Please see our medspa services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you feel and look with personalized services to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our highly trained team at Panacea Plastic Surgery is excited to treat patients near Atlanta, GA with personal aesthetic concerns and ambitions. Over the years, our staff has enjoyed receiving numerous reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to read over our extensive selection of testimonials and look forward to the goals you might accomplish when you place your confidence in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Breast Services Near Atlanta, GA

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"This office is by far 10 stars. The staff, nurses and everyone are the best. I can’t say enough kind things about them all. Dr. Singh is a beautiful soul who always makes me feel good about everything. I think she’s a fantastic surgeon and wonderful person!! Go see them if you want to feel better about You."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Apr 10 2024

"I’m fully confident that I’m going to be over the moon happy with my “girls” when they’re completely healed - Currently 1.5 weeks post breast augmentation with lift and areola reduction and I’m super excited to see what my ladies are going to look like when everything is settled. A majority of the surgical tape is still on my incisions, but recently some came off on one areola/nipple and I’m super happy with the result. I’m also very happy with the LIFT and my new implant size! I used to have 350 cc in, and now I have 450 cc. I figured, if I were getting this surgery done, might at well go UP a size! I did a LOT of research/consults/etc in order to figure out which surgeon to choose for my “triple” procedure (lift, implant and areola reduction- I was VERY PARTICULAR about my areola size, a lot of surgeons I met with weren’t confident that they could make what I wanted happen) and I chose Dr Singh because she just has this presence about her that makes you feel comfortable. She also has a very confident demeanor as well and told me she could 100% achieve the areola size I was looking for. I scheduled a virtual consult with her (I live an hour + away from her office in ATL) and after getting off the consult with her, I knew I wanted to choose her. I will admit though, after committing to Dr. Singh, I had a bunch of appointments scheduled for IN PERSON and the first time I went to her office I got VERY scared/worried I made the wrong choice because the office isn’t your typical plastic surgeon suite. The parking is not good (but they do have a gated lot so you can assure yourself that you will have somewhere to park), and the location of her office is squeezed into a little establishment on a side-alley street. The office also feels way more Med Spa than Plastic Surgery Office, but the second Dr. Singh came in to see me in one of the examination rooms, my mind was put at ease because her bed side manner is A ++ and truly she is just such a nice person. So far, I highly recommend Dr. Singh. I met her colleague as well when she wasn’t available and he too was VERY NICE, he had the same demeanor as Dr. Singh. I’m fully confident that I’m going to be over the moon happy with my “girls” when they’re completely healed."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"I could write an essay about the amazing experience I received from Panacea. The process of deciding to get a breast augmentation took me close to a year. I went to four consultations around Atlanta. I had a special tuberous breast case, and Dr. Aboushi is the only doctor who gave me confidence that the look I wanted could be achieved. Every aspect of surgery was amazing. I also think this is the best value plastic surgeon in Atlanta. Can’t recommend this team enough."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jun 24 2023

"Dr Abboushi takes such good care of me. He's been my doxtor since 2018. He's never in a hurry so I don't feel rushed. He listens, he's actually paying attention. I fell ultra safe in his hands. His staff is kind & professional. It's too bad it's only 5 stars because I would give them a 10 out of 10. P.S. Have u seen his office on Bernina Ave. It's so luxurious & clean! If u need plastic surgery or skin care this is THEE place to go I promise!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 24 2023

"Great office! Great staff!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2023

"Dr.Singh and the staff at Panacea Plastic Surgery are so wonderful! Corrine at the front desk always remembers me and efficiently checks me in relieving me of having to stand around awkwardly and when you are post op that means so much!! Kristin is incredibly kind thoughtful and informative! Amber is the GOAT she takes care of me and has the best energy! Dr Singh won me over during our consultation because she thoughtfully listened to me and heard my concerns without interruption, judgement or condescending to me. I am 3 weeks post op and am so glad I chose Dr. Singh to help me!!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 01 2023

