Please see our medspa services

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you feel and look with personalized services to surpass your goals, you've found the right place. Our highly trained team at Panacea Plastic Surgery is excited to treat patients near Atlanta, GA with personal aesthetic concerns and ambitions. Over the years, our staff has enjoyed receiving numerous reviews from patients of all ages who have experienced our thoughtful care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to read over our extensive selection of testimonials and look forward to the goals you might accomplish when you place your confidence in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Plus-Sized Plastic Surgery Services Near Atlanta, GA

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Dec 29 2023

"Went in for a consultation in July and got a tummy tuck September, performed by Dr. Abboushi. I'll start by saying Dr. Abboushi is very conservative and practices with your overall health as his number one concern! As a 44 year old diabetic I truly appreciated his approach. At 3 months post op I am extremely pleased with my results thus far, and the ENTIRE staff (special shout out to Brooke and Amber) were absolutely perfect. I'd recommend Panacea to my own family and friends-"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Facebook Nov 20 2023

"I have been a nurse for many years and went to many consultations looking for the best surgeon for my TT. When I had my first consultation I knew Dr. Aboushi is who I wanted doing my procedure. His kind beside manner and wealth of knowledge calmed my nerves through the entire process. I would give him 10 stars if I could. I highly recommend Dr. Aboushi and Panacea Plastic Surgery."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Dr Abboushi is an awesome doctor. I had a tummytuck with lippo on the flanks. I can not be anymore happy with my results. Dr. Abboushi has the best bedside manners. He listens to you and answers any questions you may have. He is also easy to reach after hours. His staff is just as wonderful. I would highly reccomend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Sep 24 2023

"Dr. Singh and her team of professionals were amazing throughout the entire process. They communicate very well and so far I’m very happy with the results. Edit update: a post op photo update 11 weeks post op from plus-size tummy tuck and lipo ✨ feeling and looking amazing"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Yelp Dec 21 2022

"I went to Panacea in May for a tummy tuck and when I say Dr. A is the absolute best, it would be an understatement. My results are way more than I could expect. His bedside manner is phenomenal and no matter what the question or concern was Dr A. answered with such love and compassion. I'm so happy to have met the entire Panacea family from Kristin to Siri to Dr. A and Dr. Singh. I will be returning for part two of my journey and I can't wait to see my results."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I love this practice. Dr. Singh and staff are amazing to work with. Will be a longtime client."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Abboushi and staff is always professional and accommodating. I’ve had 2 procedures and both were great experiences. I highly recommend Panacea Plastic Surgery!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr Singh is amazing 👏 definitely pleased with my results."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Wonderful life changing experience. Very pleased with lipo results!! I highly recommend Panaecea, you will be in great hands."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Yelp Aug 25 2022

"We scheduled a consultation (during COVID-19) and the energy Dr. Kim Singh and her Assistant was able to provide through a video consultation was top tier; it made me feel very comfortable. It was professional, yet relaxed and inviting. I knew I was making the correct choice to have Dr. Kim & her practice perform my surgery. You can tell it was genuine as the energy was maintained throughout every office visit, surgery and follow up visit with  everyone from her PA (who has phenom style!!), to the office staff (Iman Park),  her business partner and hospital of choice (Emory). That was the other thing that made their office stand out from the rest,  her surgery assistant is her business partner - another plastic surgeon, so technically your surgery is being performed by TWO highly skilled plastic surgeons. It’s like Atlanta’s very own Nip Tuck without the drama.I would definitely recommend their practice and have to several who have asked. Thelma & Louise have never looked and felt better!! Thanks Dr. Kim!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I am 3 week post tummy tuck and I am so happy with how everything has turned out! Dr. Abboushi has the best bed side manners I have ever experienced with a doctor in my life.The entire staff at Panacea Plastic Surgery is so sweet and attentive. They will take the time to answer any question you have. After a year of researching for perfect surgeon, I knew Dr. Abboushi was the perfect one when he met with me a second time, for free, to answer more questions and not try to sell me on the surgery; he was so incredibly kind to me. He is truly an expert on the procedure and recovery. My confidence in him was further increased when I went in for my pre operative appointment at Emory and all the nurses and anesthesiologist were just so genuinely impressed with Dr. Abboushi and Dr. Singh’s kindness and work. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr. Singh and her nurse Amber are awesome. The entire team is great. My procedure was TT and she was very professional and caring. I do think the staff at the surgery center need to be more like them. The nurse thy was in the after care area was not helpful. I had to put my clothes on myself and I almost blank out on the floor. I had to put myself in a chair. This doesn’t take away from Panacea Plastic that are good.."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"After losing 120 lbs, I had a lot of extra skin. Dr. Singh came to me as a referral and I can’t thank that person enough! The experience with Panacea has been nothing short of amazing. I have been to both locations and the staff has always been so kind and I always look forward to my visits."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Panacea Plastic Surgery changed my life! After losing nearly 300lbs. my skin was loose in many placed on my body. I had alot more energy after losing the weight, but with the hanging skin it made it difficult to be active. I was also limited to wearing clothing that would hide the unsightly skin. After Dr. Singh worked her "MAGIC," my life has changed. I recently got married. The surgeries I received have given me the self esteem I never had before. I am now more active than I have ever been able to be. I can now wear the appropriate clothes for the seasons. It has been 4 years since my last surgery and my life has been enhanced dramatically since first meeting with Dr. Singh. I will be forever grateful to her for giving me my life back!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I had a procedure done at this office and it went amazing! Dr. Singh is such a great surgeon and is so nice, I didn’t expect to feel so comfortable there. The same all of Panacea’s staff, they’re all so welcoming!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Love love love Dr. Singh and my results! She is very personable and will give you realistic results."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Facebook Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Abboushi is a very kind and knowledgeable surgeon who has awesome bedside manners. He’s very attentive and connected to his patients. He returns calls and provides a lot of support. His nurse Amber is hands down the best nurse I’ve encountered in a very long time. She’s gentle, helpful, smart, and very comforting with great concern. I was not in a good head space when I went in the office post-surgery week three and she was able to get me to a good place before I left the office. I wanted to cry, was very doubtful and I had a terrible headache and her comforting words were right on time. I really appreciate her more than she knows. If you get the chance to meet her, you can tell she knows what she’s doing and she does it well. This office staff is stellar. The front office guy is amazing and super helpful l."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook May 05 2021

