Please see our medspa services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you feel and look with personalized services to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our highly trained team at Panacea Plastic Surgery is excited to treat patients near Atlanta, GA with personal aesthetic concerns and ambitions. Over the years, our staff has enjoyed receiving numerous reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to read over our extensive selection of testimonials and look forward to the goals you might accomplish when you place your confidence in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Breast Reduction Services Near Atlanta, GA

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I love this practice. Dr. Singh and staff are amazing to work with. Will be a longtime client."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"The staff at Panacea are warm, efficient, and professional. Dr. Singh is so kind and such a skilled surgeon. I couldn’t be happier. I feel transformed."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Had an amazing experience getting my breast done here. I can’t recommend enough"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Mar 18 2022

"Reduction and lift - everyday gets better and so do the results - So the hype is real, this man has the awards to prove it. This practice has completely changed my life. I had a reduction and lift on 2/22/22 and was a nervous reck. I cried all the way up until they knocked me out lol. But one thing I must mention , is one nurse in particular. She was extremely kind and saw me crying and held me in her arms like a child. Just wanna say thank you to her again. For that. But the good stuff. I woke up tight and just wanting to continue sleeping. I was in recovery longer than expected bc I am a marijuana smoker so I assume I required more meds than the average. All my nurses and doc was aware of my smoking status. Day one wasn’t so bad. Neither was day two. Day three was rough just bc I’m sure I did too much. I never did take the percs pain pills they prescribed. Everyday gets better and better and so do the results. I will post pictures and you can ask me any questions below. He’s worth it. Truly."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr Abboushi is absolutely amazing!! I was very hesitant to go through with getting a breast reduction but I finally decided to do it & I found him. He immediately made me feel so good about my decision. He answered all of my questions and concerns, told me exactly what I could expect, and most importantly was just extremely caring. I had seen a few doctors before him and I didn’t really feel like they listened to me. Dr Abboushi listens!! I’m so happy with my results."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr. Singh is wonderful! She gave me my confidence back after my surgery! I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"First Star treatment!!! I was met with a friendly voice willing to to assist the first time I called. The genuine kindness and knowledge continued throughout my consultation and post op. Dr. Singh and her staff truly care about their patients and their results. It was a nice touch having a women surgeon! Girl power!!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Apr 12 2021

"My Breast Reduction/Tummy Tuck with Dr. Abboushi - I meet Dr. Abboushi in Aug 2020. I needed a breast reduction. When I meet him, his manners and experience was excellent! He listened to my concerns and didn’t rush me off to go to the next patient. He really cares and gives his advice on what steps I should take. I did my breast reduction in September 2020, and my results are amazing!! I never experienced any pain!! Dr. Abboushi made sure I was always comfortable and if I had an issue I could easily reach him any time of day! Not too many Doctors do that. After seeing my beautiful results from my breast reduction, I went back to see him in Nov. 2020 to talk about my stomach. See I had a dent in my skin due to lips 360 I did in 2018 with another Doctor. I hated my stomach and I hated always having to wear 2 shirts. Yes, 2 shirts to hide the dent. Once again Dr. Abboushi examine me and inform me he could repair my damaged tissue with a tummy tuck. My surgery was scheduled for Feb 2021. Today I am 6 weeks post-op and I LOVE my results!! Dr. Abboushi is the best!! I never Experienced any pain!! I am snatched in all the right places lol. My scar and new belly button are beautiful! I went in this procedure only looking for this dent to be gone and woke up snatched and beautiful with the dent gone mite I add!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Abboushi and his practice. I had a breast reduction surgery, and I’m thrilled with the outcome. I knew I was in good hands when the anesthesiologist at Emory Decatur raved about Drs. Abboushi and Dr. Singh and their advanced techniques. The aftercare was excellent as well. I would use them for any procedure with great confidence."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"Dr.Singh & the entire STAFF are excellent caring loving & supportive. I would like to Thank Everyone, if you are looking for a breast reduction or any services they offer you have come to the right place . Thank you Blessings"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Aug 11 2019

