Please see our medspa services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you feel and look with personalized services to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our highly trained team at Panacea Plastic Surgery is excited to treat patients near Atlanta, GA with personal aesthetic concerns and ambitions. Over the years, our staff has enjoyed receiving numerous reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to read over our extensive selection of testimonials and look forward to the goals you might accomplish when you place your confidence in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Services Near Atlanta, GA

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"This office is by far 10 stars. The staff, nurses and everyone are the best. I can’t say enough kind things about them all. Dr. Singh is a beautiful soul who always makes me feel good about everything. I think she’s a fantastic surgeon and wonderful person!! Go see them if you want to feel better about You."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Dec 29 2023

"Went in for a consultation in July and got a tummy tuck September, performed by Dr. Abboushi. I’ll start by saying Dr. Abboushi is very conservative and practices with your overall health as his number one concern! As a 44 year old diabetic I truly appreciated his approach. At 3 months post op I am extremely pleased with my results thus far, and the ENTIRE staff (special shout out to Brooke and Amber) were absolutely perfect. I’d recommend Panacea to my own family and friends-"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Went in for a consultation in July and got a tummy tuck September, performed by Dr. Abboushi. I'll start by saying Dr. Abboushi is very conservative and practices with your overall health as his number one concern! As a 44 year old diabetic I truly appreciated his approach. At 3 months post op I am extremely pleased with my results thus far, and the ENTIRE staff (special shout out to Brooke and Amber) were absolutely perfect. I'd recommend Panacea to my own family and friends-"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Dec 29 2023

"Went in for a consultation in July and got a tummy tuck September, performed by Dr. Abboushi. I'll start by saying Dr. Abboushi is very conservative and practices with your overall health as his number one concern! As a 44 year old diabetic I truly appreciated his approach. At 3 months post op I am extremely pleased with my results thus far, and the ENTIRE staff (special shout out to Brooke and Amber) were absolutely perfect. I'd recommend Panacea to my own family and friends-"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Facebook Nov 20 2023

"I have been a nurse for many years and went to many consultations looking for the best surgeon for my TT. When I had my first consultation I knew Dr. Aboushi is who I wanted doing my procedure. His kind beside manner and wealth of knowledge calmed my nerves through the entire process. I would give him 10 stars if I could. I highly recommend Dr. Aboushi and Panacea Plastic Surgery."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Dr Abboushi is an awesome doctor. I had a tummytuck with lippo on the flanks. I can not be anymore happy with my results. Dr. Abboushi has the best bedside manners. He listens to you and answers any questions you may have. He is also easy to reach after hours. His staff is just as wonderful. I would highly reccomend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Sep 24 2023

"Dr. Singh and her team of professionals were amazing throughout the entire process. They communicate very well and so far I’m very happy with the results. Edit update: a post op photo update 11 weeks post op from plus-size tummy tuck and lipo ✨ feeling and looking amazing"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Sep 11 2023

"Great tummy tuck & flank lipo - results better than I expected - I am now a year post op from a tummy tuck and flank lipo. I have to say that Dr. Singh is an artist! When looking for a surgeon I knew I would have to travel (high bmi and I wanted a surgeon who is a woman-due to past medical trauma). Dr. Singh was caring compassionate and made sure I had realistic expectations. She was available day and night to make sure I was ok.I did have have some delayed healing after I traveled home, but that resolved fairly quickly. Overall I am so glad I had the procedure done. My results are even better than I expected and I would trust Dr. Singh and her team again in a heartbeat!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jun 24 2023

"Dr Abboushi takes such good care of me. He's been my doxtor since 2018. He's never in a hurry so I don't feel rushed. He listens, he's actually paying attention. I fell ultra safe in his hands. His staff is kind & professional. It's too bad it's only 5 stars because I would give them a 10 out of 10. P.S. Have u seen his office on Bernina Ave. It's so luxurious & clean! If u need plastic surgery or skin care this is THEE place to go I promise!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2023

"Dr.Singh and the staff at Panacea Plastic Surgery are so wonderful! Corrine at the front desk always remembers me and efficiently checks me in relieving me of having to stand around awkwardly and when you are post op that means so much!! Kristin is incredibly kind thoughtful and informative! Amber is the GOAT she takes care of me and has the best energy! Dr Singh won me over during our consultation because she thoughtfully listened to me and heard my concerns without interruption, judgement or condescending to me. I am 3 weeks post op and am so glad I chose Dr. Singh to help me!!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 01 2023