"I had loose skin after losing weight - love my results - Dr. A is simply amazing! I will send my praises to him for the rest of my life. I had a plus size tummy tuck. After losing a significant amount of weight, I had loose skin which I hated so much! From the first conversation, I felt Dr. A's passion for the work he does. My surgery was May 2022 - it took me a while to bounce back but it was due to the amount of muscle repair that I needed. I love my results and will be returning for a breast lift. Love you Dr. A."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I am very satisfied with Panacea Plastic surgery. From my very first consultation for my breast augmentation until now. The staff is very friendly and welcoming, very structured environment, and great customer service. Dr. Singh did a excellent job with my surgery, she is very knowledgeable and honest. Her recommendations can be very trusted. I love my results. Recovery has been very smooth! No pain at all. I am also seeing Heather for skin care on my face. She is awesome and very helpful/knowledgeable with getting my skin clear and always available if I have questions. I am seeing great results with Heather as well."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"The staff at Panacea are warm, efficient, and professional. Dr. Singh is so kind and such a skilled surgeon. I couldn’t be happier. I feel transformed."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Had an amazing experience getting my breast done here. I can’t recommend enough"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I love this practice. Dr. Singh and staff are amazing to work with. Will be a longtime client."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Abboushi and staff is always professional and accommodating. I’ve had 2 procedures and both were great experiences. I highly recommend Panacea Plastic Surgery!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Panacea is a great place! The staff is so welcoming and always friendly and available to help. I have had three procedures done with Dr. Abboushi and what I love most about him is how personal he is with his patients and the fact that he’s always available if you have any questions or concerns. His main goal is to make sure you’re happy. I will recommend Panacea Plastic Surgery to all of my family and friends because I’ve always been treated like family by Dr. Abboushi and his staff and I love my results!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr Singh is amazing 👏 definitely pleased with my results."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Yelp Aug 25 2022

"We scheduled a consultation (during COVID-19) and the energy Dr. Kim Singh and her Assistant was able to provide through a video consultation was top tier; it made me feel very comfortable. It was professional, yet relaxed and inviting. I knew I was making the correct choice to have Dr. Kim & her practice perform my surgery. You can tell it was genuine as the energy was maintained throughout every office visit, surgery and follow up visit with  everyone from her PA (who has phenom style!!), to the office staff (Iman Park),  her business partner and hospital of choice (Emory). That was the other thing that made their office stand out from the rest,  her surgery assistant is her business partner - another plastic surgeon, so technically your surgery is being performed by TWO highly skilled plastic surgeons. It’s like Atlanta’s very own Nip Tuck without the drama.I would definitely recommend their practice and have to several who have asked. Thelma & Louise have never looked and felt better!! Thanks Dr. Kim!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Mar 18 2022

"Reduction and lift - everyday gets better and so do the results - So the hype is real, this man has the awards to prove it. This practice has completely changed my life. I had a reduction and lift on 2/22/22 and was a nervous reck. I cried all the way up until they knocked me out lol. But one thing I must mention , is one nurse in particular. She was extremely kind and saw me crying and held me in her arms like a child. Just wanna say thank you to her again. For that. But the good stuff. I woke up tight and just wanting to continue sleeping. I was in recovery longer than expected bc I am a marijuana smoker so I assume I required more meds than the average. All my nurses and doc was aware of my smoking status. Day one wasn’t so bad. Neither was day two. Day three was rough just bc I’m sure I did too much. I never did take the percs pain pills they prescribed. Everyday gets better and better and so do the results. I will post pictures and you can ask me any questions below. He’s worth it. Truly."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Nov 04 2021

