. Abboushi is very conservative and practices with your overall health as his number one concern! As a 44 year old diabetic I truly appreciated his approach. At 3 months post op I am extremely pleased with my results thus far, and the ENTIRE staff (special shout out to Brooke and Amber) were absolutely perfect. I'd recommend Panacea to my own family and friends-"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"I could write an essay about the amazing experience I received from Panacea. The process of deciding to get a breast augmentation took me close to a year. I went to four consultations around Atlanta. I had a special tuberous breast case, and Dr. Aboushi is the only doctor who gave me confidence that the look I wanted could be achieved. Every aspect of surgery was amazing. I also think this is the best value plastic surgeon in Atlanta. Can’t recommend this team enough."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Facebook Nov 20 2023

"I have been a nurse for many years and went to many consultations looking for the best surgeon for my TT. When I had my first consultation I knew Dr. Aboushi is who I wanted doing my procedure. His kind beside manner and wealth of knowledge calmed my nerves through the entire process. I would give him 10 stars if I could. I highly recommend Dr. Aboushi and Panacea Plastic Surgery."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Nour Abboushi is amazing and everyone at Panacea is friendly and informative! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Dr Abboushi is an awesome doctor. I had a tummytuck with lippo on the flanks. I can not be anymore happy with my results. Dr. Abboushi has the best bedside manners. He listens to you and answers any questions you may have. He is also easy to reach after hours. His staff is just as wonderful. I would highly reccomend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp Aug 30 2023

"This office is filled with all my favorite people! I became familiar with Panacea after being diagnosed with breast cancer. Dr Abboushi was present during my double mastectomy and implanted my tissue expanders. Since then, I have had my expanders switched for implants and then another surgery for a fat transfer to take the results even further! The amount of care, love, and attention I have received for the entire staff is amazing x10! I have also had hydrafacials with Heather, and she is just wonderful and skilled at what she does. I had coolsculpting elite done to my love handles today and am excited to see the results in 6 months. I definitely am blessed to have this team on my side the past 2 years and hopefully years to come!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jun 24 2023

"Dr Abboushi takes such good care of me. He's been my doxtor since 2018. He's never in a hurry so I don't feel rushed. He listens, he's actually paying attention. I fell ultra safe in his hands. His staff is kind & professional. It's too bad it's only 5 stars because I would give them a 10 out of 10. P.S. Have u seen his office on Bernina Ave. It's so luxurious & clean! If u need plastic surgery or skin care this is THEE place to go I promise!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 24 2023

"Great office! Great staff!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"10/10 would definitely recommend ! They did my top surgery 🏳️‍⚧️"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 01 2023

"I had loose skin after losing weight - love my results - Dr. A is simply amazing! I will send my praises to him for the rest of my life. I had a plus size tummy tuck. After losing a significant amount of weight, I had loose skin which I hated so much! From the first conversation, I felt Dr. A's passion for the work he does. My surgery was May 2022 - it took me a while to bounce back but it was due to the amount of muscle repair that I needed. I love my results and will be returning for a breast lift. Love you Dr. A."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Yelp Dec 21 2022

"I went to Panacea in May for a tummy tuck and when I say Dr. A is the absolute best, it would be an understatement. My results are way more than I could expect. His bedside manner is phenomenal and no matter what the question or concern was Dr A. answered with such love and compassion. I’m so happy to have met the entire Panacea family from Kristin to Siri to Dr. A and Dr. Singh. I will be returning for part two of my journey and I can’t wait to see my results."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I had a tummy tuck and lipo to my flanks done by Dr. Abboushi. My results were better than I ever imagined. I love how kind and attentive the staff treated me. Dr. Abboushi is an amazing surgeon hands down! I would definitely recommend Panacea to everyone."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Abboushi and staff is always professional and accommodating. I’ve had 2 procedures and both were great experiences. I highly recommend Panacea Plastic Surgery!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Panacea is a great place! The staff is so welcoming and always friendly and available to help. I have had three procedures done with Dr. Abboushi and what I love most about him is how personal he is with his patients and the fact that he’s always available if you have any questions or concerns. His main goal is to make sure you’re happy. I will recommend Panacea Plastic Surgery to all of my family and friends because I’ve always been treated like family by Dr. Abboushi and his staff and I love my results!"