"I had loose skin after losing weight - love my results - Dr. A is simply amazing! I will send my praises to him for the rest of my life. I had a plus size tummy tuck. After losing a significant amount of weight, I had loose skin which I hated so much! From the first conversation, I felt Dr. A's passion for the work he does. My surgery was May 2022 - it took me a while to bounce back but it was due to the amount of muscle repair that I needed. I love my results and will be returning for a breast lift. Love you Dr. A."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Yelp Dec 21 2022

"I went to Panacea in May for a tummy tuck and when I say Dr. A is the absolute best, it would be an understatement. My results are way more than I could expect. His bedside manner is phenomenal and no matter what the question or concern was Dr A. answered with such love and compassion. I'm so happy to have met the entire Panacea family from Kristin to Siri to Dr. A and Dr. Singh. I will be returning for part two of my journey and I can't wait to see my results."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Yelp Dec 21 2022

"I went to Panacea in May for a tummy tuck and when I say Dr. A is the absolute best, it would be an understatement. My results are way more than I could expect. His bedside manner is phenomenal and no matter what the question or concern was Dr A. answered with such love and compassion. I’m so happy to have met the entire Panacea family from Kristin to Siri to Dr. A and Dr. Singh. I will be returning for part two of my journey and I can’t wait to see my results."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Nov 03 2022

"She did a fantastic job on my tummy tuck - Dr. Singh is everything that all the reviews indicates! Her beside manner is awesome! She did a fantastic job on my tummy tuck. She might be the best kept secret in Atlanta! Could have asked for a better surgeon! ;-)"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I had a tummy tuck and lipo to my flanks done by Dr. Abboushi. My results were better than I ever imagined. I love how kind and attentive the staff treated me. Dr. Abboushi is an amazing surgeon hands down! I would definitely recommend Panacea to everyone."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Singh was awesome! She made me feel at ease was was very visual during my process and my tummy tuck looks great!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Abboushi and staff is always professional and accommodating. I’ve had 2 procedures and both were great experiences. I highly recommend Panacea Plastic Surgery!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Panacea is a great place! The staff is so welcoming and always friendly and available to help. I have had three procedures done with Dr. Abboushi and what I love most about him is how personal he is with his patients and the fact that he’s always available if you have any questions or concerns. His main goal is to make sure you’re happy. I will recommend Panacea Plastic Surgery to all of my family and friends because I’ve always been treated like family by Dr. Abboushi and his staff and I love my results!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr Singh is amazing 👏 definitely pleased with my results."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Yelp Aug 25 2022

