Please see our medspa services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you feel and look with personalized services to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our highly trained team at Panacea Plastic Surgery is excited to treat patients near Atlanta, GA with personal aesthetic concerns and ambitions. Over the years, our staff has enjoyed receiving numerous reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to read over our extensive selection of testimonials and look forward to the goals you might accomplish when you place your confidence in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Gender Affirming Surgery Services Near Atlanta, GA

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I had a wonderful experience getting top surgery here with Dr. Singh. It took me years to find the right fit as I was not willing to trade good bedside for skill or vice versa-- and I feel I finally found both here at Panacea. The entire staff here is very caring, knowledgeable, and thorough. I dealt with Kristin and Amber often and they were always so gracious when I had questions. I had a solid safe recovery with better results than I ever imagined! I'm grateful I had a talented and kind surgeon and staff. They made a stressful experience easy and I appreciate their hard work more than I can say."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jun 24 2023

"Dr Abboushi takes such good care of me. He's been my doxtor since 2018. He's never in a hurry so I don't feel rushed. He listens, he's actually paying attention. I fell ultra safe in his hands. His staff is kind & professional. It's too bad it's only 5 stars because I would give them a 10 out of 10. P.S. Have u seen his office on Bernina Ave. It's so luxurious & clean! If u need plastic surgery or skin care this is THEE place to go I promise!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2023

"Dr.Singh and the staff at Panacea Plastic Surgery are so wonderful! Corrine at the front desk always remembers me and efficiently checks me in relieving me of having to stand around awkwardly and when you are post op that means so much!! Kristin is incredibly kind thoughtful and informative! Amber is the GOAT she takes care of me and has the best energy! Dr Singh won me over during our consultation because she thoughtfully listened to me and heard my concerns without interruption, judgement or condescending to me. I am 3 weeks post op and am so glad I chose Dr. Singh to help me!!!"

5.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"Amber is amazing and gentle taking out drains and sutures and so is Dr. Abboushi!!! I’m so happy with my results!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"10/10 would definitely recommend ! They did my top surgery 🏳️‍⚧️"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"The staff at Panacea are warm, efficient, and professional. Dr. Singh is so kind and such a skilled surgeon. I couldn’t be happier. I feel transformed."

5.0 Review from O.N. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Amber is amazing and gentle taking out drains and sutures and so is Dr. Abboushi!!! I’m so happy with my results!!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr Singh is amazing 👏 definitely pleased with my results."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr. Singh is wonderful! She gave me my confidence back after my surgery! I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I recently underwent top surgery about 9 months ago with Dr. Abboushi and my experience was AMAZING!! The results came out better than I’ve ever expected, with VERY minimal scarring which was my biggest fear. The staff has been nothing short of courteous, friendly, welcoming, and of course, AMAZING! I would definitely recommend Panacea for all of your cosmetic needs, especially to my LGBTQ+ family. Thanks again for the amazing, life changing experience."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Singh! The Panacea staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and ensured I was comfortable. The result of my surgery was wonderful - I'm very pleased. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I am a nonbinary trans person who went here to get FtM/N top surgery, and I could not be happier with my experience from start to finish. The office was diligent in working with my insurance and kept me updated 24/7, even while my insurance refused to cooperate and threw curveballs. In the end I ended up going with self-pay, but the staff were incredibly patient and walked me through every step of choosing a payment plan. My surgery and subsequent recovery went wonderfully... Dr. Abboushi did an amazing job and I am overjoyed with how my chest looks. I have gained a confidence and comfort in my body that I never knew I could have. I am 6 weeks post-op now and I no longer dread looking in the mirror. Thank you Dr. Abboushi and staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr Singh and her staff are absolutely amazing. I am so happy with my results and I’m only 2 weeks post op. I will be forever grateful to her for giving me my self confidence back!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr. Singh and her colleagues are an amazing, personable team. They take time to listen to my questions or concerns, and respond with the best, possible judgement. I would entrust/recommend Dr. Singh and her team to anyone, with all my heart."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had a procedure done at this office and it went amazing! Dr. Singh is such a great surgeon and is so nice, I didn’t expect to feel so comfortable there. The same all of Panacea’s staff, they’re all so welcoming!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Love love love Dr. Singh and my results! She is very personable and will give you realistic results."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I highly recommend this practice. The office follows COVID guidelines. The staff are always super-friendly and helpful. I was provided plenty of support before, during and after the procedure and I am VERY pleased with my results. Dr. Abboushi is AWESOME!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had a great experience here! Dr. Singh and all the staff were incredibly helpful and available throughout the entire process (pre op and post op). I felt taken care of the entire way, and wouldn’t hesitate to choose Dr. Singh for any other procedures I’d be interested in in the future!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook May 05 2021

