Please see our medspa services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you feel and look with personalized services to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our highly trained team at Panacea Plastic Surgery is excited to treat patients near Atlanta, GA with personal aesthetic concerns and ambitions. Over the years, our staff has enjoyed receiving numerous reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to read over our extensive selection of testimonials and look forward to the goals you might accomplish when you place your confidence in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Services Near Atlanta, GA

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"I could write an essay about the amazing experience I received from Panacea. The process of deciding to get a breast augmentation took me close to a year. I went to four consultations around Atlanta. I had a special tuberous breast case, and Dr. Aboushi is the only doctor who gave me confidence that the look I wanted could be achieved. Every aspect of surgery was amazing. I also think this is the best value plastic surgeon in Atlanta. Can’t recommend this team enough."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jun 24 2023

"Dr Abboushi takes such good care of me. He's been my doxtor since 2018. He's never in a hurry so I don't feel rushed. He listens, he's actually paying attention. I fell ultra safe in his hands. His staff is kind & professional. It's too bad it's only 5 stars because I would give them a 10 out of 10. P.S. Have u seen his office on Bernina Ave. It's so luxurious & clean! If u need plastic surgery or skin care this is THEE place to go I promise!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2023

"Dr.Singh and the staff at Panacea Plastic Surgery are so wonderful! Corrine at the front desk always remembers me and efficiently checks me in relieving me of having to stand around awkwardly and when you are post op that means so much!! Kristin is incredibly kind thoughtful and informative! Amber is the GOAT she takes care of me and has the best energy! Dr Singh won me over during our consultation because she thoughtfully listened to me and heard my concerns without interruption, judgement or condescending to me. I am 3 weeks post op and am so glad I chose Dr. Singh to help me!!!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I am very satisfied with Panacea Plastic surgery. From my very first consultation for my breast augmentation until now. The staff is very friendly and welcoming, very structured environment, and great customer service. Dr. Singh did a excellent job with my surgery, she is very knowledgeable and honest. Her recommendations can be very trusted. I love my results. Recovery has been very smooth! No pain at all. I am also seeing Heather for skin care on my face. She is awesome and very helpful/knowledgeable with getting my skin clear and always available if I have questions. I am seeing great results with Heather as well."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr Singh is amazing 👏 definitely pleased with my results."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Abboushi and staff is always professional and accommodating. I’ve had 2 procedures and both were great experiences. I highly recommend Panacea Plastic Surgery!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Panacea is a great place! The staff is so welcoming and always friendly and available to help. I have had three procedures done with Dr. Abboushi and what I love most about him is how personal he is with his patients and the fact that he’s always available if you have any questions or concerns. His main goal is to make sure you’re happy. I will recommend Panacea Plastic Surgery to all of my family and friends because I’ve always been treated like family by Dr. Abboushi and his staff and I love my results!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Had an amazing experience getting my breast done here. I can’t recommend enough"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Yelp Aug 25 2022

"We scheduled a consultation (during COVID-19) and the energy Dr. Kim Singh and her Assistant was able to provide through a video consultation was top tier; it made me feel very comfortable. It was professional, yet relaxed and inviting. I knew I was making the correct choice to have Dr. Kim & her practice perform my surgery. You can tell it was genuine as the energy was maintained throughout every office visit, surgery and follow up visit with  everyone from her PA (who has phenom style!!), to the office staff (Iman Park),  her business partner and hospital of choice (Emory). That was the other thing that made their office stand out from the rest,  her surgery assistant is her business partner - another plastic surgeon, so technically your surgery is being performed by TWO highly skilled plastic surgeons. It’s like Atlanta’s very own Nip Tuck without the drama.I would definitely recommend their practice and have to several who have asked. Thelma & Louise have never looked and felt better!! Thanks Dr. Kim!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"What can I say, that hasn’t already been said? Dr. Singh and Dr. Abboushi are fabulous. Their advanced techniques combined with their passion, gave me the absolute best outcome possible. I had my huge saline implants, switched for smaller Mentor silicon implants, combined with a lift. I am extremely happy with my results, and my pain was minimal. I’ve been asked by friends and family if I would do it again , and I can honestly say, I’d 100% make the same decision. Additionally, my scars are pretty much nonexistent! If you’re looking for the best plastic surgeons, you’ve found them."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Love love love Dr. Singh and my results! She is very personable and will give you realistic results."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had a great experience here! Dr. Singh and all the staff were incredibly helpful and available throughout the entire process (pre op and post op). I felt taken care of the entire way, and wouldn’t hesitate to choose Dr. Singh for any other procedures I’d be interested in in the future!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had a procedure done at this office and it went amazing! Dr. Singh is such a great surgeon and is so nice, I didn’t expect to feel so comfortable there. The same all of Panacea’s staff, they’re all so welcoming!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"First Star treatment!!! I was met with a friendly voice willing to to assist the first time I called. The genuine kindness and knowledge continued throughout my consultation and post op. Dr. Singh and her staff truly care about their patients and their results. It was a nice touch having a women surgeon! Girl power!!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I cannot say enough good things about this place! The Inman Park location is absolutely gorgeous, and the staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed and comfortable. You can tell they really care about you being happy with your results above all else."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I have had an amazing experience at Panacea Plastic Surgery. The staff is amazing. Everyone is so attentive to my personal needs and goals. I’m extremely happy with my results, and look forward to using them for future services!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Facebook Sep 07 2021