5.0 Review from O.N. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Amber is amazing and gentle taking out drains and sutures and so is Dr. Abboushi!!! I’m so happy with my results!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Wonderful life changing experience. Very pleased with lipo results!! I highly recommend Panaecea, you will be in great hands."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Mar 18 2022

"Reduction and lift - everyday gets better and so do the results - So the hype is real, this man has the awards to prove it. This practice has completely changed my life. I had a reduction and lift on 2/22/22 and was a nervous reck. I cried all the way up until they knocked me out lol. But one thing I must mention , is one nurse in particular. She was extremely kind and saw me crying and held me in her arms like a child. Just wanna say thank you to her again. For that. But the good stuff. I woke up tight and just wanting to continue sleeping. I was in recovery longer than expected bc I am a marijuana smoker so I assume I required more meds than the average. All my nurses and doc was aware of my smoking status. Day one wasn’t so bad. Neither was day two. Day three was rough just bc I’m sure I did too much. I never did take the percs pain pills they prescribed. Everyday gets better and better and so do the results. I will post pictures and you can ask me any questions below. He’s worth it. Truly."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr Abboushi is absolutely amazing!! I was very hesitant to go through with getting a breast reduction but I finally decided to do it & I found him. He immediately made me feel so good about my decision. He answered all of my questions and concerns, told me exactly what I could expect, and most importantly was just extremely caring. I had seen a few doctors before him and I didn’t really feel like they listened to me. Dr Abboushi listens!! I’m so happy with my results."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"What can I say, that hasn’t already been said? Dr. Singh and Dr. Abboushi are fabulous. Their advanced techniques combined with their passion, gave me the absolute best outcome possible. I had my huge saline implants, switched for smaller Mentor silicon implants, combined with a lift. I am extremely happy with my results, and my pain was minimal. I’ve been asked by friends and family if I would do it again , and I can honestly say, I’d 100% make the same decision. Additionally, my scars are pretty much nonexistent! If you’re looking for the best plastic surgeons, you’ve found them."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I am a nonbinary trans person who went here to get FtM/N top surgery, and I could not be happier with my experience from start to finish. The office was diligent in working with my insurance and kept me updated 24/7, even while my insurance refused to cooperate and threw curveballs. In the end I ended up going with self-pay, but the staff were incredibly patient and walked me through every step of choosing a payment plan. My surgery and subsequent recovery went wonderfully... Dr. Abboushi did an amazing job and I am overjoyed with how my chest looks. I have gained a confidence and comfort in my body that I never knew I could have. I am 6 weeks post-op now and I no longer dread looking in the mirror. Thank you Dr. Abboushi and staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I am 3 week post tummy tuck and I am so happy with how everything has turned out! Dr. Abboushi has the best bed side manners I have ever experienced with a doctor in my life.The entire staff at Panacea Plastic Surgery is so sweet and attentive. They will take the time to answer any question you have. After a year of researching for perfect surgeon, I knew Dr. Abboushi was the perfect one when he met with me a second time, for free, to answer more questions and not try to sell me on the surgery; he was so incredibly kind to me. He is truly an expert on the procedure and recovery. My confidence in him was further increased when I went in for my pre operative appointment at Emory and all the nurses and anesthesiologist were just so genuinely impressed with Dr. Abboushi and Dr. Singh’s kindness and work. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I highly recommend this practice. The office follows COVID guidelines. The staff are always super-friendly and helpful. I was provided plenty of support before, during and after the procedure and I am VERY pleased with my results. Dr. Abboushi is AWESOME!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I recently underwent top surgery about 9 months ago with Dr. Abboushi and my experience was AMAZING!! The results came out better than I’ve ever expected, with VERY minimal scarring which was my biggest fear. The staff has been nothing short of courteous, friendly, welcoming, and of course, AMAZING! I would definitely recommend Panacea for all of your cosmetic needs, especially to my LGBTQ+ family. Thanks again for the amazing, life changing experience."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I cannot say enough good things about this place! The Inman Park location is absolutely gorgeous, and the staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed and comfortable. You can tell they really care about you being happy with your results above all else."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I have had an amazing experience at Panacea Plastic Surgery. The staff is amazing. Everyone is so attentive to my personal needs and goals. I’m extremely happy with my results, and look forward to using them for future services!"