"We scheduled a consultation (during COVID-19) and the energy Dr. Kim Singh and her Assistant was able to provide through a video consultation was top tier; it made me feel very comfortable. It was professional, yet relaxed and inviting. I knew I was making the correct choice to have Dr. Kim & her practice perform my surgery. You can tell it was genuine as the energy was maintained throughout every office visit, surgery and follow up visit with  everyone from her PA (who has phenom style!!), to the office staff (Iman Park),  her business partner and hospital of choice (Emory). That was the other thing that made their office stand out from the rest,  her surgery assistant is her business partner - another plastic surgeon, so technically your surgery is being performed by TWO highly skilled plastic surgeons. It’s like Atlanta’s very own Nip Tuck without the drama.I would definitely recommend their practice and have to several who have asked. Thelma & Louise have never looked and felt better!! Thanks Dr. Kim!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Now where should I start Dr Singh she is a miracle worker and her team is fantastic it's only been a week since my surgery and I'm so in love with my body I had tummy tuck and lipo oh gosh this is great I'm so in love with my new stomach I don't know where to start I looked in the mirror and I was like oh gosh is this me Dr Singh is a miracle worker I thought I was going to have to live my life with that old stomach but now it's great it's perfect I checked around with a lot of plastic surgeons she is the only person that made me feel so at home and so safe and Ms Amber my nurse oh gosh you are the best thank you guys so much for everything you guys have done for me and they're not about the money they want to make sure you are good oh gosh I love them and if I want something else done I know where to come"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I couldn’t be happier with my experience with Dr. Singh and her staff. I’m very, very glad that I found Dr. Singh and had my TT surgery with her."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I am 3 week post tummy tuck and I am so happy with how everything has turned out! Dr. Abboushi has the best bed side manners I have ever experienced with a doctor in my life.The entire staff at Panacea Plastic Surgery is so sweet and attentive. They will take the time to answer any question you have. After a year of researching for perfect surgeon, I knew Dr. Abboushi was the perfect one when he met with me a second time, for free, to answer more questions and not try to sell me on the surgery; he was so incredibly kind to me. He is truly an expert on the procedure and recovery. My confidence in him was further increased when I went in for my pre operative appointment at Emory and all the nurses and anesthesiologist were just so genuinely impressed with Dr. Abboushi and Dr. Singh’s kindness and work. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr. Singh and her nurse Amber are awesome. The entire team is great. My procedure was TT and she was very professional and caring. I do think the staff at the surgery center need to be more like them. The nurse thy was in the after care area was not helpful. I had to put my clothes on myself and I almost blank out on the floor. I had to put myself in a chair. This doesn’t take away from Panacea Plastic that are good.."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I have had an amazing experience at Panacea Plastic Surgery. The staff is amazing. Everyone is so attentive to my personal needs and goals. I’m extremely happy with my results, and look forward to using them for future services!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Panacea Plastic Surgery changed my life! After losing nearly 300lbs. my skin was loose in many placed on my body. I had alot more energy after losing the weight, but with the hanging skin it made it difficult to be active. I was also limited to wearing clothing that would hide the unsightly skin. After Dr. Singh worked her "MAGIC," my life has changed. I recently got married. The surgeries I received have given me the self esteem I never had before. I am now more active than I have ever been able to be. I can now wear the appropriate clothes for the seasons. It has been 4 years since my last surgery and my life has been enhanced dramatically since first meeting with Dr. Singh. I will be forever grateful to her for giving me my life back!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"First Star treatment!!! I was met with a friendly voice willing to to assist the first time I called. The genuine kindness and knowledge continued throughout my consultation and post op. Dr. Singh and her staff truly care about their patients and their results. It was a nice touch having a women surgeon! Girl power!!!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had a procedure done at this office and it went amazing! Dr. Singh is such a great surgeon and is so nice, I didn’t expect to feel so comfortable there. The same all of Panacea’s staff, they’re all so welcoming!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Love love love Dr. Singh and my results! She is very personable and will give you realistic results."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I highly recommend this practice. The office follows COVID guidelines. The staff are always super-friendly and helpful. I was provided plenty of support before, during and after the procedure and I am VERY pleased with my results. Dr. Abboushi is AWESOME!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Facebook Sep 07 2021

"Aesthetically pleasing and professional in every way! If reception and office visit etiquette are any indication of how well my delicate procedure will go; I’m in the best hands. Thank you in advance Dr. Singh for easing my heart and mind."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2021

"I dont know where to start! I met Dr Singh 7 years ago and I knew she was the one to get me right lol. on June 29, 2021 I trusted her to do an amazing job fixing what I had destroyed over time. It was one of the best decisions Ive made. Not only because the surgery was a success because I must say I look and feel absolutely amazing 6 weeks later but the love and support you receive not just from Dr. Singh but the entire Panacea staff! You guys rock! Im 51 years young and Dr. Singh snatched me back into my mid 30’s lol. Love you guys! #integrity"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Facebook May 17 2021

"The Service Is Out Of This World The Staff Gets a “A+” They Make U Feel At Home So Comfortable. Dr. Singh is The Best My Breast Look Amazing I’m Beyond Satisfied I LOOK LIKE A BRAND NEW WOMAN AND I FEEL SO GOOD AND LOOK EVEN BETTER. MY CONFIDENCE IS THREW THE ROOF THANK U SO MUCH PANACEA PLASTIC SURGERY/ DR. SINGH I AM FOREVER GRATEFUL!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook May 05 2021

"Such a welcoming place to be. Everyone is so kind and always friendly. The staff members are easily accessible and will always answer questions and follow up to make sure you are satisfied. I felt cared for and not just another $."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Apr 12 2021