"Such a welcoming place to be. Everyone is so kind and always friendly. The staff members are easily accessible and will always answer questions and follow up to make sure you are satisfied. I felt cared for and not just another $."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Feb 16 2020

"Abboushi IS THE BEST!!! Conyers/Atlanta GA - My surgery was 1/7/20... The pictures that I am about to post will surpass these 200 words that they are requiring of me just to post. I'm 5 weeks po as of 2/14/20... Feeling 80% normal for the most part but the itching is real.Updated on 2 Feb 2021:Just look at the pictures. I post a update but didn’t know all I had to do was go to the original post and there is a button to update on. Dr. Abboushi cares when you call his off HE CALLS YOU BACK, if you call on a Sunday HE CALLS YOU BACK, ANY QUESTIONS is welcome. He is very professional but when he walks in I can say “Hey BEST FRIEND” and be myself. I don’t have to change because he is a doctor. He sticks to the strip and he’s not the jokester type but he’s not a stickler either. The staff is man, I’m in my feelings right now because where as others told me to lose 75 pounds after I had lost the requested 25 pounds. Abboushi told me it was his job to first keep me safe and second to give me what I wanted. At 238 lbs and 5’4 he told me what he could and would not do AS LONG AS I HAD REALISTIC EXPECTATIONS. I told him all I wanted was my stomach gone I loved my self and worked out 3-5 days a week. My eating wasn’t the worst but I had balance and when I told him about PCOS it was like a bell went off in his head and he really understood then. I also have two kids so I had to get muscle repair. I have sent three people to him and all three are satisfied. WHAT TO EXPECT POST OP: Next day: Sleepy but PAINLESS my nurse left me she said I didn’t need her because I was doing her job. Walk slow take your pills.DayS 2-7 LET EVERYBODY ELSE DO EVERYTHING (day 7 I put on second stage faja and got first massage)DAYS 8-15 You can drive but you will feel it when you get home. I ordered out a lot. Went to my kids events walking slow bent over.Week 3: I was walking straight Week 4: Feeling almost normal then every week you get this same feeling Month 4: You think you are living your best life until month 6 months the numbness is leaving and you realize you are living your best life and none of your clothes fit and you went shopping for after surgery. You stomach is so tight you feel like the women in IG look with six pack abs.12 Months late: 75% of the numbness is gone. Mentally to try to get use to having the body you never had but worked hard for (in my case). It’s nothing to talk about anymore and people that haven’t seen you in a while will look at you straight seeing something different but can’t pin point it. And if you are like me I had surgery 1/7/20 so March started quarantine and I have taken quarantine seriously so as of 2/3/21 NOBODY other than Neighbors and doctors has really seen me unless they are in the grocery store. And when they do it’s like ????End result: I’m fine in ministry and God approves. He don’t care about what my outside looks like as long as I don’t allow the outside to change what he has done and is doing on the inside."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Nov 25 2019

"Glad I Had the Nerve! - 12 years ago, I had a cesarean section and staples were used to close my incision. The procedure left me with a hanging pannis and I absolutely hated it. Weight loss didn't matter because the loose skin just hung lower. For many years, I shared my concerns with my primary doctor and finally she had the best solution. She referred me to Dr. Abboushi and raved about his work and bedside manner. Once I walked into the office, I knew immediately I made the right choice. I originally scheduled a consultation for a panulectomy but my insurance company wouldn't cover the procedure. According to them, I didn't have enough skin; go figure. Dr. Abboushi was completely open and honest about the best procedure to yield the results I was looking for. He and his staff (Amber) are truly gems!"

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2019

"I had a Panniculectomy procedure done Dec 11, 2018 by Dr. Abboushi, i truly adore this man, and his staff. I must have called him a dozen times the night after my surgery, but he was very understanding an patient with my husband an me. There aren’t enough kind words that can be said or how grateful I am."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"Great experience and amazing results!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Nov 20 2017

"Fantastic surgeon & Incredible Bedside Manner! - A friend in Atlanta raved about Dr. Singh so I decided to travel from the northeast to see her for a consultation. I was immediately impressed with how her staff was so accommodating with my schedule and how pleasant my consultation with Dr. Singh was. She answered all my questions, set realistic expectations and put me at ease regarding my procedure. Fast forward a few weeks later....I flew in to Atlanta to see Dr. Singh for my surgery and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. She personally called me the night after my procedure to check up on me and has even video chatted with me for my "post op visits" now that I am back home...I love her!!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2016

"Dr. Abboushi and the entire staff are awesome!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.