"Aesthetically pleasing and professional in every way! If reception and office visit etiquette are any indication of how well my delicate procedure will go; I’m in the best hands. Thank you in advance Dr. Singh for easing my heart and mind."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Facebook May 17 2021

"The Service Is Out Of This World The Staff Gets a “A+” They Make U Feel At Home So Comfortable. Dr. Singh is The Best My Breast Look Amazing I’m Beyond Satisfied I LOOK LIKE A BRAND NEW WOMAN AND I FEEL SO GOOD AND LOOK EVEN BETTER. MY CONFIDENCE IS THREW THE ROOF THANK U SO MUCH PANACEA PLASTIC SURGERY/ DR. SINGH I AM FOREVER GRATEFUL!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook Mar 24 2021

"Dr. Singh and the staff are great. It felt like a family and a physician who is out for her patients..not the money. I originally booked somewhere else but after 1 conversation I changed to Dr. Singh. No regrets at all."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Mar 24 2021

"Dr. Singh and the staff are great. It felt like a family and a physician who is out for her patients..not the money. I originally booked somewhere else but after 1 conversation I changed to Dr. Singh. No regrets at all."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"I love this place dr abbushi did my breast implant surgery he is the best got very good bed side manners and always nice"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"Dr Abboushi is amazing!! The whole office is awesome!!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Yelp Sep 04 2019

"I have had an amazing experience with Dr. Abboushi and his staff.  I had previously met 4 other Dr.’s that did not make me feel at ease like Dr. Abboushi.  He is always professional, compassionate, explained everything in detail, listened to my concerns and gave me all the options I had.  His staff at both locations were wonderful as well and get back to you promptly."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"I had my surgery on last Thursday. I’m sooo happy with my results. My dr & the whole freaking entire staff was amazing. Extra nice and I felt comfortable the whole entire time."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Facebook Feb 09 2018

"I haven't had my procedure yet but I was so pleased with the consult and the office staff is very nice and polite and professional. I was very impressed with the time the doctor took to explain all my choices and the individual attention I received. This was way better than my 1st consult and that's why I decided to move forward with my procedure"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: RealSelf Nov 16 2017

"Awesome experience - I had several consults with different top rated plastic surgeons in the Atlanta area before meeting with Dr. Abboushi. I was instantly comfortable with him and with his explanations of everything that was involved with the procedure I wanted. The results I got exceeded my expectations by far. I could not be happier with my decision to use him and I have been 100% satisfied with all of the visits I have made to his office since my initial procedure. Dr. Abboushi provides excellent explanations of the kind of results he expects to achieve, and he hits the mark every single time. The office staff/ nurse are awesome too. I’d totally recommend him!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2017

"Thank you Dr. Singh.. I'm glad that I trusted you to do my surgery.. it Came Out Perfect... Dr. Singh is very nice professional and informative... I would recommend her to others.."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Oct 26 2015

"27 Years Young and 3 Little Girl... Yes I Needed This - Conyers, GA - I am so very greatful to have had such an amazing dr. He really made me feel like he cared 100% even my scares is barely there. I now feel like im somthing to look at. I got the gummy bear implant so worth every penny and it is also nice to have an awesome dr to go with it. Thank you so very much dr Abboushi."

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Facebook Oct 08 2015

"Great experiences! Friendly atmosphere, staff very friendly and professional, Dr. Aboushi gave me what I wanted/needed. He is highly skilled, professional and I loved the results immediately."

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Jul 30 2015

"Waited over 10 Years - Conyers, GA - After researching breast augmentation and consulting with half a dozen surgeons. I decided now was a good a time as any. I went into each office with my personal list of questions after thoroughly researching each doctor. I decided on Dr. Kimberly Singh, based on her credentials, expertise, and personality. It was like a marriage. She made and has continued to make me happy with my decision. Dr. Singh answers all of my questions without hesitation or arrogancy. She makes herself accessible to you at all times. I had my surgery complication free. Everything she said during consultation, pre op visit and surgery day, has been spot on. I have recomended others and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Mar 25 2015

"37, 2 Kids Have Wanted This for 15 Years! - Conyers, GA - Excellent, excellent, excellent! Healing is definitely a process but very happy! Dr. A is always available, answers all questions and gives honest opinion. The staff at Panacea is always pleasant and friendly. I have had 3 procedures done here and beyond happy with each. Don't plan on any more but if I did I wouldnt go anywhere else.Updated on 21 Apr 2015:Updated on 21 Apr 2015:"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.