"Had an amazing experience getting my breast done here with Dr. Singh. I’ve wanted to get my breast done for years and saw multiple doctors for consultations. She made me feel super comfortable and never tried to convince me to get implants unlike other doctors. My new boobs are beautiful and perky and all mine i couldn’t be happier"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"What can I say, that hasn’t already been said? Dr. Singh and Dr. Abboushi are fabulous. Their advanced techniques combined with their passion, gave me the absolute best outcome possible. I had my huge saline implants, switched for smaller Mentor silicon implants, combined with a lift. I am extremely happy with my results, and my pain was minimal. I’ve been asked by friends and family if I would do it again , and I can honestly say, I’d 100% make the same decision. Additionally, my scars are pretty much nonexistent! If you’re looking for the best plastic surgeons, you’ve found them."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr Abboushi is absolutely amazing!! I was very hesitant to go through with getting a breast reduction but I finally decided to do it & I found him. He immediately made me feel so good about my decision. He answered all of my questions and concerns, told me exactly what I could expect, and most importantly was just extremely caring. I had seen a few doctors before him and I didn’t really feel like they listened to me. Dr Abboushi listens!! I’m so happy with my results."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr. Singh is wonderful! She gave me my confidence back after my surgery! I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I have had an amazing experience at Panacea Plastic Surgery. The staff is amazing. Everyone is so attentive to my personal needs and goals. I’m extremely happy with my results, and look forward to using them for future services!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I cannot say enough good things about this place! The Inman Park location is absolutely gorgeous, and the staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed and comfortable. You can tell they really care about you being happy with your results above all else."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"First Star treatment!!! I was met with a friendly voice willing to to assist the first time I called. The genuine kindness and knowledge continued throughout my consultation and post op. Dr. Singh and her staff truly care about their patients and their results. It was a nice touch having a women surgeon! Girl power!!!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had a procedure done at this office and it went amazing! Dr. Singh is such a great surgeon and is so nice, I didn’t expect to feel so comfortable there. The same all of Panacea’s staff, they’re all so welcoming!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Love love love Dr. Singh and my results! She is very personable and will give you realistic results."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had a great experience here! Dr. Singh and all the staff were incredibly helpful and available throughout the entire process (pre op and post op). I felt taken care of the entire way, and wouldn’t hesitate to choose Dr. Singh for any other procedures I’d be interested in in the future!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Facebook Sep 07 2021

"Aesthetically pleasing and professional in every way! If reception and office visit etiquette are any indication of how well my delicate procedure will go; I’m in the best hands. Thank you in advance Dr. Singh for easing my heart and mind."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2021

"I dont know where to start! I met Dr Singh 7 years ago and I knew she was the one to get me right lol. on June 29, 2021 I trusted her to do an amazing job fixing what I had destroyed over time. It was one of the best decisions Ive made. Not only because the surgery was a success because I must say I look and feel absolutely amazing 6 weeks later but the love and support you receive not just from Dr. Singh but the entire Panacea staff! You guys rock! Im 51 years young and Dr. Singh snatched me back into my mid 30’s lol. Love you guys! #integrity"

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Jul 14 2021

"Explant with lift - I got 650 cc mentor implants after I had my baby. They're almost 5 years old. I'm getting an explant because I am currently a 34DDD or 36DD depending on who's measuring. Having big breasts was never my goal. I didn't want a scar from a lift so I went big to fill up the space so to speak. Long story short I'm just over having huge breasts. I have my surgery in the am. I am very excited.Updated on 15 Jul 2021:So today I got my surgery done. Everyone at Emory Decatur was so nice. I had a way better experience here than I did in Miami. Not necessarily by the doctor, because my doctor Miami was amazing. But the process felt way less comforting and the staff didn’t make me feel reassured. But I guess you get what you pay for. I was the first patient of the day. I was so very nervous. Had my surgery, and when I woke up I was in a lot of pain. I actually cried from it. Seeing how much distress I was in the nurse gave me one medication, that’s when I started crying because it still hurt, so she gave me some Dilaudid. I went to my original room to recover and was still in a lot of pain. The nurse there game me a roxy. I was still in pain. I felt everything would work then wear of. I am home and took my prescriptions (Percocet, robaxin, neurontin) and a Xanax so I could sleep. They knocked me out. I’m up but still tired. Took more meds so I can go back to sleep. I feel I’m in a lot less pain, but it is still there. It’s a combo between soreness and like a burning sensation like I can feel my incisions. To be fair, I was informed at the hospital that I can manage the pain but it won’t go all the way away. Dr Abboushi is so damn nice man lol. I want him to do all my procedures from now on. When I went to him I already had a surgeon picked out and I almost paid a deposit to them, then I saw him and his work and I decided “well let me have one more consultation and then decide.” I knew he was right for me as soon as he explained what he was going to do. It’s like he was reading my mind and saying exactly what I wanted to hear. He’s so very nice. That day I decided to switch doctors. Gave my deposit a week later. I can’t see my breast because I have to keep this garment on for three days before I can take it off the shower. But I did peek and look at my nipples and they look great. I can actually feel sensation in the left one. He even got the scar from a car accident off of my breast! Which I asked him if he could do during the consult and he said he wasn’t sure he could, but he sure did deliver. You might be able to see it in the before photo that I posted. If not I’ll post to clearer a picture if anyone wants to see the scar. Excuse my typos and possible grammatical errors but I’m kind of still high on my drugs and possibly anesthesia so bear with me. Updated on 15 Jul 2021:Updated on 19 Jul 2021:I’ve been outta there on meds lol. I lost a whole day somehow (Saturday) I haven’t been doing much besides eating and sleeping. Only sore sometimes, usually when I first wake up. Anyways, here’s a progress pic. Sorry for the lighting. My room in dark. Updated on 27 Jul 2021:Dr. Abboushi is a damn genius. I love them. No offense to anyone else’s surgeons but THESE titties are a work of art. The pics speak for themselves. I know it’s still early and there’s still some swelling and my scabs still need to go away, but I am already planning what gift I need to send to this gift of a surgeon. I followed my intuition when choosing one and just like always it’s never wrong."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Facebook May 17 2021