"Tummy Tuck, Liposuction and Breast Reduction August 2019 - Reviewed/ interviewed 3 surgeons before choosing Dr. Abboushi. Chose him primarily because of his reviews & his bedside manner (which is spot on with the reviews), but mostly because in addition to this he requires an overnight stay at the hospital which you will need if you are doing both procedures.I’ve been home 2.5 days and am feeling quite well. My post-op garments are tight, but manageable and I am doing fine with the pain medication without needing narcotics. I am able to go to the bathroom by myself so far. Dr. Abboushi has been very helpful in explaining the work that was done.Am looking forward to my first post-op visit and can’t wait to see the changes!!!Updated on 14 Aug 2019:Today I had my first post op visit with Dr. Abboushi. I live in an apartment on have a long walk from my apartment to the elevator and I then getting to the office,I must have looked like a train wreck walking in the door! The entire team at Panacea are so wonderful and make you feel great. My physical activity has been pretty limited and I don’t gave the stamina for much yet, so this was a big day! It was worth every minute. I was able to see Dr. Abboushi and my new tummy and breasts. It was all very emotional and I am so happy with the results, which will only continue to improve, i still have my drains for another week, but they are doing their job, so I’m happy to oblige.Updated on 26 Aug 2019:I have my 3rd follow up appt tomorrow and am looking forward to seeing the continued improvements. Surgical glue was removed from my breasts last week - the incisions look fantastic and I am so pleased. I’m starting to remember that this is what my boobs used to look like!! As for my tummy - it makes me cry! I had 11lbs of skin removed from my tummy and now when I look down I see a flat tummy and am actually able to see my pubic area. Again - the incision looks great! It’s a hip to hip, but is healing well. Surgical glue should come off tomorrow. Getting around much better now and my energy is building each day. I can’t stress how important it is to allow yourself time to rest so that your body can heal.Updated on 28 Aug 2019:So this is the first opportunity I have had to take photos of the results. I am now able to stay out of my compression garments for a while which is a welcome relief! So today I took these photos if my breast reduction. There is still a lot of healing to go and it is evident that my left side is healing more slowly than my right (still has lots more fluids to drain). This is a normal part of the healing process. Incisions look great and pain is manageable with medications. Very happy!Updated on 2 Sep 2019:Still have the drains, bit tummy is looking good. I will post my before photos once I get them from the Dr. Stay patient with your drains. I can't wait to get them out but realize that they are really important to the healing process. Hopefully they will come out this week!"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Facebook May 19 2019

"2 years ago I saw Dr. Abboushi for a breast reduction. It was the best decision I have ever made. The process to get it started was very quick & the staff made it extremely easy. I traveled 700 miles just to see him & I am the happiest I have ever been. Dr. Abboushi took so much time just to answer all my questions & make me feel comfortable. He was friendly & funny. I had an amazing experience & most importantly I feel amazing. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to live a more active & positive life. Thank you for giving me confidence & happiness. You changed my life!!!! I can now run around with my 6 year old son! THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2016

"I love the staff and my Dr. Singh, the service is excellent."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Apr 02 2015

"Brest Reduction 32DDD to a 32C - Conyers, GA - I was tired of the problems caused by oversized breasts. Back pain, shoulder pain, difficulty with exercise, difficulty finding properly fitting clothing and bras... I am 44 years old with 3 teenage children. I am in the correct weight range for my height and age. But still had to deal with breasts that did not fit my body. I was referred to Dr. Aboushi by my gynecologist. Best decision I ever made. Dr. Aboushi and his staff were outstanding in every aspect of my planning and care before and after surgery. The reconstruction that he did on my breasts was way above my expectations."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Nov 04 2014

"Breast Reduction - Conyers, GA - I'm a 32 year old mom of 3 children and I was in much need of a breast reduction. After my surgery my neck, back and shoulder pain have all gone away. Dr. Nour Abboushi did a good job. His staff was very friendly all the time. My experience was wonderful and I will be sure to recommend all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2014

"Dr. Singh is awesome! She completed my surgery almost two years ago...."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.