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I have been coming for years, for different procedures, it’s an amazing experience every time friendly staff excellent doctors. Dr. Singh and Dr. Abboushi are amazing. Dr. Singh has changed my life, and gave me the confidence I needed during a time in my life I was lacking that additional confidence. I recommend them for all your plastic surgery and cosmetic needs and procedures. They are the best!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Fantastic! I had a wonderful experience with the staff and doctors. I would definitely recommend for anyone who is looking for a surgeon or just light maintenance like Medical Spa treatments."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Facebook Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Abboushi is a very kind and knowledgeable surgeon who has awesome bedside manners. He’s very attentive and connected to his patients. He returns calls and provides a lot of support. His nurse Amber is hands down the best nurse I’ve encountered in a very long time. She’s gentle, helpful, smart, and very comforting with great concern. I was not in a good head space when I went in the office post-surgery week three and she was able to get me to a good place before I left the office. I wanted to cry, was very doubtful and I had a terrible headache and her comforting words were right on time. I really appreciate her more than she knows. If you get the chance to meet her, you can tell she knows what she’s doing and she does it well. This office staff is stellar. The front office guy is amazing and super helpful l."

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Jul 14 2021

"Explant with lift - I got 650 cc mentor implants after I had my baby. They're almost 5 years old. I'm getting an explant because I am currently a 34DDD or 36DD depending on who's measuring. Having big breasts was never my goal. I didn't want a scar from a lift so I went big to fill up the space so to speak. Long story short I'm just over having huge breasts. I have my surgery in the am. I am very excited.Updated on 15 Jul 2021:So today I got my surgery done. Everyone at Emory Decatur was so nice. I had a way better experience here than I did in Miami. Not necessarily by the doctor, because my doctor Miami was amazing. But the process felt way less comforting and the staff didn’t make me feel reassured. But I guess you get what you pay for. I was the first patient of the day. I was so very nervous. Had my surgery, and when I woke up I was in a lot of pain. I actually cried from it. Seeing how much distress I was in the nurse gave me one medication, that’s when I started crying because it still hurt, so she gave me some Dilaudid. I went to my original room to recover and was still in a lot of pain. The nurse there game me a roxy. I was still in pain. I felt everything would work then wear of. I am home and took my prescriptions (Percocet, robaxin, neurontin) and a Xanax so I could sleep. They knocked me out. I’m up but still tired. Took more meds so I can go back to sleep. I feel I’m in a lot less pain, but it is still there. It’s a combo between soreness and like a burning sensation like I can feel my incisions. To be fair, I was informed at the hospital that I can manage the pain but it won’t go all the way away. Dr Abboushi is so damn nice man lol. I want him to do all my procedures from now on. When I went to him I already had a surgeon picked out and I almost paid a deposit to them, then I saw him and his work and I decided “well let me have one more consultation and then decide.” I knew he was right for me as soon as he explained what he was going to do. It’s like he was reading my mind and saying exactly what I wanted to hear. He’s so very nice. That day I decided to switch doctors. Gave my deposit a week later. I can’t see my breast because I have to keep this garment on for three days before I can take it off the shower. But I did peek and look at my nipples and they look great. I can actually feel sensation in the left one. He even got the scar from a car accident off of my breast! Which I asked him if he could do during the consult and he said he wasn’t sure he could, but he sure did deliver. You might be able to see it in the before photo that I posted. If not I’ll post to clearer a picture if anyone wants to see the scar. Excuse my typos and possible grammatical errors but I’m kind of still high on my drugs and possibly anesthesia so bear with me. Updated on 15 Jul 2021:Updated on 19 Jul 2021:I’ve been outta there on meds lol. I lost a whole day somehow (Saturday) I haven’t been doing much besides eating and sleeping. Only sore sometimes, usually when I first wake up. Anyways, here’s a progress pic. Sorry for the lighting. My room in dark. Updated on 27 Jul 2021:Dr. Abboushi is a damn genius. I love them. No offense to anyone else’s surgeons but THESE titties are a work of art. The pics speak for themselves. I know it’s still early and there’s still some swelling and my scabs still need to go away, but I am already planning what gift I need to send to this gift of a surgeon. I followed my intuition when choosing one and just like always it’s never wrong."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook May 05 2021

