Please see our medspa services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you feel and look with personalized services to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our highly trained team at Panacea Plastic Surgery is excited to treat patients near Atlanta, GA with personal aesthetic concerns and ambitions. Over the years, our staff has enjoyed receiving numerous reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to read over our extensive selection of testimonials and look forward to the goals you might accomplish when you place your confidence in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Liposuction Services Near Atlanta, GA

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I love this practice. Dr. Singh and staff are amazing to work with. Will be a longtime client."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Abboushi and staff is always professional and accommodating. I’ve had 2 procedures and both were great experiences. I highly recommend Panacea Plastic Surgery!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Panacea is a great place! The staff is so welcoming and always friendly and available to help. I have had three procedures done with Dr. Abboushi and what I love most about him is how personal he is with his patients and the fact that he’s always available if you have any questions or concerns. His main goal is to make sure you’re happy. I will recommend Panacea Plastic Surgery to all of my family and friends because I’ve always been treated like family by Dr. Abboushi and his staff and I love my results!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Wonderful life changing experience. Very pleased with lipo results!! I highly recommend Panaecea, you will be in great hands."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr. Singh is wonderful! She gave me my confidence back after my surgery! I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had a procedure done at this office and it went amazing! Dr. Singh is such a great surgeon and is so nice, I didn’t expect to feel so comfortable there. The same all of Panacea’s staff, they’re all so welcoming!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Aug 11 2019

"Tummy Tuck, Liposuction and Breast Reduction August 2019 - Reviewed/ interviewed 3 surgeons before choosing Dr. Abboushi. Chose him primarily because of his reviews & his bedside manner (which is spot on with the reviews), but mostly because in addition to this he requires an overnight stay at the hospital which you will need if you are doing both procedures.I’ve been home 2.5 days and am feeling quite well. My post-op garments are tight, but manageable and I am doing fine with the pain medication without needing narcotics. I am able to go to the bathroom by myself so far. Dr. Abboushi has been very helpful in explaining the work that was done.Am looking forward to my first post-op visit and can’t wait to see the changes!!!Updated on 14 Aug 2019:Today I had my first post op visit with Dr. Abboushi. I live in an apartment on have a long walk from my apartment to the elevator and I then getting to the office,I must have looked like a train wreck walking in the door! The entire team at Panacea are so wonderful and make you feel great. My physical activity has been pretty limited and I don’t gave the stamina for much yet, so this was a big day! It was worth every minute. I was able to see Dr. Abboushi and my new tummy and breasts. It was all very emotional and I am so happy with the results, which will only continue to improve, i still have my drains for another week, but they are doing their job, so I’m happy to oblige.Updated on 26 Aug 2019:I have my 3rd follow up appt tomorrow and am looking forward to seeing the continued improvements. Surgical glue was removed from my breasts last week - the incisions look fantastic and I am so pleased. I’m starting to remember that this is what my boobs used to look like!! As for my tummy - it makes me cry! I had 11lbs of skin removed from my tummy and now when I look down I see a flat tummy and am actually able to see my pubic area. Again - the incision looks great! It’s a hip to hip, but is healing well. Surgical glue should come off tomorrow. Getting around much better now and my energy is building each day. I can’t stress how important it is to allow yourself time to rest so that your body can heal.Updated on 28 Aug 2019:So this is the first opportunity I have had to take photos of the results. I am now able to stay out of my compression garments for a while which is a welcome relief! So today I took these photos if my breast reduction. There is still a lot of healing to go and it is evident that my left side is healing more slowly than my right (still has lots more fluids to drain). This is a normal part of the healing process. Incisions look great and pain is manageable with medications. Very happy!Updated on 2 Sep 2019:Still have the drains, bit tummy is looking good. I will post my before photos once I get them from the Dr. Stay patient with your drains. I can't wait to get them out but realize that they are really important to the healing process. Hopefully they will come out this week!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Mar 18 2015

"Liposuction Arms - Conyers, GA - I chose 5 stars because that was the highest rating available but Dr. Singh and her staff deserve way more!! She truly cares about her patients. My entire experience was wonderful! Everyone in the office was extremely helpful and informative. I am beyond happy with my results and will definitely be booking another procedure in the near future!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.