Please see our medspa services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you feel and look with personalized services to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our highly trained team at Panacea Plastic Surgery is excited to treat patients near Atlanta, GA with personal aesthetic concerns and ambitions. Over the years, our staff has enjoyed receiving numerous reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to read over our extensive selection of testimonials and look forward to the goals you might accomplish when you place your confidence in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Non-Binary Top Surgery Services Near Atlanta, GA

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"10/10 would definitely recommend ! They did my top surgery 🏳️‍⚧️"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr Singh is amazing 👏 definitely pleased with my results."

5.0 Review from O.N. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Amber is amazing and gentle taking out drains and sutures and so is Dr. Abboushi!!! I’m so happy with my results!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Love love love Dr. Singh and my results! She is very personable and will give you realistic results."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I am a nonbinary trans person who went here to get FtM/N top surgery, and I could not be happier with my experience from start to finish. The office was diligent in working with my insurance and kept me updated 24/7, even while my insurance refused to cooperate and threw curveballs. In the end I ended up going with self-pay, but the staff were incredibly patient and walked me through every step of choosing a payment plan. My surgery and subsequent recovery went wonderfully... Dr. Abboushi did an amazing job and I am overjoyed with how my chest looks. I have gained a confidence and comfort in my body that I never knew I could have. I am 6 weeks post-op now and I no longer dread looking in the mirror. Thank you Dr. Abboushi and staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I highly recommend this practice. The office follows COVID guidelines. The staff are always super-friendly and helpful. I was provided plenty of support before, during and after the procedure and I am VERY pleased with my results. Dr. Abboushi is AWESOME!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr. Singh is wonderful! She gave me my confidence back after my surgery! I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I recently underwent top surgery about 9 months ago with Dr. Abboushi and my experience was AMAZING!! The results came out better than I’ve ever expected, with VERY minimal scarring which was my biggest fear. The staff has been nothing short of courteous, friendly, welcoming, and of course, AMAZING! I would definitely recommend Panacea for all of your cosmetic needs, especially to my LGBTQ+ family. Thanks again for the amazing, life changing experience."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Singh! The Panacea staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and ensured I was comfortable. The result of my surgery was wonderful - I'm very pleased. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had a great experience here! Dr. Singh and all the staff were incredibly helpful and available throughout the entire process (pre op and post op). I felt taken care of the entire way, and wouldn’t hesitate to choose Dr. Singh for any other procedures I’d be interested in in the future!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had a procedure done at this office and it went amazing! Dr. Singh is such a great surgeon and is so nice, I didn’t expect to feel so comfortable there. The same all of Panacea’s staff, they’re all so welcoming!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr. Singh and her colleagues are an amazing, personable team. They take time to listen to my questions or concerns, and respond with the best, possible judgement. I would entrust/recommend Dr. Singh and her team to anyone, with all my heart."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr Singh and her staff are absolutely amazing. I am so happy with my results and I’m only 2 weeks post op. I will be forever grateful to her for giving me my self confidence back!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"Dr. Abboushi is the absolute best! I could not be happier with the results of my procedure!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"Dr Abboushi is amazing!! The whole office is awesome!!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"I had my surgery on last Thursday. I’m sooo happy with my results. My dr & the whole freaking entire staff was amazing. Extra nice and I felt comfortable the whole entire time."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Facebook Feb 09 2018

"I haven't had my procedure yet but I was so pleased with the consult and the office staff is very nice and polite and professional. I was very impressed with the time the doctor took to explain all my choices and the individual attention I received. This was way better than my 1st consult and that's why I decided to move forward with my procedure"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2017

"Thank you Dr. Singh.. I'm glad that I trusted you to do my surgery.. it Came Out Perfect... Dr. Singh is very nice professional and informative... I would recommend her to others.."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2016

"Dr. Abboushi and the entire staff are awesome!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2016

"I love the staff and my Dr. Singh, the service is excellent."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Facebook Dec 04 2013

"Great Doctors with a wonderful staff!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.