"Such a welcoming place to be. Everyone is so kind and always friendly. The staff members are easily accessible and will always answer questions and follow up to make sure you are satisfied. I felt cared for and not just another $."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Apr 12 2021

"My Breast Reduction/Tummy Tuck with Dr. Abboushi - I meet Dr. Abboushi in Aug 2020. I needed a breast reduction. When I meet him, his manners and experience was excellent! He listened to my concerns and didn’t rush me off to go to the next patient. He really cares and gives his advice on what steps I should take. I did my breast reduction in September 2020, and my results are amazing!! I never experienced any pain!! Dr. Abboushi made sure I was always comfortable and if I had an issue I could easily reach him any time of day! Not too many Doctors do that. After seeing my beautiful results from my breast reduction, I went back to see him in Nov. 2020 to talk about my stomach. See I had a dent in my skin due to lips 360 I did in 2018 with another Doctor. I hated my stomach and I hated always having to wear 2 shirts. Yes, 2 shirts to hide the dent. Once again Dr. Abboushi examine me and inform me he could repair my damaged tissue with a tummy tuck. My surgery was scheduled for Feb 2021. Today I am 6 weeks post-op and I LOVE my results!! Dr. Abboushi is the best!! I never Experienced any pain!! I am snatched in all the right places lol. My scar and new belly button are beautiful! I went in this procedure only looking for this dent to be gone and woke up snatched and beautiful with the dent gone mite I add!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Abboushi and his practice. I had a breast reduction surgery, and I’m thrilled with the outcome. I knew I was in good hands when the anesthesiologist at Emory Decatur raved about Drs. Abboushi and Dr. Singh and their advanced techniques. The aftercare was excellent as well. I would use them for any procedure with great confidence."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"Dr. Abboushi is the absolute best! I could not be happier with the results of my procedure!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"I Love this place! Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. I have had a wonderful experience every time I have been here. I have sent friends&family and every one of them had the same Great experience. The Doctors are Always positive and uplifting, not once did I feel any judgment about what I was inquiring about."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"I love this place dr abbushi did my breast implant surgery he is the best got very good bed side manners and always nice"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Feb 16 2020