"The Service Is Out Of This World The Staff Gets a “A+” They Make U Feel At Home So Comfortable. Dr. Singh is The Best My Breast Look Amazing I’m Beyond Satisfied I LOOK LIKE A BRAND NEW WOMAN AND I FEEL SO GOOD AND LOOK EVEN BETTER. MY CONFIDENCE IS THREW THE ROOF THANK U SO MUCH PANACEA PLASTIC SURGERY/ DR. SINGH I AM FOREVER GRATEFUL!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook May 05 2021

"Such a welcoming place to be. Everyone is so kind and always friendly. The staff members are easily accessible and will always answer questions and follow up to make sure you are satisfied. I felt cared for and not just another $."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Apr 12 2021

"My Breast Reduction/Tummy Tuck with Dr. Abboushi - I meet Dr. Abboushi in Aug 2020. I needed a breast reduction. When I meet him, his manners and experience was excellent! He listened to my concerns and didn’t rush me off to go to the next patient. He really cares and gives his advice on what steps I should take. I did my breast reduction in September 2020, and my results are amazing!! I never experienced any pain!! Dr. Abboushi made sure I was always comfortable and if I had an issue I could easily reach him any time of day! Not too many Doctors do that. After seeing my beautiful results from my breast reduction, I went back to see him in Nov. 2020 to talk about my stomach. See I had a dent in my skin due to lips 360 I did in 2018 with another Doctor. I hated my stomach and I hated always having to wear 2 shirts. Yes, 2 shirts to hide the dent. Once again Dr. Abboushi examine me and inform me he could repair my damaged tissue with a tummy tuck. My surgery was scheduled for Feb 2021. Today I am 6 weeks post-op and I LOVE my results!! Dr. Abboushi is the best!! I never Experienced any pain!! I am snatched in all the right places lol. My scar and new belly button are beautiful! I went in this procedure only looking for this dent to be gone and woke up snatched and beautiful with the dent gone mite I add!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook Mar 24 2021

"Dr. Singh and the staff are great. It felt like a family and a physician who is out for her patients..not the money. I originally booked somewhere else but after 1 conversation I changed to Dr. Singh. No regrets at all."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Facebook Mar 24 2021

"Dr. Singh and the staff are great. It felt like a family and a physician who is out for her patients..not the money. I originally booked somewhere else but after 1 conversation I changed to Dr. Singh. No regrets at all."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"I can’t say enough positive things about Dr Abboushi and his practice. I had a breast reduction surgery, and I’m thrilled with the outcome. I knew I was in good hands when the anesthesiologist at Emory Decatur raved about Drs. Abboushi and Dr. Singh and their advanced techniques. The aftercare was excellent as well. I would use them for any procedure with great confidence."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2020