"My Breast Reduction/Tummy Tuck with Dr. Abboushi - I meet Dr. Abboushi in Aug 2020. I needed a breast reduction. When I meet him, his manners and experience was excellent! He listened to my concerns and didn’t rush me off to go to the next patient. He really cares and gives his advice on what steps I should take. I did my breast reduction in September 2020, and my results are amazing!! I never experienced any pain!! Dr. Abboushi made sure I was always comfortable and if I had an issue I could easily reach him any time of day! Not too many Doctors do that. After seeing my beautiful results from my breast reduction, I went back to see him in Nov. 2020 to talk about my stomach. See I had a dent in my skin due to lips 360 I did in 2018 with another Doctor. I hated my stomach and I hated always having to wear 2 shirts. Yes, 2 shirts to hide the dent. Once again Dr. Abboushi examine me and inform me he could repair my damaged tissue with a tummy tuck. My surgery was scheduled for Feb 2021. Today I am 6 weeks post-op and I LOVE my results!! Dr. Abboushi is the best!! I never Experienced any pain!! I am snatched in all the right places lol. My scar and new belly button are beautiful! I went in this procedure only looking for this dent to be gone and woke up snatched and beautiful with the dent gone mite I add!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Facebook Mar 01 2021

"Dr. Singh and the entire team are AMAZING! They are professional, yet personally. You will receive supreme care, while feeling like you are a part of their family."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Nov 25 2019

"Glad I Had the Nerve! - 12 years ago, I had a cesarean section and staples were used to close my incision. The procedure left me with a hanging pannis and I absolutely hated it. Weight loss didn't matter because the loose skin just hung lower. For many years, I shared my concerns with my primary doctor and finally she had the best solution. She referred me to Dr. Abboushi and raved about his work and bedside manner. Once I walked into the office, I knew immediately I made the right choice. I originally scheduled a consultation for a panulectomy but my insurance company wouldn't cover the procedure. According to them, I didn't have enough skin; go figure. Dr. Abboushi was completely open and honest about the best procedure to yield the results I was looking for. He and his staff (Amber) are truly gems!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Yelp Sep 04 2019

"I have had an amazing experience with Dr. Abboushi and his staff.  I had previously met 4 other Dr.’s that did not make me feel at ease like Dr. Abboushi.  He is always professional, compassionate, explained everything in detail, listened to my concerns and gave me all the options I had.  His staff at both locations were wonderful as well and get back to you promptly."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"Great experience and amazing results!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf May 17 2018

"My Tummy Tuck journey - Mother of 5, ready for a change! Have been wanting a tummy tuck since I can remember. Price has always been a barrier, had gone to many consultations and pretty much had lost hope....One night while exploring, this site( even though,I had giving up this dream still like to ready about others people experience) I saw a friendly face, her smile just seemed very inviting and I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Singh. Had nothing to lose. Wow! Was I surprised!!Updated on 1 Jun 2018:Surgery is scheduled for June 8,2018. Right around the corner. Supper excited and nervous at the same time. Will post pictures later. The process took about 4 hours had my blood drawn and blood pressure checked. They will call me on Thursday, to give me the time of the surgery. Hope it’s not so late in the day since we have to fast."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Nov 20 2017

"Fantastic surgeon & Incredible Bedside Manner! - A friend in Atlanta raved about Dr. Singh so I decided to travel from the northeast to see her for a consultation. I was immediately impressed with how her staff was so accommodating with my schedule and how pleasant my consultation with Dr. Singh was. She answered all my questions, set realistic expectations and put me at ease regarding my procedure. Fast forward a few weeks later....I flew in to Atlanta to see Dr. Singh for my surgery and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. She personally called me the night after my procedure to check up on me and has even video chatted with me for my "post op visits" now that I am back home...I love her!!!"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: RealSelf Nov 16 2017

"Awesome experience - I had several consults with different top rated plastic surgeons in the Atlanta area before meeting with Dr. Abboushi. I was instantly comfortable with him and with his explanations of everything that was involved with the procedure I wanted. The results I got exceeded my expectations by far. I could not be happier with my decision to use him and I have been 100% satisfied with all of the visits I have made to his office since my initial procedure. Dr. Abboushi provides excellent explanations of the kind of results he expects to achieve, and he hits the mark every single time. The office staff/ nurse are awesome too. I’d totally recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Nov 03 2017