"Abboushi IS THE BEST!!! Conyers/Atlanta GA - My surgery was 1/7/20... The pictures that I am about to post will surpass these 200 words that they are requiring of me just to post. I'm 5 weeks po as of 2/14/20... Feeling 80% normal for the most part but the itching is real.Updated on 2 Feb 2021:Just look at the pictures. I post a update but didn’t know all I had to do was go to the original post and there is a button to update on. Dr. Abboushi cares when you call his off HE CALLS YOU BACK, if you call on a Sunday HE CALLS YOU BACK, ANY QUESTIONS is welcome. He is very professional but when he walks in I can say “Hey BEST FRIEND” and be myself. I don’t have to change because he is a doctor. He sticks to the strip and he’s not the jokester type but he’s not a stickler either. The staff is man, I’m in my feelings right now because where as others told me to lose 75 pounds after I had lost the requested 25 pounds. Abboushi told me it was his job to first keep me safe and second to give me what I wanted. At 238 lbs and 5’4 he told me what he could and would not do AS LONG AS I HAD REALISTIC EXPECTATIONS. I told him all I wanted was my stomach gone I loved my self and worked out 3-5 days a week. My eating wasn’t the worst but I had balance and when I told him about PCOS it was like a bell went off in his head and he really understood then. I also have two kids so I had to get muscle repair. I have sent three people to him and all three are satisfied. WHAT TO EXPECT POST OP: Next day: Sleepy but PAINLESS my nurse left me she said I didn’t need her because I was doing her job. Walk slow take your pills.DayS 2-7 LET EVERYBODY ELSE DO EVERYTHING (day 7 I put on second stage faja and got first massage)DAYS 8-15 You can drive but you will feel it when you get home. I ordered out a lot. Went to my kids events walking slow bent over.Week 3: I was walking straight Week 4: Feeling almost normal then every week you get this same feeling Month 4: You think you are living your best life until month 6 months the numbness is leaving and you realize you are living your best life and none of your clothes fit and you went shopping for after surgery. You stomach is so tight you feel like the women in IG look with six pack abs.12 Months late: 75% of the numbness is gone. Mentally to try to get use to having the body you never had but worked hard for (in my case). It’s nothing to talk about anymore and people that haven’t seen you in a while will look at you straight seeing something different but can’t pin point it. And if you are like me I had surgery 1/7/20 so March started quarantine and I have taken quarantine seriously so as of 2/3/21 NOBODY other than Neighbors and doctors has really seen me unless they are in the grocery store. And when they do it’s like ????End result: I’m fine in ministry and God approves. He don’t care about what my outside looks like as long as I don’t allow the outside to change what he has done and is doing on the inside."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Nov 25 2019

"Glad I Had the Nerve! - 12 years ago, I had a cesarean section and staples were used to close my incision. The procedure left me with a hanging pannis and I absolutely hated it. Weight loss didn't matter because the loose skin just hung lower. For many years, I shared my concerns with my primary doctor and finally she had the best solution. She referred me to Dr. Abboushi and raved about his work and bedside manner. Once I walked into the office, I knew immediately I made the right choice. I originally scheduled a consultation for a panulectomy but my insurance company wouldn't cover the procedure. According to them, I didn't have enough skin; go figure. Dr. Abboushi was completely open and honest about the best procedure to yield the results I was looking for. He and his staff (Amber) are truly gems!"

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"I had a Panniculectomy procedure done Dec 11, 2018 by Dr. Abboushi, i truly adore this man, and his staff. I must have called him a dozen times the night after my surgery, but he was very understanding an patient with my husband an me. There aren’t enough kind words that can be said or how grateful I am."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"Dr Abboushi is amazing!! The whole office is awesome!!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Yelp Sep 04 2019

"I have had an amazing experience with Dr. Abboushi and his staff.  I had previously met 4 other Dr.’s that did not make me feel at ease like Dr. Abboushi.  He is always professional, compassionate, explained everything in detail, listened to my concerns and gave me all the options I had.  His staff at both locations were wonderful as well and get back to you promptly."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Aug 11 2019