"I love this place dr abbushi did my breast implant surgery he is the best got very good bed side manners and always nice"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"Dr.Singh & the entire STAFF are excellent caring loving & supportive. I would like to Thank Everyone, if you are looking for a breast reduction or any services they offer you have come to the right place . Thank you Blessings"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"Dr Abboushi is amazing!! The whole office is awesome!!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Yelp Sep 04 2019

"I have had an amazing experience with Dr. Abboushi and his staff.  I had previously met 4 other Dr.’s that did not make me feel at ease like Dr. Abboushi.  He is always professional, compassionate, explained everything in detail, listened to my concerns and gave me all the options I had.  His staff at both locations were wonderful as well and get back to you promptly."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Aug 11 2019

"Tummy Tuck, Liposuction and Breast Reduction August 2019 - Reviewed/ interviewed 3 surgeons before choosing Dr. Abboushi. Chose him primarily because of his reviews & his bedside manner (which is spot on with the reviews), but mostly because in addition to this he requires an overnight stay at the hospital which you will need if you are doing both procedures.I’ve been home 2.5 days and am feeling quite well. My post-op garments are tight, but manageable and I am doing fine with the pain medication without needing narcotics. I am able to go to the bathroom by myself so far. Dr. Abboushi has been very helpful in explaining the work that was done.Am looking forward to my first post-op visit and can’t wait to see the changes!!!Updated on 14 Aug 2019:Today I had my first post op visit with Dr. Abboushi. I live in an apartment on have a long walk from my apartment to the elevator and I then getting to the office,I must have looked like a train wreck walking in the door! The entire team at Panacea are so wonderful and make you feel great. My physical activity has been pretty limited and I don’t gave the stamina for much yet, so this was a big day! It was worth every minute. I was able to see Dr. Abboushi and my new tummy and breasts. It was all very emotional and I am so happy with the results, which will only continue to improve, i still have my drains for another week, but they are doing their job, so I’m happy to oblige.Updated on 26 Aug 2019:I have my 3rd follow up appt tomorrow and am looking forward to seeing the continued improvements. Surgical glue was removed from my breasts last week - the incisions look fantastic and I am so pleased. I’m starting to remember that this is what my boobs used to look like!! As for my tummy - it makes me cry! I had 11lbs of skin removed from my tummy and now when I look down I see a flat tummy and am actually able to see my pubic area. Again - the incision looks great! It’s a hip to hip, but is healing well. Surgical glue should come off tomorrow. Getting around much better now and my energy is building each day. I can’t stress how important it is to allow yourself time to rest so that your body can heal.Updated on 28 Aug 2019:So this is the first opportunity I have had to take photos of the results. I am now able to stay out of my compression garments for a while which is a welcome relief! So today I took these photos if my breast reduction. There is still a lot of healing to go and it is evident that my left side is healing more slowly than my right (still has lots more fluids to drain). This is a normal part of the healing process. Incisions look great and pain is manageable with medications. Very happy!Updated on 2 Sep 2019:Still have the drains, bit tummy is looking good. I will post my before photos once I get them from the Dr. Stay patient with your drains. I can't wait to get them out but realize that they are really important to the healing process. Hopefully they will come out this week!"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Facebook May 19 2019

"2 years ago I saw Dr. Abboushi for a breast reduction. It was the best decision I have ever made. The process to get it started was very quick & the staff made it extremely easy. I traveled 700 miles just to see him & I am the happiest I have ever been. Dr. Abboushi took so much time just to answer all my questions & make me feel comfortable. He was friendly & funny. I had an amazing experience & most importantly I feel amazing. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to live a more active & positive life. Thank you for giving me confidence & happiness. You changed my life!!!! I can now run around with my 6 year old son! THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"I had my surgery on last Thursday. I’m sooo happy with my results. My dr & the whole freaking entire staff was amazing. Extra nice and I felt comfortable the whole entire time."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"Great experience and amazing results!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Facebook Feb 09 2018

"I haven't had my procedure yet but I was so pleased with the consult and the office staff is very nice and polite and professional. I was very impressed with the time the doctor took to explain all my choices and the individual attention I received. This was way better than my 1st consult and that's why I decided to move forward with my procedure"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: RealSelf Nov 16 2017