"31 Year Old Mom Got Lipo and Tummy Tuck - I knew for the longest that I wanted to have my tummy tucked after three kids your body starts to go south. After saving enough I was booked with dr abushi who works with pancea plastic surgical in conquers ga . Yesterday I had my surgery omg it hurt so bad. Today is my second day and the pain has eased up some my cut looks really goodUpdated on 11 Nov 2017:I'm 1 week and two days after surgery. My doctor is wonderful I believe he did a great job. However, this pain is horrible. My first couple days was very hard as though going the surgery is painful I started my period and was cramping really bad on top of it. I managed to get out of bed as much as possible and go up and down some stairs. Pain isn't as bad as first couple days. My stomach feels really tight and I can't stand all the way up which I know will get better but still aggravating. I don't have much of an appetite eating white rice, soup, and veggies and fruit. I'm a very impatient person I'm ready for my results lol. I'm still swollen and will be getting my Jackson Pratt drains out Monday. Which I feel will make me feel better. I will update a new photo on Monday of my full body progress"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Apr 06 2017

"36 Years Old, Twins Plus One, Full Tummy Tuck Plus Hysterectomy - Conyers, GA - After gaining 100lbs during my twin pregnancy then 80 during my second, I was ready to make a change! Coupled with bleeding problems, I decided to have a hysterectomy and full tummy tuck at the same time. There were no surprises as I was made knowledgeable about what to expect and had ample opportunity to ask questions."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Feb 15 2017

"I had the most amazing experience at Panacea. Surgery can be very nerve wrecking, but the entire staff made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in the door. I’m so glad after 10+ years of debating my procedure I found the right place with the right doctor. I would recommend Dr. Abboushi to any and everyone."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Feb 15 2017

"I had the most amazing experience at Panacea. Surgery can be very nerve wrecking, but the entire staff made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in the door. I'm so glad after 10+ years of debating my procedure I found the right place with the right doctor. I would recommend Dr. Abboushi to any and everyone."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2016

"Dr. Abboushi and the entire staff are awesome!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Dec 11 2015

"36 Years Old Tummy Tuck. Lipo of Arms, Upper/lower Back, Flanks, Tummy, and Thighs. - Conyers, GA - "Panacea gave me my life back!!! Dr. Singh is amazing. She explained everything perfectly about my procedures and even personally called to check back on my often. I was originally a size 18 and now I am a perfect size 12 at five weeks post op. I suffered from poor body image for three long years, but now I feel beautiful. I’ve always been told I have a beautiful personality, but now my body matches it!! : ) Many thanks to Dr. Singh and the rest of the staff at Panacea. I’ve got my groove back!"Updated on 19 Dec 2015:Updated on 19 Dec 2015:I still have some swelling and I know I will look even better over the next few months. I'm truly grateful to Dr. Singh. I couldn't believe the difference in my body. I'm sooooo happy and looking forward to the new me in 2016!!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Dec 08 2015

"Best Experience Ever!!! - Atlanta, GA - Best Experience Ever!There aren't enough words to explain the care, treatment and professionalism I have experienced. I truly feel like they are a part of my family and I am a part of theirs. I would recommend Dr. Abboushi and his staff along with Dr. Singh to anyone and everyone. I have nothing but a heart of gratitude for them and a lot of love. Thank you for making my experience a great experience. Keeley"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: RealSelf Mar 26 2015

"40 Yr Old Mother of 2 - Conyers, GA - After many years of drinking shakes & wearing Spanx, I finally came to the sad conclusion that my "fanny pack in the front" wasn't going anywhere. Met with Dr. A, and immediately felt assured that he would help me. After 19 days of drains, I finally had my body back! Couldn't be happier! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Mar 25 2015

"37, 2 Kids Have Wanted This for 15 Years! - Conyers, GA - Excellent, excellent, excellent! Healing is definitely a process but very happy! Dr. A is always available, answers all questions and gives honest opinion. The staff at Panacea is always pleasant and friendly. I have had 3 procedures done here and beyond happy with each. Don't plan on any more but if I did I wouldnt go anywhere else.Updated on 21 Apr 2015:Updated on 21 Apr 2015:"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.