"Tummy Tuck, Liposuction and Breast Reduction August 2019 - Reviewed/ interviewed 3 surgeons before choosing Dr. Abboushi. Chose him primarily because of his reviews & his bedside manner (which is spot on with the reviews), but mostly because in addition to this he requires an overnight stay at the hospital which you will need if you are doing both procedures.I’ve been home 2.5 days and am feeling quite well. My post-op garments are tight, but manageable and I am doing fine with the pain medication without needing narcotics. I am able to go to the bathroom by myself so far. Dr. Abboushi has been very helpful in explaining the work that was done.Am looking forward to my first post-op visit and can’t wait to see the changes!!!Updated on 14 Aug 2019:Today I had my first post op visit with Dr. Abboushi. I live in an apartment on have a long walk from my apartment to the elevator and I then getting to the office,I must have looked like a train wreck walking in the door! The entire team at Panacea are so wonderful and make you feel great. My physical activity has been pretty limited and I don’t gave the stamina for much yet, so this was a big day! It was worth every minute. I was able to see Dr. Abboushi and my new tummy and breasts. It was all very emotional and I am so happy with the results, which will only continue to improve, i still have my drains for another week, but they are doing their job, so I’m happy to oblige.Updated on 26 Aug 2019:I have my 3rd follow up appt tomorrow and am looking forward to seeing the continued improvements. Surgical glue was removed from my breasts last week - the incisions look fantastic and I am so pleased. I’m starting to remember that this is what my boobs used to look like!! As for my tummy - it makes me cry! I had 11lbs of skin removed from my tummy and now when I look down I see a flat tummy and am actually able to see my pubic area. Again - the incision looks great! It’s a hip to hip, but is healing well. Surgical glue should come off tomorrow. Getting around much better now and my energy is building each day. I can’t stress how important it is to allow yourself time to rest so that your body can heal.Updated on 28 Aug 2019:So this is the first opportunity I have had to take photos of the results. I am now able to stay out of my compression garments for a while which is a welcome relief! So today I took these photos if my breast reduction. There is still a lot of healing to go and it is evident that my left side is healing more slowly than my right (still has lots more fluids to drain). This is a normal part of the healing process. Incisions look great and pain is manageable with medications. Very happy!Updated on 2 Sep 2019:Still have the drains, bit tummy is looking good. I will post my before photos once I get them from the Dr. Stay patient with your drains. I can't wait to get them out but realize that they are really important to the healing process. Hopefully they will come out this week!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Facebook Jun 24 2019

"I can’t say enough about Panacea. Dr Abboushi is wonderful along with everyone in the office. Maurissa was super helpful with getting my FMLA paperwork done and scheduling, and Amber may be one of the most upbeat people I’ve ever met. I’m not sure how you could leave the office in a bad mood. Dr Abboushi is very pleasant to speak with, always makes you feel comfortable and well educated. I’m about two weeks post op FTM top surgery and my results are stunning so far. (The office is very trans friendly btw, I’m not sure how I haven’t heard more about this office by the trans community) They have literally given me a whole new lease on life that I am beyond grateful for. I couldn’t recommend Panacea and Dr Abboushi enough."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Facebook May 19 2019

"2 years ago I saw Dr. Abboushi for a breast reduction. It was the best decision I have ever made. The process to get it started was very quick & the staff made it extremely easy. I traveled 700 miles just to see him & I am the happiest I have ever been. Dr. Abboushi took so much time just to answer all my questions & make me feel comfortable. He was friendly & funny. I had an amazing experience & most importantly I feel amazing. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to live a more active & positive life. Thank you for giving me confidence & happiness. You changed my life!!!! I can now run around with my 6 year old son! THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf May 11 2019