"Such a welcoming place to be. Everyone is so kind and always friendly. The staff members are easily accessible and will always answer questions and follow up to make sure you are satisfied. I felt cared for and not just another $."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2021

"This office has set the bar very high when it comes to the quality of care they provide their patients. I am an Afro Latino trans guy on the autism spectrum and was very nervous about having top surgery. I think it’s extremely important to have a doctor you can trust when having a surgery like this so I’m incredibly grateful to have found Dr. Singh. She has a great energy and takes the time to answer every single question I or my wife have had. Even making herself available after hours. That good energy and openness seems to be infectious as I’ve had truly the best experience I think I could’ve ever had. From the first call to schedule a consult through each post op appointment I’ve had so far, I’ve had nothing but the most authentic CARE from this entire staff, and I can not thank them all enough. I highly recommend this team to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"Dr. Abboushi is the absolute best! I could not be happier with the results of my procedure!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"Dr Abboushi is amazing!! The whole office is awesome!!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Facebook Jun 24 2019

"I can’t say enough about Panacea. Dr Abboushi is wonderful along with everyone in the office. Maurissa was super helpful with getting my FMLA paperwork done and scheduling, and Amber may be one of the most upbeat people I’ve ever met. I’m not sure how you could leave the office in a bad mood. Dr Abboushi is very pleasant to speak with, always makes you feel comfortable and well educated. I’m about two weeks post op FTM top surgery and my results are stunning so far. (The office is very trans friendly btw, I’m not sure how I haven’t heard more about this office by the trans community) They have literally given me a whole new lease on life that I am beyond grateful for. I couldn’t recommend Panacea and Dr Abboushi enough."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"I had my surgery on last Thursday. I’m sooo happy with my results. My dr & the whole freaking entire staff was amazing. Extra nice and I felt comfortable the whole entire time."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"Great experience and amazing results!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Facebook Feb 09 2018

"I haven't had my procedure yet but I was so pleased with the consult and the office staff is very nice and polite and professional. I was very impressed with the time the doctor took to explain all my choices and the individual attention I received. This was way better than my 1st consult and that's why I decided to move forward with my procedure"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2017

"Thank you Dr. Singh.. I'm glad that I trusted you to do my surgery.. it Came Out Perfect... Dr. Singh is very nice professional and informative... I would recommend her to others.."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Facebook Sep 27 2017

"I can't recommend Panacea enough!!! The staff and doctors are amazing here. I've only been to the Atlanta office, but I know it to be welcoming and comfortable with a very sophisticated style. My doctor is Dr. Abboushi and I couldn't be happier with my results. He staff and his excellent work has changed my life, more than words could ever express. I'm FtM Trans and saw Dr. Abboushi for my top surgery. I will be back here for anything I ever want in the future and am happy to send every person I can think of, to this office. Thanks everyone!! You've given me a new lease on life."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2016

"Dr. Abboushi and the entire staff are awesome!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2016

"I love the staff and my Dr. Singh, the service is excellent."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2014

"Dr. Singh is awesome! She completed my surgery almost two years ago...."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Facebook Dec 04 2013

"Great Doctors with a wonderful staff!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.