"Awesome experience - I had several consults with different top rated plastic surgeons in the Atlanta area before meeting with Dr. Abboushi. I was instantly comfortable with him and with his explanations of everything that was involved with the procedure I wanted. The results I got exceeded my expectations by far. I could not be happier with my decision to use him and I have been 100% satisfied with all of the visits I have made to his office since my initial procedure. Dr. Abboushi provides excellent explanations of the kind of results he expects to achieve, and he hits the mark every single time. The office staff/ nurse are awesome too. I’d totally recommend him!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2017

"Thank you Dr. Singh.. I'm glad that I trusted you to do my surgery.. it Came Out Perfect... Dr. Singh is very nice professional and informative... I would recommend her to others.."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Feb 15 2017

"I had the most amazing experience at Panacea. Surgery can be very nerve wrecking, but the entire staff made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in the door. I'm so glad after 10+ years of debating my procedure I found the right place with the right doctor. I would recommend Dr. Abboushi to any and everyone."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Nov 21 2016

"Simply the BEST! - Words can't express what Dr. Kimberly Singh has done for me. I had a breast lift and implant exchange. I had several surgeries to correct issues..4 to be exact and she has been the only Doctor to correct and give me the breasts I always wish for!! She is also so compassionate and kind!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2016

"Dr. Abboushi and the entire staff are awesome!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2016

"I love the staff and my Dr. Singh, the service is excellent."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Oct 26 2015

"27 Years Young and 3 Little Girl... Yes I Needed This - Conyers, GA - I am so very greatful to have had such an amazing dr. He really made me feel like he cared 100% even my scares is barely there. I now feel like im somthing to look at. I got the gummy bear implant so worth every penny and it is also nice to have an awesome dr to go with it. Thank you so very much dr Abboushi."

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Facebook Oct 08 2015

"Great experiences! Friendly atmosphere, staff very friendly and professional, Dr. Aboushi gave me what I wanted/needed. He is highly skilled, professional and I loved the results immediately."

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Jul 30 2015

"Waited over 10 Years - Conyers, GA - After researching breast augmentation and consulting with half a dozen surgeons. I decided now was a good a time as any. I went into each office with my personal list of questions after thoroughly researching each doctor. I decided on Dr. Kimberly Singh, based on her credentials, expertise, and personality. It was like a marriage. She made and has continued to make me happy with my decision. Dr. Singh answers all of my questions without hesitation or arrogancy. She makes herself accessible to you at all times. I had my surgery complication free. Everything she said during consultation, pre op visit and surgery day, has been spot on. I have recomended others and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Apr 02 2015

"Brest Reduction 32DDD to a 32C - Conyers, GA - I was tired of the problems caused by oversized breasts. Back pain, shoulder pain, difficulty with exercise, difficulty finding properly fitting clothing and bras... I am 44 years old with 3 teenage children. I am in the correct weight range for my height and age. But still had to deal with breasts that did not fit my body. I was referred to Dr. Aboushi by my gynecologist. Best decision I ever made. Dr. Aboushi and his staff were outstanding in every aspect of my planning and care before and after surgery. The reconstruction that he did on my breasts was way above my expectations."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Mar 25 2015

"37, 2 Kids Have Wanted This for 15 Years! - Conyers, GA - Excellent, excellent, excellent! Healing is definitely a process but very happy! Dr. A is always available, answers all questions and gives honest opinion. The staff at Panacea is always pleasant and friendly. I have had 3 procedures done here and beyond happy with each. Don't plan on any more but if I did I wouldnt go anywhere else.Updated on 21 Apr 2015:Updated on 21 Apr 2015:"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Nov 04 2014

"Breast Reduction - Conyers, GA - I'm a 32 year old mom of 3 children and I was in much need of a breast reduction. After my surgery my neck, back and shoulder pain have all gone away. Dr. Nour Abboushi did a good job. His staff was very friendly all the time. My experience was wonderful and I will be sure to recommend all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2014

"Dr. Singh is awesome! She completed my surgery almost two years ago...."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Facebook Dec 04 2013

"Great Doctors with a wonderful staff!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.