"I Got Exactly What I Needed and Wanted from Neck to Toe. - After losing over 100 pounds I was ready for the final part of my journey, the skin removal and the contouring. I wanted my life back! Dr. Abboushi was my bariatric surgeons top referral out of four. I was lucky because he had two offices and one was in my hometown. His office is well appointed and his receptionist was matter of fact yet maintained her professionalism. His other staff were welcoming and friendly. He was also welcoming and had great patience with all my questions and wants and needs, and I had ALOT Of questions. My main concern was getting rid of the huge belly flap of skin and fat and eliminating the huge lower back flap that was posing as a huge butt. I left his office feeling confident I could trust him.Updated on 12 May 2019:Had my surgery on May 7th and everything is going as expected. The hospital put me in the wrong compression garment, I was given a choice at my pre-op at Dr.Abousshi's office, and it painfully cut into my legs as the swelling in my upper thighs became worse it. The one I chose provided compression down to the knees which would have helped with the swelling. I purchased an extra corrected one from Amazon and it made a big difference! Besides the obvious health issues that surround swelling, it did give me swelling in the most desirable places (butt, thighs). I love Dr.Abboushi's work that he has done with my surgery and I know it will just get better when the swelling goes down. I’m so excited! This site has also prepared me well with what to expect and the reality of the pain so I am not afraid of this journey. Big thank you to all the brave DOLLS who post the good and the bad!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"Awesome doctors and staff! The doctors are very kind, considerate and knowledgeable about all the new and current procedures. The staff are friendly , and well trained in there expertise. Mandy is so patient and knowledgeable. Both doctors and staff were able to answer any questions and explained every detail . I have had the ultherapy and it was spectacular, the results are amazing. Thank you, Dr Singh, Dr Abboushi and staff."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"Recently, I had the pleasure to experience Botox injections from Dr. Abboushi. The atmosphere in the whole place was calm and soothing as was everyone I had the pleasure of meeting. I truly believe this is the most effective treatment I have ever received. Please try this place if you haven't already. A Very satisfied patient."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"I had my surgery on last Thursday. I’m sooo happy with my results. My dr & the whole freaking entire staff was amazing. Extra nice and I felt comfortable the whole entire time."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"Great experience and amazing results!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Facebook Feb 09 2018

"I haven't had my procedure yet but I was so pleased with the consult and the office staff is very nice and polite and professional. I was very impressed with the time the doctor took to explain all my choices and the individual attention I received. This was way better than my 1st consult and that's why I decided to move forward with my procedure"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: RealSelf Nov 16 2017

"Awesome experience - I had several consults with different top rated plastic surgeons in the Atlanta area before meeting with Dr. Abboushi. I was instantly comfortable with him and with his explanations of everything that was involved with the procedure I wanted. The results I got exceeded my expectations by far. I could not be happier with my decision to use him and I have been 100% satisfied with all of the visits I have made to his office since my initial procedure. Dr. Abboushi provides excellent explanations of the kind of results he expects to achieve, and he hits the mark every single time. The office staff/ nurse are awesome too. I’d totally recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Nov 03 2017

"31 Year Old Mom Got Lipo and Tummy Tuck - I knew for the longest that I wanted to have my tummy tucked after three kids your body starts to go south. After saving enough I was booked with dr abushi who works with pancea plastic surgical in conquers ga . Yesterday I had my surgery omg it hurt so bad. Today is my second day and the pain has eased up some my cut looks really goodUpdated on 11 Nov 2017:I'm 1 week and two days after surgery. My doctor is wonderful I believe he did a great job. However, this pain is horrible. My first couple days was very hard as though going the surgery is painful I started my period and was cramping really bad on top of it. I managed to get out of bed as much as possible and go up and down some stairs. Pain isn't as bad as first couple days. My stomach feels really tight and I can't stand all the way up which I know will get better but still aggravating. I don't have much of an appetite eating white rice, soup, and veggies and fruit. I'm a very impatient person I'm ready for my results lol. I'm still swollen and will be getting my Jackson Pratt drains out Monday. Which I feel will make me feel better. I will update a new photo on Monday of my full body progress"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Oct 24 2017

"Great doctors and staff"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Facebook Sep 27 2017

"I can't recommend Panacea enough!!! The staff and doctors are amazing here. I've only been to the Atlanta office, but I know it to be welcoming and comfortable with a very sophisticated style. My doctor is Dr. Abboushi and I couldn't be happier with my results. He staff and his excellent work has changed my life, more than words could ever express. I'm FtM Trans and saw Dr. Abboushi for my top surgery. I will be back here for anything I ever want in the future and am happy to send every person I can think of, to this office. Thanks everyone!! You've given me a new lease on life."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Feb 15 2017

"I had the most amazing experience at Panacea. Surgery can be very nerve wrecking, but the entire staff made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in the door. I’m so glad after 10+ years of debating my procedure I found the right place with the right doctor. I would recommend Dr. Abboushi to any and everyone."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2016

"Dr. Abboushi and the entire staff are awesome!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2016

"I love Dr. Abboushi and all his wonderful staff ...they've all been wonderful during the most difficult time of my life ...I would highly recommend them to anyone going thru breast reconstruction cuz they're the best!!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Dec 08 2015

"Best Experience Ever!!! - Atlanta, GA - Best Experience Ever!There aren't enough words to explain the care, treatment and professionalism I have experienced. I truly feel like they are a part of my family and I am a part of theirs. I would recommend Dr. Abboushi and his staff along with Dr. Singh to anyone and everyone. I have nothing but a heart of gratitude for them and a lot of love. Thank you for making my experience a great experience. Keeley"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Oct 26 2015

"27 Years Young and 3 Little Girl... Yes I Needed This - Conyers, GA - I am so very greatful to have had such an amazing dr. He really made me feel like he cared 100% even my scares is barely there. I now feel like im somthing to look at. I got the gummy bear implant so worth every penny and it is also nice to have an awesome dr to go with it. Thank you so very much dr Abboushi."

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Facebook Oct 08 2015

"Great experiences! Friendly atmosphere, staff very friendly and professional, Dr. Aboushi gave me what I wanted/needed. He is highly skilled, professional and I loved the results immediately."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Apr 02 2015

"Brest Reduction 32DDD to a 32C - Conyers, GA - I was tired of the problems caused by oversized breasts. Back pain, shoulder pain, difficulty with exercise, difficulty finding properly fitting clothing and bras... I am 44 years old with 3 teenage children. I am in the correct weight range for my height and age. But still had to deal with breasts that did not fit my body. I was referred to Dr. Aboushi by my gynecologist. Best decision I ever made. Dr. Aboushi and his staff were outstanding in every aspect of my planning and care before and after surgery. The reconstruction that he did on my breasts was way above my expectations."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: RealSelf Mar 26 2015

"40 Yr Old Mother of 2 - Conyers, GA - After many years of drinking shakes & wearing Spanx, I finally came to the sad conclusion that my "fanny pack in the front" wasn't going anywhere. Met with Dr. A, and immediately felt assured that he would help me. After 19 days of drains, I finally had my body back! Couldn't be happier! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Mar 25 2015

"36 Year Old Breast Cancer Patient - Atlanta, GA - Long family history of breast cancer. Had double mastectomy with reconstruction. The doctor and his staff did an amazing job. Very knowledgeable with a wonderful bedside manner. I would recommend him for any plastic surgery procedure ???? Nour Abboushi is an outstanding surgeon with many years of experience. His devotion to his craft and his patients is overwhelming. I consider him to be the BEST in the region. As well as his wonderful staff!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Mar 25 2015

"37, 2 Kids Have Wanted This for 15 Years! - Conyers, GA - Excellent, excellent, excellent! Healing is definitely a process but very happy! Dr. A is always available, answers all questions and gives honest opinion. The staff at Panacea is always pleasant and friendly. I have had 3 procedures done here and beyond happy with each. Don't plan on any more but if I did I wouldnt go anywhere else.Updated on 21 Apr 2015:Updated on 21 Apr 2015:"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Nov 04 2014

"Breast Reduction - Conyers, GA - I'm a 32 year old mom of 3 children and I was in much need of a breast reduction. After my surgery my neck, back and shoulder pain have all gone away. Dr. Nour Abboushi did a good job. His staff was very friendly all the time. My experience was wonderful and I will be sure to recommend all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Facebook Dec 04 2013

"Great Doctors with a wonderful staff!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.